leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Brian D - 3 weeks ago

Also totally awesome . Best I ever had honestly

Brian D

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Easy ordering and fast delivery. Can't beat that. Price is equivalent to the stores around me but it's better jerky. Had some last night


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Eric A - 10/06/2022

I like the taste and the quality was great !

Eric A

10/06/2022 - Connecticut

It's been easy and great


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 09/28/2022

Awesome!!!!

Best jerky out there

Thomas M

09/28/2022 - PA

Awesome jerky best flavor great portions


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Dennis D - 09/01/2022

I like this jerky.will buy again. Very moist and has a great taste.

Dennis D

09/01/2022 - Florida

Easy to scroll through the different flavors and pick them. Quick check out.


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Logan E - 08/15/2022

awesome

great stuff

Logan E

08/15/2022 - Virginia

great


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Brian W - 08/01/2022

Ate the whole bag for brunch what a wholesome way to start the day.

Shared with the guys in our family get together everyone enjoyed it.

Brian W

08/01/2022 - IL

Very easy to shop and chat was helpful and quick.


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

bergie B - 06/15/2022

Easy to peel off

bergie B

06/15/2022 - South Dakota

Great transaction, been looking for some time for this type of product!


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Rich M - 05/03/2022

Great product

Rich M

05/03/2022 - Illinois

So far so good.


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 05/07/2022

Amazing product and so good every single flavor was amazing

Jeremy

05/07/2022 - WI

Went smooth and had lots of options


Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Stacy C - 05/05/2022

I love all the flavors. Second time purchase a big order.

Stacy C

05/05/2022 - Arizona

Love it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022