leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky

Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(58%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

J.Daron H - 01/24/2022

Haven’t tried it yet

Company Choice

Your product came up on my Facebook page and I figured I would give it a try. And I really enjoy venison jerky and it is hard to find here in New York.

J.Daron H

01/24/2022 - NY

Very happy with the service


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Lonnie W - 01/14/2022

Very moist

Company Choice

Online

Lonnie W

01/14/2022 - Ohio

No problems great experience


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Alan M - 11/16/2021

Very flavorful and addictive.

Company Choice

Previous customer

Alan M

11/16/2021 - NY

Jerky is by it's very nature an expensive food product. Lee's Jerky makes it worth the money - great products.


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Brian S - 09/18/2021

Great taste

Company Choice

All the jerky so far has been very good in texture and taste!! Highly recommend

Brian S

09/18/2021 - New York

Great jerky and speedy delivery


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Sharron F - 08/28/2021

This is my old favorite. Great taste!

Company Choice

I used to buy from Less but my tablet broke.Happily I'm back again!!

Sharron F

08/28/2021 - NH

I have enjoyed Lees Market for years now. They make the best jerky on the market. Carrie is extremely helpful and works to keep her customers happy. And we are ha


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Mary P - 01/12/2020

Flavorful, fresh and the best I


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Corona S - 12/30/2019

I purchased 4 different kinds and tried the sweet onion teriyaki and it is delicious moist and tasty. I am looking forward to eating the others purchased


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Laura D - 11/04/2021

Good Stuff

LIke the flavor.


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Derek F - 08/01/2021

good!


Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Onion Teriyaki Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Ross D - 07/10/2021

Decent

Not bad, nothing special.

Company Choice

Best jerky around.

Ross D

07/10/2021 - DE

Has yet to disappoint.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022