leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Sportsmen’s Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sportsmen’s Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Josh A - 03/31/2022

Wonderful Product.

Company Choice

Facebook Ad.

Josh A

03/31/2022 - Alabama

Great Experience.


Sportsmens Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sportsmens Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Bill T - 01/20/2022

Best jerky I have eaten! This is my third time to buy from them and I have always love the products

Company Choice

Saw advertising

Bill T

01/20/2022 - Tennessee

Great


Sportsmens Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sportsmens Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Mister N - 12/25/2021

Great beef jerky with a twist on the flavor

Interesting flavor. Does remind me of a sausage type spice. I enjoyed it.

Company Choice

Have been disappointed with other online retailers product. Noticed you were in my home state and Took a chance. Very pleased with the product and fast shipping. Will return for more.

Mister N

12/25/2021 - MI

Enjoyed the product. Would like to see larger quantities packaged for a deal.


Sportsmen's Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sportsmen's Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Ralph S - 05/27/2021

Great Stuff!

Although good, I would have to list Sportsman as my least favorite. Least favorite does not mean I didn’t like it. Sure I would order this again, my youngest daughter loved it!

Ralph S

05/27/2021 - South Dakota

All good, pretty simple! Thank you! Happy Camper!


Sportsmen's Beef Jerky
Sportsmen's Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 04/16/2020

No need to cook up any breakfast meat on your trip this year, this amazing new flavor is the perfect mix of savory, slightly sweet jerky. Tastes like fresh breakfast sausage to me. (:


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022