leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky

Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Prime Rib Buttery Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prime Rib Buttery Jerky
See more product reviews

Josh K - 3 weeks ago

My 14 year old really enjoys how tender and flavorful this jerky tastes.

Josh K

3 weeks ago - OH

Since finding Lee's Market Jerky I haven't even thought about looking elsewhere for my jerky needs. The quality of the jerky is amazing and the variety of flavors is a nice selection as well. There is a flavor for everyone in my family. I am a huge fan of the delivery time also. I believe (for myself) I can place an order on a Monday and have it be to my house by Wednesday/Thursday without having to pay for the expedited shipping. Really impressed and satisfied all around.


Prime Rib Buttery Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prime Rib Buttery Jerky
See more product reviews

Brian E - 09/29/2022

Excellent Jerky

Some of the best I’ve had!

Brian E

09/29/2022 - KY

Great jerky and fast shipping


Prime Rib Buttery Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prime Rib Buttery Jerky
See more product reviews

Raymond C - 09/28/2022

Awesome Jerky!!

Raymond C

09/28/2022 - IA

Can't wait until it get's here!


Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

shawn K - 02/12/2022

Very tasty!!

Fabulous!!!!! Product is exceptional.

Company Choice

Great selection and better value than other sites.

This is my second order. This Jerky is MONEY!!!!

shawn K

02/12/2022 - Arizona

Easy process. Love this site and their products.


Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Ron K - 01/20/2022

Top pick for me. Really good flavor


Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Carolena - 01/26/2022

Great flavor.

Company Choice

Love the jerky and great customer service.

Carolena

01/26/2022 - MI

Love the jerky and great customer service.


Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Bill T - 01/20/2022

Best ever

Company Choice

Saw advertising

Bill T

01/20/2022 - Tennessee

Great


Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Keith W - 12/31/2021

Very Tasty


Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

CHRIS C - 01/08/2022

awsome jerky

Company Choice

return customer great jerky

CHRIS C

01/08/2022 - CA

best place to get beef jerky


Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Prime Rib Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Cody P - 08/13/2021

Good

Company Choice

Love the jerky

Cody P

08/13/2021 - Texas

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022