leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Maple Jalapeño Cherry Chicken Jerky

Maple Jalapeño Cherry Chicken Jerky

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Maple Jalapeño Cherry Chicken Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maple Jalapeño Cherry Chicken Jerky
See more product reviews

Randy R - 04/18/2022

Delicious

Company Choice

I try alot of jerky..

Randy R

04/18/2022 - Massachusetts

Great place. You gotta try the cherry jalapeno jerky!


Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky
See more product reviews

douglas S - 03/10/2022

Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky just hearing the name sounds Great to me.

tastes great. High quality. High quality packaging. Good and fast delivery.

Company Choice

unknown

********

Google search on Internet

douglas S

03/10/2022 - Pennsylvania

Really poor high expensive shipping cost. *** I still believe the shipping cost is too high. I checked with the US-Postal-Service (Post office). They will ship any small soft package weighing less that 11 ounces to anywhere in USA for $5.50 or less.


Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky
See more product reviews

Marianne H - 02/12/2022

Great flavor

Marianne H

02/12/2022 - Michigan

Very tasty


Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky
See more product reviews

Derek M - 01/24/2022

Sooo good!!

Delicious!!!

Company Choice

Your jerky is the best!!!

Derek M

01/24/2022 - MI

Very easy!!


Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maple Jalapeno Cherry Chicken Jerky
See more product reviews

Lonnie W - 01/14/2022

Very tender

Company Choice

Online

Lonnie W

01/14/2022 - Ohio

No problems great experience


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022