leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Hot Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Danny W - 2 weeks ago

Perfect heat and great flavor!

Danny W

2 weeks ago - California

This was my 2nd order. I have also referred 2 others that placed orders. Everything has been perfect so far!


Hot Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

TERRY T - 04/12/2022

Best Jerky I ever ate

Omg it was great

Company Choice

Instagram

TERRY T

04/12/2022 - VA

Best Jerry I've ever ate


Hot Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Gene F - 12/07/2021

very good jerky

Gene F

12/07/2021 - PA

great


Hot Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Richard H - 09/13/2021

Best jerky in the country

Best jerky ever I’ve tried most all beef flavors and trey are all great but the hot is my favorite you can’t go wrong yum yum I guarantee it won’t last very long

Company Choice

Best jerky around

Richard H

09/13/2021 - Utah

Yum yum


Hot Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Richard H - 09/02/2021

Love it best jerky ever

Company Choice

It’s the only jerky I buy now fast shipping

Richard H

09/02/2021 - Utah

I really enjoy the tenderness of the jerky and the flavor is just right love it


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022