leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 04/29/2022

Jerry was tender and flavorful love it

Company Choice

Great

Thomas S

04/29/2022 - Minnesota

Great


Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Steven B - 01/26/2022

Delicious

Company Choice

Price

Steven B

01/26/2022 - Michigan

Good product at competitive price.


Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Wendy - 12/28/2021

Honey BBQ Jerky

It was a gift. Told by recipient it was good but that he liked original flavor. He still enjoyed it.

Company Choice

Repeat Customer

Wendy

12/28/2021 - MI

Website easy, quick shipping. No issues or concerns.


Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

antonio J - 10/18/2021

Great product

Great flavor and quality for the price. Will definitely buy again

Company Choice

Wanted to check out another brand

antonio J

10/18/2021 - VA

Great website and product options. Fast shipping and delivery


Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honey BBQ Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Justin W - 09/17/2021

Good quality Jerky

Great product, not my choice of flavor but still great jerky so no complaints


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022