leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Josh K - 2 weeks ago

Such a great flavor for beef jerky. There is a nice smokiness upfront and then the heat that comes a little later. It's really really tasty and just a great combination of tenderness and heat.

Josh K

2 weeks ago - OH

Since finding Lee's Market Jerky I haven't even thought about looking elsewhere for my jerky needs. The quality of the jerky is amazing and the variety of flavors is a nice selection as well. There is a flavor for everyone in my family. I am a huge fan of the delivery time also. I believe (for myself) I can place an order on a Monday and have it be to my house by Wednesday/Thursday without having to pay for the expedited shipping. Really impressed and satisfied all around.


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Darius C - 10/27/2022

Delicious!!

Has some serious heat!! Really great jerky!

Darius C

10/27/2022 - Utah

Great jerky. Fast service.


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

TERRY T - 09/29/2022

Love your jerky

TERRY T

09/29/2022 - VA

Great jerky


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Austan W - 09/27/2022

Great jerky all around

Austan W

09/27/2022 - TX

Easy website to navigate, decent prices, and quick shipping.


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Chris R - 09/24/2022

Very well made.

Chris R

09/24/2022 - Ohio

Yummy


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

David P - 09/20/2022

Hot and flavorful

David P

09/20/2022 - Montana

So many varieties!! Thick pieces long cut very flavorful the triple hot was amazing the original is my favorite so far!! Thanks for a great jerky at a fair price!!


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Benjamin T - 09/19/2022

Very good jerky. Little pricey but very good.

Benjamin T

09/19/2022 - West Virginia

Excellent product but a little more expensive than I'm willing to do for the amount of jerky received.


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Chris P - 08/19/2022

Great flavor

Chris P

08/19/2022 - PA

.


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Raymond D - 08/14/2022

Yum

Raymond D

08/14/2022 - Indiana

Yum


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Dustin C - 05/05/2022

Awesome Jerky!!!!!

This is some really awesome jerky with just the right amount of heat for me!!!!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone.

Dustin C

05/05/2022 - Texas

This is some awesome jerky with just the right amount of heat!!!!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022