leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky

Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Dustin C - 2 weeks ago

Awesome Jerky!!!!!

This is some really awesome jerky with just the right amount of heat for me!!!!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone.

Dustin C

2 weeks ago - Texas

This is some awesome jerky with just the right amount of heat!!!!!!


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Miquel S - 3 weeks ago

I would like it hot as possible text time

Miquel S

3 weeks ago - South Carolina

Fast


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Ricky R - 01/28/2022

Awesome beef jerky I tried gonna order more


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

john R - 01/31/2022

Very good

john R

01/31/2022 - Michigan

Very good


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Shawn N - 01/18/2022

The ghost pepper is packed full of flavor!! Its hot but not super hot. I think this is fantastic jerky. Don't let the Ghost pepper scare you away.

Company Choice

Ratings and research

Shawn N

01/18/2022 - Ohio

Easy to shop and fast shipping!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022