leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Raymond C - 09/28/2022

The Best!!

Awesome jerky!!

Raymond C

09/28/2022 - IA

Can't wait until it get's here!


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Josh K - 09/24/2022

Really good flavor.....probably the best we have tasted so far.

Josh K

09/24/2022 - OH

Lee's jerky was a real treat. I went out on a limb to try it and I was not disappointed. I will absolutely be ordering more jerky soon to try some of the other flavors. The turnaround time from ordering to receiving was outstanding. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Aaron - 06/12/2022

Delicious!

Taste amazing and very quick delivery

Aaron

06/12/2022 - KS

NA


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

William N - 01/13/2022

Great Product!

Great Product!

Company Choice

Looked good and worth a try.

William N

01/13/2022 - AR

Great Product!


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Justin W - 09/17/2021

My personal favorite. Best jerky around. For the quantity quality and price cant beat it.


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

CHARLES L - 08/16/2021

All good


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Brian H - 06/25/2021

Tastes so good!

Brian H

06/25/2021 - Colorado

First time ordering from you gys, the jerky is exactly what I was looking for, so good!


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

matthew R - 05/27/2021

Good balance and flavor

Delicious Cajun flavor.

matthew R

05/27/2021 - South Dakota

Best jerky I've ever had. Especially the peppered garlic.


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Charisse T - 05/17/2020

I'm Cajun by blood and I must say Lee's Market made this cajun jerky right! It has the perfect amount of spice with a savory taste of beef jerky. Would highly recommend trying!


Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Ron K - 01/20/2022

Nice strong flavor


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022