leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

139 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 09/29/2022

awesome product

Joseph B

09/29/2022 - New York

great experience


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Shawn M - 09/25/2022

Fantastic Jerky!

Fantastic taste and chew. I really like beef jerky and this company knows what they are doing. So glad they have several flavors to choose from as I will be ordering them all in the future… well maybe not some of those super spicy ones :)

Shawn M

09/25/2022 - Texas

Fantastic product. Wonderful taste and chew. Will be a repeat customer.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Josh K - 09/24/2022

The jerky was enjoyed by the entire family! Soooo good! Cannot wait to order again.

Josh K

09/24/2022 - OH

Lee's jerky was a real treat. I went out on a limb to try it and I was not disappointed. I will absolutely be ordering more jerky soon to try some of the other flavors. The turnaround time from ordering to receiving was outstanding. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

David P - 09/20/2022

Full flavor can’t explain it definitely a must have!

David P

09/20/2022 - Montana

So many varieties!! Thick pieces long cut very flavorful the triple hot was amazing the original is my favorite so far!! Thanks for a great jerky at a fair price!!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

millionmiler - 09/20/2022

out of the recently tried beef jerkeys i find the flavor,texture the best of any others

millionmiler

09/20/2022 - North Carolina

the delivery was a welcome surprise as this online buying is new to me and given a hopeful longterm partnership i'm sending along a marketing link that will soon have products that businesses around the world will be seeing more success using our products than ever imagined. please consider this an invite to consider your own use of ONPASSIVES products and what will soon be avalaible to the world. We Are The Future Of Technology https://otrim.ai/mqbZzZz


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Kate - 09/13/2022

He loves it

I bought some for my boyfriend after Bianca letting him sample some on campus and he absolutely loved it, already ate an entire bag

Kate

09/13/2022 - MI

The website was a little weird like it was copied from a template for a clothing store


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Harold S - 08/29/2022

Great service and the delivery time is second to none

Harold S

08/29/2022 - MI

I've ordered serveral times. Good jerky


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Kendra D - 08/29/2022

Awesome Jerky! ❤️

Kendra D

08/29/2022 - Michigan

Delicious and fast delivery


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Dennis D - 09/01/2022

Great taste. Jerky was very moist and easy to chew. Will buy again.

Dennis D

09/01/2022 - Florida

Easy to scroll through the different flavors and pick them. Quick check out.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Derek - 08/26/2022

great flavor and tenderness

Derek

08/26/2022 - FL

Love the Jerky! Everything has been great so far!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023