leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

139 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

terry H - 07/31/2022

Very good jerky! I ordered hot jerky and it has just enough heat to enjoy it . Was a little greasy though but I still like it a lot.

terry H

07/31/2022 - North Carolina

Very easy to order. Outstanding jerky!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Terrell R - 05/15/2022

It’s a little thick but tasty

Terrell R

05/15/2022 - AZ

N/A


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Derrick M - 01/15/2022

Flavorful

Pretty tasty a little softer than I normally like my jerky. But still tasty

Company Choice

Just liked the flavor combinations and thought they sound good

Derrick M

01/15/2022 - TX

Found them on Facebook and went to their website and decided to try some of their flavors! Decent price on Jerky and shipped it out quickly!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Ranck J - 01/11/2022

Can't share pictures, already ate it

Very tasty and a little moist compared to others

Company Choice

I believe I seen the ad on Facebook

Ranck J

01/11/2022 - New York

It's very good and tasty, my order was delivered in a very timely manner.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

John A - 11/15/2021

Expensive for the amount you receive.

Company Choice

Ad on facebook

John A

11/15/2021 - Florida

Good web site


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Gervase R - 10/11/2021

Great jerky good price

Company Choice

Price

Gervase R

10/11/2021 - Maryland

Easy ordering


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Scott R - 1 week ago

More of a beef stick than beef jerky. Pretty fatty cuts


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 12/20/2022

A bit on the salty side.

Joseph D

12/20/2022 - Pennsylvania

Quick checkout and delivery.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Darrel V - 09/12/2022

Beef Jerky

Too salty and too greasy for my taste.

Darrel V

09/12/2022 - Washington

While the products I purchased were good products, they were too salty and too greasy (oily) for my tastes.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Robert G - 06/16/2022

way to salty. and quite spicey

Robert G

06/16/2022 - MI

way to salty, and very spicey


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023