leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

126 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

John E - 1 week ago

Great beef Jerky

2nd best beef Jerky I've found since a teenager.

John E

1 week ago - Michigan

Wouldn't accept my discount code. Very disappointing. UPDATE: Carrie contacted me and took the discount off when my order was filled and billed. I wasn't complaining, just mentioning their was a problem with getting it", as I ordered anyway. Thank you Carrie/Lee's Market. I will be ording again soon.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

David W - 3 weeks ago

Very tasty and tenter. I will be ordering more soon.

David W

3 weeks ago - CA

Very tasty and tenter. I will be ordering more soon.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Brian D - 3 weeks ago

Totally awesome

Brian D

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Easy ordering and fast delivery. Can't beat that. Price is equivalent to the stores around me but it's better jerky. Had some last night


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Craig S - 3 weeks ago

Best jerky I ever had can’t go wrong buying this stuff

Craig S

3 weeks ago - Florida

Really good and fast delivery


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Ken R - 10/13/2022

bought again


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Nathan F - 10/13/2022

Good quality, little salty but flavor beat the salt!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Suk K - 10/09/2022

Product is a but pricy but it's worthy buying. Taste is really good.

Suk K

10/09/2022 - Texas

Hope it comes to my house quick!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Tim S - 10/05/2022

This Jerky is awesome!!! looking forward to ordering more in the future.

Tim S

10/05/2022 - MA

product was awesome! looking forward to ordering more in the future.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Dave H - 10/05/2022

Best Jerky Ever

Best jerky I have had!!! not dried out nice an moist

Dave H

10/05/2022 - WI

Your code could be a little easier to respond not as long you probably save alot 10% percenter's LOL


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

TAK - 10/01/2022

Overall great buy!

Great flavor with this original. Quality product and service.

TAK

10/01/2022 - Texas

Excellent product and service. I am very pleased with my purchase and excited to try more flavors.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022