leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

167 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Chuck H - 3 days ago

Delicious Jerky For All!

Th Original Beef Jerky is tender and delicious! One of the best I've had!

Chuck H

3 days ago - Florida

Easy shopping experience!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Lynn S - 1 week ago

Best jerky you can buy

Lynn S

1 week ago - Kansas

Best jerky anywhere


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Mike R - 10/21/2023

Your jerky is effin AWESOME!!!!!

Mike R

10/21/2023 - California

Awesomely delicious!!!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Michael W - 10/06/2023

Fresh good tasting just ordered the prime cut 4 packs I'll spice it up next time I order

Michael W

10/06/2023 - Michigan

Good Product all around, I'll be trying more flavors


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Dennis D - 10/05/2023

this jerky is the best jerky i've ever had.

Dennis D

10/05/2023 - Florida

I've tried 4 of their jerky flavors so far and all were very delicious. great taste and not to tough and chewy. Some of the best jerky I ever had.


Beef Jerky
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Matthew O - 08/26/2023

Delicious

Tender, moist, and delicious.


Beef Jerky
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

David W - 08/21/2023

Really good tasting jerky!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Todd E - 08/21/2023

Best Jerky

Todd E

08/21/2023 - Maryland

Best Jerky!!


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Patty S - 07/28/2023

Great snack for kids

Tons of spices but nothing hot which makes it perfect for my kids. They constantly eat junk so this seems like a healthier choice for a growing boy then Doritos and Oreos. All of us love the flavor.

Patty S

07/28/2023 - South Carolina

Delivery was quick. Watch out for your mail carrier to come with this package because of the heat and refrigerate after you open it.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Denise S - 07/26/2023

Delicious

Denise S

07/26/2023 - Connecticut

Received order quickly and simply


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024