leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

88 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Joe S - 3 days ago

Good jerky at a good price.

Joe S

3 days ago - Colorado

Usually have no problem paying with PayPal, except this time.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

James R - 3 days ago

yumm

so far all flavors have been great

James R

3 days ago - Ohio

----------------------------


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Bob C - 5 days ago

Great Jerky with Really Nice Flavor ++++

The flavor and weight of the jerky for the asking price is great!!! Lee's jerky should be very proud of their product.

Bob C

5 days ago - Tennessee

So far so good. Lots of choice for flavors and good pricing. It tastes as good as others have stated.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Jeffrey A - 1 week ago

WOW, best ever

This was the best Beef jerky i have ever tasted. will buy again.

Jeffrey A

1 week ago - TN

Great experience, will buy again


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Russell M - 1 week ago

This has to be the best jerky I've had

Russell M

1 week ago - Nevada

Delivery was there when it said it would be shipped great beef jerky


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022