leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Filter
Thin Cut Original Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thin Cut Original Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Taylor P - 1 week ago

I really love the jerky. The thin slices is my favorite, but I'm anxious to try some others, like the gator!

Taylor P

1 week ago - Georgia

I love this jerky!


Elk Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elk Jerky
See more product reviews

The M - 1 week ago

Oh my so good


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Russell M - 6 days ago

Excellent taste

Russell M

6 days ago - Nevada

Great


Savory Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Savory Bundle
See more product reviews

Donald T - 1 week ago

Tasty jerky

Tastes good delivered on time

Donald T

1 week ago - Michigan

Appreciated the 10% off


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Paul S - 2 weeks ago

AWESOME! BEST OF THE BEST! WOW! TOP GUN OF YOUR CLASS! YOU ALL ROCK! BEST JERKY EVER AND THAT THE BOTTOM LINE AS SIMONS SAY.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022