leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Filter
Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

John E - 1 week ago

Great beef Jerky

2nd best beef Jerky I've found since a teenager.

John E

1 week ago - Michigan

Wouldn't accept my discount code. Very disappointing. UPDATE: Carrie contacted me and took the discount off when my order was filled and billed. I wasn't complaining, just mentioning their was a problem with getting it", as I ordered anyway. Thank you Carrie/Lee's Market. I will be ording again soon.


Venison Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Venison Jerky
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 2 weeks ago

Though not cheap it's darn good.

Stephen F

2 weeks ago - Illinois

Pretty easy.


Elk Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elk Jerky
See more product reviews

Richard V - 2 weeks ago

Great product

Richard V

2 weeks ago - Connecticut

Best jerky around hands down


Hot Venison Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot Venison Jerky
See more product reviews

Richard V - 2 weeks ago

Excellent flavor

Richard V

2 weeks ago - Connecticut

Best jerky around hands down


Hot & Sweet Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot & Sweet Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Josh K - 2 weeks ago

My 11 year old is a huge fan of this flavor. He said the taste of it is outstanding.

Josh K

2 weeks ago - OH

Since finding Lee's Market Jerky I haven't even thought about looking elsewhere for my jerky needs. The quality of the jerky is amazing and the variety of flavors is a nice selection as well. There is a flavor for everyone in my family. I am a huge fan of the delivery time also. I believe (for myself) I can place an order on a Monday and have it be to my house by Wednesday/Thursday without having to pay for the expedited shipping. Really impressed and satisfied all around.


Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

Josh K - 2 weeks ago

Such a great flavor for beef jerky. There is a nice smokiness upfront and then the heat that comes a little later. It's really really tasty and just a great combination of tenderness and heat.

Josh K

2 weeks ago - OH

Since finding Lee's Market Jerky I haven't even thought about looking elsewhere for my jerky needs. The quality of the jerky is amazing and the variety of flavors is a nice selection as well. There is a flavor for everyone in my family. I am a huge fan of the delivery time also. I believe (for myself) I can place an order on a Monday and have it be to my house by Wednesday/Thursday without having to pay for the expedited shipping. Really impressed and satisfied all around.


Prime Rib Buttery Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prime Rib Buttery Jerky
See more product reviews

Josh K - 2 weeks ago

My 14 year old really enjoys how tender and flavorful this jerky tastes.

Josh K

2 weeks ago - OH

Since finding Lee's Market Jerky I haven't even thought about looking elsewhere for my jerky needs. The quality of the jerky is amazing and the variety of flavors is a nice selection as well. There is a flavor for everyone in my family. I am a huge fan of the delivery time also. I believe (for myself) I can place an order on a Monday and have it be to my house by Wednesday/Thursday without having to pay for the expedited shipping. Really impressed and satisfied all around.


Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

David W - 3 weeks ago

Very tasty and tenter. I will be ordering more soon.

David W

3 weeks ago - CA

Very tasty and tenter. I will be ordering more soon.


Thin Cut Original Beef Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thin Cut Original Beef Jerky
See more product reviews

David W - 3 weeks ago

Very tasty and tenter. I will be ordering more soon.

David W

3 weeks ago - CA

Very tasty and tenter. I will be ordering more soon.


Sample Packets of Your Choice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sample Packets of Your Choice
See more product reviews

Peter R - 3 weeks ago

Best jerky ever

Peter R

3 weeks ago - IL

Best jerky ever


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022