leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

1,803 Verified Customer Reviews

1,803 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1537
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike W.
3 hours ago , Minnesota

This was very simple


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David O.
1 day ago , Connecticut

Excellent product fast shipping bye it very regularly


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharron F.
2 days ago , New Hampshire

So ooo good.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve B.
3 days ago , Michigan

The website is easily navigated. Previous experience tells me that the jerky is top-notch.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenna S.
5 days ago , Texas

Easy to navigate. Lots of variety!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL J.
6 days ago , Michigan

Best jerky around


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
6 days ago , Kansas

Good jerky will reorder


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry T.
6 days ago , Utah

I really enjoy there jerky and good taste


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
6 days ago , California

great stuff


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
6 days ago , Alabama

The jerky is good and kind of moist!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
6 days ago , Illinois

Fantastic jerky.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco Z.
1 week ago , California

Love it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cameron W.
1 week ago , Mississippi

Nice


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Obrien J.
1 week ago , West Virginia

Selection was very good. And the quantity is good.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lance S.
1 week ago , South Dakota

Nice and quick jerky is always kick a$$


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex K.
1 week ago , Michigan

Jerky selection is really great. Can't wait


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandi N.
1 week ago , Michigan

The website is so easy to use when ordering.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy H.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Got my last order quick & easy. Thanks


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole M.
1 week ago , Minnesota

This is the third time I have ordered, trying different flavors, definitely will be a life long customer!

Honey BBQ Chicken Jerky - 8 oz
Honey BBQ Chicken Jerky - 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Jerky perfection!!

THIRD TIME I HAVE ORDERED LOVE THEIR JERKY!

Pineapple Chicken Jerky - 8 ounces
Pineapple Chicken Jerky - 8 ounces
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Wonderful taste! Flavourful


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary F.
1 week ago , California

Easy site to navigate


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024