leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

1,256 Verified Customer Reviews

1,256 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
(85.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(9.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard V.
Today , Connecticut

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron C.
Today , North Dakota

Very quick and easy! Can't wait to try the chicken jerky!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward H.
Today , Illinois

Great experience when there was an issue they handled it properly and professionally right away. I couldn't be happier with the service and the jerky is always great.

Customer Service
5/5

1 week ago

Today

The place to go for Turkey and Chicken jerky.

Hard to find Turkey jerky but you guys have it and the taste does not disappoint. Has a beautiful smoked flavor but not too much and the texture is great.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Great jerky good job


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodolfo C.
1 day ago , Texas

This is my second time ordering this delicious jerky


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick W.
1 day ago , Oregon

Very easy and quick


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian G.
1 day ago , Michigan

The jerky is amazing, I have eaten the hot, 3x, 6x and they are all delicious. Great job


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Les N.
2 days ago , Connecticut

Ordering was fast and smooth.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LEANN A.
4 days ago , Utah

We love your jerky


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james B.
4 days ago , New Jersey

AWSOME


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer warren P.
5 days ago , Tennessee

very easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard G.
5 days ago , Colorado

It’s skipped around too much doesn’t allow me to look at all the products efficient way


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek M.
5 days ago , Florida

Could not use bundle had to individually order each bag


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny L.
5 days ago , Alabama

Great jerky


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
5 days ago , Wisconsin

Fast and easy!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas J.
5 days ago , Kentucky

Easy to order products


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D. R.
5 days ago , Illinois

Easy to order. Flawless delivery. Having now tried it, will order again.

Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Good product.

Good and tasty. Beef Jerky. Nice flavor. Not too spicy.

Mango Habanero Chicken Jerky
Mango Habanero Chicken Jerky
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Just not for me

Did not care for this too much. First time having Chicken Jerky. Just not for me.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sed C.
5 days ago , Alabama

Good jerky!!

Customer Service
5/5
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Devil's Kiss Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Good heat on the beef!!

Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Cajun Style Beef Jerky
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Good jerky!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
6 days ago , Colorado

Amazing Jerky

6 days ago

Don't hesitate buy this jerky you won't regret it

Awesome flavor and texture some of the best!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Earl T.
1 week ago , Ohio

Ok


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023