ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,578 Ratings

5
1139 (72.2%)
4
277 (17.6%)
3
99 (6.3%)
2
26 (1.6%)
1
37 (2.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(572)
4
(162)
3
(64)
2
(29)
1
(34)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(46)
3
(36)
2
(19)
1
(46)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

R

Rocco G.
1 week ago , NJ

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a few things from LED Equipped. Between my firefighting lights and Light bars for my toys. I will never use LED Equipped again, my business will go somewhere else. It's ridiculous that it's almost 2 weeks and my light bar never shipped.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

To buy a light bar

Product Choice

A 20 in curved light bar

L

Lyn
02/16/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Quick delivery and quick, satisfactory response when I asked for installation instructions
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Not knowing about the company til now, I liked the pricing

Product Choice

Exactly what I wanted at a very affordable prive

C

Chris
02/16/2021 , WY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 2 day shipping took over a week, around 8 days. In my first message I commented aboit that. This comment received no response. Then I had asked several other questions. I was given only a simple answer that overlooked all other questions and comments. I'm disappointed in the lack of concern in your attention to detail and wonder if this follows through into your preperation of the equipment being sold.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

Because, I like the options in your equipment and the reasonable price point.

Product Choice

Because, I like the availability in the number of uses a single piece that some your equipment provides at a reasonable price point.

B

Brock L.
02/10/2021 , BC

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third or fourth time ordering from you guys, the first one was perfect, second order was incorrect packaged items and color, and the last order I received I was missing components, it makes it hard to refer you guys when stuff like this has happened to me twice now.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
01/25/2021 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was little to no help, products should all have instructions and or wiring diagrams included in the packages, plan on making another purchase if I could get customer service to call me back and answer questions like the receptionist says they will. Overall very satisfied with the products but customer service is lacking.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Very highly recommend products

Product Choice

Firefighter POV

V

Vince R.
01/11/2021 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LED was excellent to deal with everything was easy to follow and your online shop was awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Quality and pricing were the two big ones

Product Choice

Thus products seem to fit the purpose for the application they would be used for

C

Chris
12/29/2020 , KY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aviator light bar had significantly more options for a third of the price of a bar from a brick and mortar store locally.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price, option availability, and the promise of quick shipping which was a promise kept.

Product Choice

It is a replacement bar for the company semi I drive.

S

Shaun
12/12/2020 , MD

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the wrong item and it took me three days to get it straightened out. Sending wrong product back and now I will see how much longer it will be to receive the correct one.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Can across it on the web and saw a good deal.

Product Choice

Fits my needs

L

Lee S.
12/12/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!!! Had an issue with the on line order, called and they got it taken care of while I was talking to them. They finished with the order, it arrived just like they said with fantastic packaging to prevent damage. Great experience!!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Value and number of choices available to choose from.

Product Choice

To provide our employees with the most in visibility and durability to complete their jobs and be visible on the job or on the side of the interstate.

S

Scott W.
11/19/2020 , NY

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't get my order said money was refunded don't know why didn't get my order I called customer service
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►