ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 400 Ratings

5
303 (75.8%)
4
62 (15.5%)
3
19 (4.8%)
2
10 (2.5%)
1
6 (1.5%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(142)
4
(39)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(25)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(6)
1
(14)

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

K

Krystal H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"

Company Choice

Christmas gift for my brother

Product Choice

Specifically asked for as a gift

W

wayne D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you merry xmas"

Company Choice

online chat

Product Choice

your recommendation

R

Reinaldo R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
R

Randall S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of lights to choose from"

Company Choice

Selection n prices

Product Choice

Price

R

Richard S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just received the light bar this afternoon. We hope to get it installed soon. I did not see any installation or programming information in the package. Thanks, Rick Scott"

Company Choice

Saw it online and the price was affordable for our non-profit organization

Product Choice

This light bar fit one of our smaller vehicles

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
P

Paul H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent found on tablet"
K

Keith S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection"

Company Choice

Great product that work better than advertised.

Product Choice

Purchased similar items in past.

A

Antonio H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering"
C

Cheryl C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Son wants for gift

P

PAULA M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the detail in the description, very helpful."

Company Choice

Because other visor lights were too big for my vehicle.

Product Choice

Because they were slightly smaller than others and should fit in my vehicle better.

A

Aaron N.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied so far."

Company Choice

Price and BBB rating as compared to other online dealers.

Product Choice

Clearance price and features

C

Christopher J.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. I have been looking for a light like this for some time. Finally found it."

Product Choice

Because it gives me the option to run a blue light for fire police as well as a red light for fire police captain.

C

Charles H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty pleasant experience so far"

Company Choice

They had the light bar I wanted

Product Choice

I have an older model of this light bar and it works amazing

G

Giuseppe S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Good reviews

S

sacha M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for helping out, sucks we both got stuck for thanksgiving."

Company Choice

best price in town

Product Choice

just made a big order, and missed the main control box

D

Daniel R.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience will buy from you again."

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

R

Ronald M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Like The 20” curved strip

Product Choice

Updating my class A MOTORHOME

L

Lance S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
T

Tiffany S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!!!"

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►