ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,480 Ratings

5
1076 (72.7%)
4
257 (17.4%)
3
90 (6.1%)
2
24 (1.6%)
1
33 (2.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(512)
4
(146)
3
(57)
2
(26)
1
(30)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(106)
4
(36)
3
(29)
2
(16)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

P

Paul F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
T

toewscarston@gmail.com
1 day ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing is ther are no instructions on how to set it up
Product Satisfaction
4/5
T

Todd C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
S

Shalom K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great guys

Company Choice

Good bang for your buck

N

Non P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Great products, prices, shipping and quick check out

Product Choice

For security

E

Edward H.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Also able to click a box and use my Amazon account without retyping everything
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Cost efficient

Product Choice

Other members of fire department have this light and liked it

M

Matthew S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products are very bright and easy to install
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

great selection

Product Choice

for work truck safety

T

Timothy H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good products

Company Choice

price and prompt shipping

Product Choice

colors needed

D

Daniel S.
2 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Controller i bought for the traffic advisor was CLEARLY RETURNED. Wired it in with NO INSTRUCTIONS or Schematics detailing wiring color codes. Wiring for Controller DID NOT MATCH for the Pigtail on the Light itself.

I will say that the Advisor itself is Very BRIGHT and intense. But overall, disappointed in this purchase.

Brightness standards met.... yes. Even an end cap on the unit itself was cracked because someone screwed it down too tight.

If it were to be graded
D-
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Saw fb

Product Choice

sight unseen, I dont know. Price is primarily the reason. I hope these lights meet my brightness standards.

D

David W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent was very helpful. Parts were shipped the same day. They were as specified and worked as intended.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Previous purchsse

Product Choice

Replacement parts

E

Equipped F.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One item was left out of my order, however, LED Equipped was very responsive on sending out the item left off.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Customer requested

N

Non P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice check out and easy to use.

Company Choice

This has the best bundles and excellent products.

Product Choice

For security purposes.

P

Pamela V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop

Company Choice

Like the product

Product Choice

Fits my application

R

Robby R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Fits my needs.

L

Landon M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website!

Company Choice

Friend recommended yall.

Product Choice

Great reviews!

J

James H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good website
K

kevin C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

led support sucks!!!!! just go to website and figure it out yourself
R

Roger M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product. Installed on 5 of my 12 vehicle fleet.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Needed inexpensive light bars, read the reviews, looked good, made purchases.

J

John K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Bought from here before

Product Choice

Add to my lightbar

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►