ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 886 Ratings

5
641 (72.3%)
4
158 (17.8%)
3
51 (5.8%)
2
17 (1.9%)
1
19 (2.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(327)
4
(105)
3
(35)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(57)
4
(24)
3
(16)
2
(10)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

J

Juan R.
Today , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy, quick response when ask through e-mail"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recomendation from a friend

Product Choice

Good price

Q

Quinton D.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Victor N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Found what I was looking for

Product Choice

I need it for work

R

Randy B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased before and will purchase again."

Company Choice

Good product at a good price

Product Choice

Needed a new light bar.

C

Casey H.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome an the product is outstanding "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Snow plowing

M

Mathew R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast with best prices"

Company Choice

Easy check out. My account holds all my previous info so just click and pay

Product Choice

I have ordered from LED EQUIPPED in the past. Only time I had an issue was when you sent me used faulty equipment (old Lightbar) when I had ordered new. But hey, I am loyal right!

J

John W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The light I ordered was well worth the money "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

EUGENE R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!! easy ordering and free shipping awesome "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

marcus W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good inventory."

Company Choice

Refereed from a friend after heaving an issues with another company

Product Choice

Good price and looks like a good product.

V

van B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
G

George R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"too many POP UPS !"
J

Jeff M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service."
J

Jeffrey T.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Led Equipped's online site was easy to navigate and find exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was fast and my package was delivered in good condition. The emergency lights that I ordered were exactly what I expected them to be, great quality and very bright! Thank you Led Equipped for the awesome products!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Emergency lights

Product Choice

I own and operate an excavating contracting company (JT & M, LLC) and needed these light for my dump truck that I'm going to be providing snow removal services with during this coming winter.

J

Jonathan R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dylan B.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mobile site could use some work but not a bad exp"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Competitive prices and quality product

Product Choice

New POV setup

V

van B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sterling F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
K

KENNETH E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Good products and timely shipping

Product Choice

Rather have these lights inside my cab rather than on top of cab, the wife says she hates lights on top of cab plus I keep having people asking why I have lights on top of my truck and explaining it's for my safety...

T

Tommie L.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Simple product

R

Rambo
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price and easy web site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They carried the light bar I wanted.

Product Choice

Most options for the money and looks great.

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►