ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 973 Ratings

5
708 (72.8%)
4
174 (17.9%)
3
54 (5.5%)
2
17 (1.7%)
1
20 (2.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(359)
4
(113)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(17)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(60)
4
(25)
3
(16)
2
(11)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

P

Paul E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Needed

A

ANGELO Z.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They responded and helped quikly"
D

David B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
K

Ken E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome web set up. It's easy to navigate through. Love it"
B

Bill F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was messaging with one of your employees and they answered everything quickly and completely."

Company Choice

Return buyer and reference.

B

Brett M.
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just as expected. Quick shipping, and great product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Right price, great light.

Product Choice

Great light. Great price.

A

Anthony L.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order and delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out experience"

Company Choice

Quick communication

G

GERRY P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine"

Company Choice

Price

C

Castlerock C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, found what I was looking for"

Company Choice

they had what I wanted

B

Brian B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic website; well constructed, easy to navigate!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Very competitive prices and selection!

Product Choice

Will augment current search & rescue vehicle set up. Again, competitive prices and seems to be great quality. Will put to the test!

T

Timothy S.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

product

Product Choice

great

P

peter K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
D

Dylan J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the quality so far with previous instals."

Company Choice

Good products, service, and quality.

Product Choice

For future instals.

J

John S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choice using fb message"

Company Choice

Price and reviews

Product Choice

Price and warranty

R

Robert D.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product had some scratches on the top of product but not a show stopper. It works great, flashes brightly and love the alley lights being dual color."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Good price, fast shipping.

Product Choice

Need a flasher bar and this one was low to the vehicle so removal not required going in and out of garage.

M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality product, great Bargain for the cost. Received it damaged free and ready to install"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Random

Product Choice

Tow truck

C

Cesar R.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommended all people very fast and safe "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have same ledequipped. On my truck

Product Choice

It’s the best

E

Erik R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best bang for my buck

Product Choice

Had all the options I was looking for

J

JOHN B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive pricing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good equipment.

Product Choice

Good prices, quick shipment.

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►