ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,438 Ratings

5
1044 (72.6%)
4
252 (17.5%)
3
87 (6.1%)
2
23 (1.6%)
1
32 (2.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(512)
4
(146)
3
(57)
2
(26)
1
(30)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(106)
4
(36)
3
(29)
2
(16)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

S

Shalom K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great guys

Company Choice

Good bang for your buck

N

Non P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Great products, prices, shipping and quick check out

Product Choice

For security

T

Timothy H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good products

Company Choice

price and prompt shipping

Product Choice

colors needed

D

David W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent was very helpful. Parts were shipped the same day. They were as specified and worked as intended.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Previous purchsse

Product Choice

Replacement parts

E

Equipped F.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One item was left out of my order, however, LED Equipped was very responsive on sending out the item left off.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Customer requested

N

Non P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice check out and easy to use.

Company Choice

This has the best bundles and excellent products.

Product Choice

For security purposes.

P

Pamela V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop

Company Choice

Like the product

Product Choice

Fits my application

R

Robby R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Fits my needs.

L

Landon M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website!

Company Choice

Friend recommended yall.

Product Choice

Great reviews!

J

James H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good website
K

kevin C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

led support sucks!!!!! just go to website and figure it out yourself
R

Roger M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product. Installed on 5 of my 12 vehicle fleet.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Needed inexpensive light bars, read the reviews, looked good, made purchases.

J

John K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Bought from here before

Product Choice

Add to my lightbar

D

Dominique K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome easy many products 2 choose from

Company Choice

I have had their grille lights b4 and they are super bright great price reliable

Product Choice

Outfitting my new comand vehicle chief of county line search and rescue FPD.

A

Amanda C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Great product

Product Choice

Very bright light. Great for backing up in dark areas

J

Jeff A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

East to order

Product Choice

Cool

P

Paul L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent just wish I had a coupon code for the amount I spent tonight

Company Choice

Ratings

Product Choice

Emergency search and rescue vehicle

C

Chuck M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John D.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent the wrong light bar
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

It is small

B

Braden R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the Chat

Company Choice

Heard about you all from Garrets Golf carts in Charleston SC MARKET to them

Product Choice

Cool

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►