ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 741 Ratings

5
550 (74.2%)
4
125 (16.9%)
3
35 (4.7%)
2
15 (2%)
1
16 (2.2%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(282)
4
(83)
3
(30)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(49)
4
(17)
3
(13)
2
(9)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

M

Mark L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A well put together website with easy checkout"

Company Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

Price and quality

T

Tyler W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, quick delivery "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good site

Product Choice

Truck

F

Forest D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, swift, and great product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Shopping."
J

James R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick dependable service"

Company Choice

Good products

J

Jeffrey B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Fast Checkout"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Previous Customer

R

Reginald K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the friendly customer service and the products"

Company Choice

I love the products

Product Choice

It really comes in handy for my use

C

Christopher W.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was awesome and shipping was quick. The only thing that needs to come with any products is quick installation guide. Also the sticking plate that goes around the indicators and the back of the passenger side needs either a better sticking compound or it's just to hot in Florida to have in a vehicle. But overall good product. The led lights are lot brighter then the Amazon products. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I wanting a little bit more functional and quicker way for traffic control from a pattern of going to calls, instead of going through 26 different patterns.

Product Choice

Needed a bright but inexpensive visor bar.

J

Jason S.
5 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy to navigate, and they replied right away when I had a question on messenger."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Features and price

Product Choice

Upgrade existing bar on my towtruck

J

john C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product, just does not fit the application"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

good quality product

R

Robert B.
5 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They usually have the items I'm looking for in stock.

Product Choice

Flat surface mount, nothing to catch on.

L

LeRoy H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good easy"

Company Choice

Another company jacked us around

Product Choice

Pilot car service

R

Ronald H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great.Thanks for your help."
A

allen P.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, order arrived quickly, very satisfied with the quality of product, new light bars are brighter and more clear than my old set. I will be a returning customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Found a great price for what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I have been looking to upgrade my existing equipment for several years, came across your website, compared prices and quality and chose to buy.

K

Kyle W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, prompt delivery, excellent communication. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pablo G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy Check Please!!!!"
R

Rodney K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was an ease navigating website"

Company Choice

Found it in an internet search for a switch panel

Product Choice

price

J

Joseph F.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Asked if they stocked a certain item, sent me the direct link, shipped fast satisfied customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Amazon

Product Choice

Needed an extension cable

L

Larry V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Payment break down very nice to see and understand. You don't see this option with other Emergency light distributors."

Company Choice

Nicely priced and equally fair for someone on a budget

Product Choice

Portable and easy to travel with and switch to vehicle to vehicle especially with vehicles that don't have lights

C

Christopher H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already shared the company info with others I know looking for lighting!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Quality products, Fast Shipping and Great Prices

Product Choice

Price and Quality

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►