ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,030 Ratings

5
752 (73%)
4
183 (17.8%)
3
56 (5.4%)
2
18 (1.7%)
1
21 (2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(382)
4
(116)
3
(39)
2
(21)
1
(19)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(63)
4
(25)
3
(17)
2
(11)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

J

Jacob E.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

For work

Product Choice

For car

J

James C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
M

Mike S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like your products. Messenger is annoying on your website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Purchased through Amazon

Product Choice

Amazon recommendation

J

Jeremey G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to messages. Thanks.

Company Choice

Have had one of your lights before

Product Choice

Work

J

John H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick in shipping item
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

Jonathan T.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tyler P.
3 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maxime H.
1 week ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and rapiditly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Publicity on facebook

Product Choice

Because great quality

M

Marion W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, found what i needed and place the order quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Co-worker recommended

Product Choice

Great price and they hold up to our needs in the field.

R

Robert L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to questions

Company Choice

Bundle package

Product Choice

Great price for what I needed

C

Clyde T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

five plus stars

Company Choice

Past sales

Product Choice

Product quality

A

Aide C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair pricing and good products
D

Daniel B.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That order came in quick and exactly what I ordered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The price couldn’t be beat for the package I got

Product Choice

Brightness size and function. I am using these lights to upgrade a broken light bar that I had received.

M

Michael W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I have just ordered and found the site well laid out and easy to use. When I get my order, i will be even more happy.

Company Choice

Good price for the product I was looking for and you had the product too.

T

Travis W.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the product I wanted.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Gave me the best choices.

Product Choice

Best fit for what I wanted.

B

Bob W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service.

Company Choice

Customer service is excellent. Price is fair. Shipping is quick.

Product Choice

Quality, warranty.

J

Jeremy I.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I have been looking for using the online app and YouTube to view video of item(s)

Company Choice

Purchased from Led Equipped a few times in past. Absolutely love the lights and quality

Product Choice

Patterns is a must. Most dash ligjts have the same pattern and I have been on the hunt for something new as well as catchy. The Vulture Linear 2 has the best patterns ever found with a dash light.

C

Colonel E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, easy to place order and highly impressed with the staff.

Company Choice

Our Chief of Staff checked numerous other companies and cross referenced the price differences. It was his decision to run with LED for this & future purchases for the agency.

Product Choice

This was the most like what we were looking for for front use and likely what we will be using in the rear.

R

Rob W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Selection.

Product Choice

Quality.

D

Daniel M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►