ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 524 Ratings

5
388 (74%)
4
91 (17.4%)
3
22 (4.2%)
2
13 (2.5%)
1
10 (1.9%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(197)
4
(56)
3
(20)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(34)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

W

William H.
1 day ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website with awesome prices."

Company Choice

I am a dealer and LED Equipped is my best supplier.

Product Choice

Price

C

Christopher Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and navigate"

Company Choice

google search as Linear light bars

Product Choice

Linear light Not a TIR Light

W

Wayne D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice item"
B

Brian F.
2 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

On a fire department

C

Christopher G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy system to use many thanks"

Company Choice

Google. Then price

Product Choice

quality and price... 200W for ambulance

E

ERIC D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Somewhat easy."
P

paul L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went down without a hitch. Great communication, fast delivery. Very happy."

Company Choice

no particular reason, other than they made themselves aware to me.

Product Choice

price/shipping

L

Lucas S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. "
J

John I.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice light magnet is strong and its nice and bright very pleased."

Company Choice

Nice products at a good price

Product Choice

Wanted something bright small and easy to use at a good price

J

Joel T.
1 week ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Good ????

Product Choice

Good

K

Kevin S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Company Choice

Good solid equipment, customer service great

Product Choice

I bought a new truck. Equipment was still good, do I wanted to update the rubber pads.

J

jared D.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy online order. great prices. great videos on youtube"

Company Choice

prices cant be beat!!!!

Product Choice

best bang for the buck!!!!

U

United S.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good to go"

Company Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

Customer request

K

Kenneth K.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received the wrong product and the error was corrected very quickly! I was bummed at first, but extremely happy with how it was handled! I would for sure refer people to Led Equipped! "

Company Choice

Referred by friend

L

Larry O.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great light bar I installed it on a 2003 GMC C5500 rescue van You can see it miles away and less then half price of whelen. "

Company Choice

Repeat business

Product Choice

Fire Department

J

Jason T.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service. Staff was freindly and helpful. Website was easy to navigate. Will definitely be a returning customer. Products seem to be of high quality will see how they hold up to time."
J

Jarred T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"
J

Josh S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!!!"
N

Nick B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
T

Tim L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Switched from STL to LED because of the prices and free shipping."

Company Choice

As above. I will see when the products arrive and I place them in service.

Product Choice

Upgrade from 3 led to 6 led.

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►