ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 823 Ratings

5
597 (72.5%)
4
145 (17.6%)
3
45 (5.5%)
2
17 (2.1%)
1
19 (2.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(308)
4
(95)
3
(34)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(56)
4
(18)
3
(16)
2
(9)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

D

Dennis H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

price

K

KATHY J.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Regular customer

Product Choice

Our Customers requests

E

Eric R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best led light ever just plug and play with out error massage on my 2018 RAM I tried other led bulbs and always got the bulb out message on the dash."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ronald C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

good

J

Jason M.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer. Purchased my item and it got here in like 4 days! Way faster than I thought."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

Jason C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

RYAN G.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NICE AND EASY WEBSITE ALSO GREAT PRICES"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DUANE H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always will purchase again"

Company Choice

Brand and quality

Product Choice

For my vehicle - Firefighter

J

Jeff R.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent add on light for dash or deck."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Darrell H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from LED Equipped several times before and as an emergency responder, I rely on my light to work no matter the weather or length and all I've bought from here have been outstanding, I recommend them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

What I need and reliability

Product Choice

Fits the needs I have and liw cost.

D

Donald D.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the service"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Price and guarantee

Product Choice

Size and what I needed

A

Annessa C.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service was great. When an amplifier box was broken, you immediately shipped a new one and we weren't down even a day. We will be doing business with your company again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It was the only one that offered the compact unit we were looking for.

Product Choice

compact size would fit the UTVs we purchased

D

Dennis S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and courteous, Fast shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reasonably priced product.

Product Choice

Low profile, bright led lights.

K

Kyle W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Always purchase from LED Equipped

B

Brad M.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your assistance in determining the correct product in order to match existing set-up."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Clarence A.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"

Company Choice

Good reviews and social media videos of product.

Product Choice

Appear to be a quality product.

G

Gavin S.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and great pricing"

Company Choice

My department bought some lights from u and I had to get some for my personal vehicle so when responding I’ll be seen

B

Brittney W.
07/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

It was what I needed

M

Mathew R.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and good search menue"

Company Choice

prices and fast shipping

Product Choice

prior purchases

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►