ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 655 Ratings

5
487 (74.4%)
4
112 (17.1%)
3
30 (4.6%)
2
14 (2.1%)
1
12 (1.8%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(239)
4
(70)
3
(26)
2
(11)
1
(12)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(41)
4
(15)
3
(10)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

K

Ken S.
Today , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their were no wiring schematics with the lights (or wire diagram). I had to do further research to install."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Offered products

Product Choice

Size and brightness

J

Joseph S.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The light functions flawlessly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

In my opinion, they have the best equipment for the price!

Product Choice

Their light are as good as the old school name brands.

P

Patrick P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options and easy checkout"

Company Choice

Had lights like I wanted and in my budget

Product Choice

Starting my undercover upfit in my charger

B

Butch M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product and fast delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price.

Product Choice

The lights I ordered were just right to fit in the grill of my truck.

P

Preston H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered some lights from them and got them in two days best place by far I will always recommend them"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josue R.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service second to none!! The lights fit my vehicle and are extremely bright. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeff N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and great!! Thank you"

Company Choice

They have what I need.

Product Choice

Controller will be very useful.

M

Matthew R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, quality products and great customer service."

Company Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

Already have some of these lights on my truck and prefer the new ones to match what I already have and they are bight and good quality

J

Jim B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Light bar

Product Choice

Internet

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Friendly Service everytime!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Micheal F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and great customer support"

Company Choice

Chief recommended first, now repeat customer.

Product Choice

Went to slick top

A

Austin M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great! Awesome information on the site! Very helpful for making my decicion."

Company Choice

Great pricing and customer reviews!

Product Choice

It's exactly what i was looking for.

W

William A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought many items from you !! Keep coming back to you !!!!!"

Company Choice

Quality !!!!!

Product Choice

To be seen in a funeral procession to protect my Riders from harm !!!

L

Luis S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help"
D

Dwayne R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far, ive had issues with other companies and still waiting on refunds, excited to deal with someone that has the customer in mind!"

Company Choice

Products i was looking to purchase

Product Choice

Simple to use and good pricing

J

Jimmy D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East check out"
M

Mark M.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Ordered from another company that did not follow through and and was awful. Still waiting for a refund actually. Over 2 weeks later.

Product Choice

It what I wanted. I liked the integrated controls.

C

Chad B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering made easy"

Company Choice

Better quality

J

Jay S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
R

Ryan V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please send my light bar in a reasonable timeframe, unlike extreme dynamics! They were such an awful experience!"

Company Choice

I had an awful experience with extreme dynamics and hope to have better luck with ledequipped.

Product Choice

Fire

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►