ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,208 Ratings

5
884 (73.2%)
4
211 (17.5%)
3
65 (5.4%)
2
22 (1.8%)
1
26 (2.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(440)
4
(129)
3
(44)
2
(25)
1
(26)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(29)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

A

Art K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Looked great

M

Mark J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

web site was straight forward

Company Choice

Ad

Product Choice

Value

D

daniel S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks quick and easy
J

Jason H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful and precise

Company Choice

Repeat customer

S

Samuel K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

0
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
B

Bruce L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job Guys

Company Choice

I'm a dealer

Product Choice

Customer Request

J

Joshua S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

k
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

k

Product Choice

k

D

Dean F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott B.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a fast and easy purchase- havent had a chance to install yet
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Needed a new speaker- couldnt beat the price

J

Justin D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
T

Thomas L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What I was looking for at a great price ordering and paying was easy

Company Choice

Seen the add and checked it out found what I was looking for

Product Choice

It was a package deal

W

William C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product I have now is amazing that I thought I would make another purchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Electronic add on line

Product Choice

To meet my emergency lighting requirements

J

james W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order fluid website easy to use

Company Choice

referred by a friend

Product Choice

to use them for funeral escorting

W

WILLIAM P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEST LED LIGHTS I COULD FIND, LOW PROFILE AND VERY BRIGHT

Company Choice

AWESOME SERVICE ON MY RETURN

Product Choice

BECAUSE I GOT REAR-END AND NOW WHEN I HIT MY BRAKE LIGHTS THESE ALSO COME ON, A MOVING PATTERN IS EYE CATCHING

G

George G.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, outstanding product. Will buy from this seller again and I will be happy to tell my friends about this seller.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Joining the Fire Service again

N

Nathan B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my purchase. Professional quality light bar, very bright and easy to see and notice
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price and construction of the light.

Product Choice

For the safety of myself and others when put in hazardous situations

J

Jeffrey C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't find replacement pods for my Blue light bar. Avion Eye Frontier Fusion 27". Now a chief and need Red lights, and now all my lights are interior and concealed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Returning Customer

Product Choice

Now a Chief Officer and needed Red lights, and now all my lights are interior to my vehicle and concealed. This light configuration was cheaper than a replacement light bar and I can mount them where I want, and wire them to my existing controller.

D

David D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order one of ur light's

Company Choice

I had one of these light's when I was on a VFD & loved it so I need one for plowing snow now

Product Choice

Because they are a very good light & stand up to the weather element's

J

Jimmy N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine

Company Choice

Good lights

Product Choice

Good lights

N

Nikolas C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very quick easy purchase

Company Choice

I bought my first set of visor lights from led equipped

Product Choice

it is a top of the line product

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►