ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,097 Ratings

5
805 (73.4%)
4
192 (17.5%)
3
59 (5.4%)
2
19 (1.7%)
1
22 (2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(409)
4
(117)
3
(39)
2
(23)
1
(20)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(67)
4
(26)
3
(18)
2
(11)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

J

Jody W.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chayden V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to work with thank you for the easy transaction
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Guillermina M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Options

R

Richard B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Good equipment at affordable price

Product Choice

Fits what I need for my vehicle

T

Tim E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went good easy to find things that you need.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look to be a good quality parts.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

My Chief told me about yal web site.

Product Choice

It a compact package

S

Steve K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company

Company Choice

Used before and loved it

Product Choice

Great product

D

Dave C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great detailed product descriptions.

Company Choice

You had what i am looking for. Slim lined grille lights.

Product Choice

Slim design, ability to sync, and a variety of flash patterns

M

mark M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful company to purchase from and they stand behind there products

Company Choice

have purchased lights from you in the past

Product Choice

need lights to light up a trailer at night after fishing

R

Richard R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They fit my overhead rack just perfect with thank you very much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I did an online search and it was one of the sites that looked legit.

Product Choice

I loan my overhead rack to someone and somehow they lost one of the rubber feet.

R

Ryan V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout process! Please integrate Apple Pay.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Purchased from previously

Product Choice

I am firefighter.

J

John K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!!

Company Choice

Cause...LED OUTFITTERS, are terrible...ordered a light in December, 2 months later, still no light!!

R

Robert F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout

Company Choice

Advertisement

Product Choice

Price

J

Jason L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
L

Lawrence J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Only 200 watt speaker available.

S

Sue W.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

price, performance and quality.

Product Choice

better quality than competitors and better pricing

S

Stephanie L.
1 week ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. It was a pleasure to do buisness with them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

We choose LedEquipped because they have quality product.

Product Choice

We choose these products because we need those for our vehicule.

D

Daniel H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all I have had a pretty fair experience. I have placed multiple orders and any issues I had were taken care of promptly. I recommend ledequipped. There lights are great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

There prices are Fair and products are great. Pp

S

Steven H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. Just hope this light bar don’t bend when installed

Company Choice

Bought all my led light bars from here

Product Choice

Have an aluminum truck body and need a light for plowing

L

Lawrence J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to read and navigate the store site.

Company Choice

Price, ease of purchase and recommendations.

Product Choice

Price and power.

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►