Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

Filter

1,753 Verified Customer Reviews

1,753 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1254
(71.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(6.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(2.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
608
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob A.
11 hours ago

Please follow up after delivery


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leo G.
1 day ago

Extremely responsive and good quality merch

Product Choice

Specs looked good.

Company Choice

Price point and quality


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon M.
5 days ago

Everything I’ve ordered has been correct the first time and lights have been super bright!!

Product Choice

Past experience with led equiped made me a repeat customer

Company Choice

Price was great so I took a chance on the bundle option and love them


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
6 days ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Prior order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney S.
6 days ago

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don /.
6 days ago

I've been looking for small but powerful lights to replace the cheap ones I built into a custom light bar on one of our tow trucks. Ess very happy to find gen 5 LEDs at a reasonable price

Product Choice

Size, gen 4 lights that will replace cheap ones that a built a custom light bar

Company Choice

Price very reasonable


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth H.
1 week ago

Easy

Product Choice

Needed louder siren

Company Choice

Price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny
1 week ago

It's ok

Product Choice

Because I needed them

Company Choice

Best price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry M.
1 week ago

Never used hope went thru once

Product Choice

Try it for the dept

Company Choice

Seen on line


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip M.
1 week ago

Quick and easy to purchase, can use diff options

Product Choice

have parts so I can repair once warranty is complete

Company Choice

cost, availability of parts to repair


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Needed them

Company Choice

Prior stuff purchased works great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick
2 weeks ago

Easy

Product Choice

Bundles are easy to purchase for total vehicle coverage

Company Choice

I’ve purchased bundles here before


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
2 weeks ago

Easy to find

Company Choice

We have a light bar on a off road apparatus


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick C.
2 weeks ago

Great

Product Choice

Patrolling

Company Choice

Reference


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JIMMY H.
2 weeks ago

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate and view products

Product Choice

Was in the market for this product and it had has 3 watt leds

Company Choice

Prefessional quality equipment for a reasonable price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
3 weeks ago , Kansas

So far so Good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Seen add on Facebook

Product Choice

Seen add on Facebook


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
3 weeks ago

A little upset that a year after install I have to replace this and some lights. The product that came was similar to the picture but the buttons were all white with black lettering. Was hoping to receive the the black buttons withe whit lettering and outline. The white buttons are hard to tell if it's on during the day.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
4 weeks ago

Great products

Product Choice

Fit my need

Company Choice

Products


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenny
4 weeks ago

would be nice if we could call


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024