ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,574 Ratings

5
1138 (72.3%)
4
276 (17.5%)
3
99 (6.3%)
2
26 (1.7%)
1
35 (2.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(569)
4
(162)
3
(64)
2
(29)
1
(33)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(133)
4
(46)
3
(36)
2
(19)
1
(44)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

B

Brian
2 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was little to no help, products should all have instructions and or wiring diagrams included in the packages, plan on making another purchase if I could get customer service to call me back and answer questions like the receptionist says they will. Overall very satisfied with the products but customer service is lacking.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Very highly recommend products

Product Choice

Firefighter POV

V

Vince R.
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LED was excellent to deal with everything was easy to follow and your online shop was awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Quality and pricing were the two big ones

Product Choice

Thus products seem to fit the purpose for the application they would be used for

C

Chris
4 weeks ago , KY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aviator light bar had significantly more options for a third of the price of a bar from a brick and mortar store locally.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price, option availability, and the promise of quick shipping which was a promise kept.

Product Choice

It is a replacement bar for the company semi I drive.

S

Shaun
12/12/2020 , MD

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the wrong item and it took me three days to get it straightened out. Sending wrong product back and now I will see how much longer it will be to receive the correct one.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Can across it on the web and saw a good deal.

Product Choice

Fits my needs

L

Lee S.
12/12/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!!! Had an issue with the on line order, called and they got it taken care of while I was talking to them. They finished with the order, it arrived just like they said with fantastic packaging to prevent damage. Great experience!!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Value and number of choices available to choose from.

Product Choice

To provide our employees with the most in visibility and durability to complete their jobs and be visible on the job or on the side of the interstate.

S

Scott W.
11/19/2020 , NY

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't get my order said money was refunded don't know why didn't get my order I called customer service
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
M

Mark H.
10/22/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered my lights and got sent the wrong color.
Still waiting on the correct lights to come in.
Kinda upsetting.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

My Fire Cheif said this company was the beat to use.

Product Choice

They seemed the most fitting for my truck.

C

Chris M.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering. Great prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have ordered from them before. Quick delivery and great customer service.

Product Choice

They work well for my personal vehicle.

B

Brian
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better than what I had, what I needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

Officer J.
10/21/2020 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have equipped a vehicle previously and are very happy with the lights. The Officers feel that their safety has been been improved so we are placing an order to upgrade a second unit.
Many thanks LED Equipped
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Know that they work well and are suitable for our needs

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►