ledequipped.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,581 Ratings

5
1142 (72.2%)
4
277 (17.5%)
3
99 (6.3%)
2
26 (1.6%)
1
37 (2.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(573)
4
(163)
3
(64)
2
(29)
1
(35)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(136)
4
(46)
3
(36)
2
(20)
1
(47)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ledequipped.com

About Us

Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

All of our LED products feature powerful up do date Generation LED lighting, perfect for your police, fire, construction, or EMS vehicle! LedEquipped focuses on a mission to carry out business ethically and with integrity, provide powerful products of the highest quality, maintain excellent and affordable prices and to establish a great customer service relationship and trust with our costumers. As a provider of emergency vehicle lighting, we value the honesty, professionalism, and expertise present within our customer base.

We hope to provide all our customers with the highest quality of emergency vehicle lighting, including police lights, fire truck lightbars, construction beacons, visor lights, LED lighting, strobe lightbars, LED deck and dash bars, LED grille units, speakers and sirens, and strobe kits.

 

C

Chadwick P.
04/28/2021 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time buying with led equipped. I purchased two full size lightbars from your company. I received only one (Green) from UPS Hilo Hi location. UPS lost the 2nd lightbar (Tow truck Amber) I called and emailed customer service and still waiting on a response. I got the lightbar home to inspect the damaged box. I discovered the bar is not the one i ordered from the picture (old style model) Im very disappointed.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

I need these lightbars for my government job to use on the job with natural desaters storms and escort heavy equipment.

Company Choice

I like the old style model lightbars because it looks nice and thin. I also wanted to give led equipped business instead of Whelen.

S

Spencer K.
04/18/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick at getting back to me about problem I was having with one light. Put it was operator error.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted grill lights

Company Choice

Advertising

E

Erick
04/12/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the lights have some small issues with mounting brackets and hardware missing bug other than that good to go
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
2/5

Company Choice

Great product

R

Rocco G.
04/02/2021 , NJ

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a few things from LED Equipped. Between my firefighting lights and Light bars for my toys. I will never use LED Equipped again, my business will go somewhere else. It's ridiculous that it's almost 2 weeks and my light bar never shipped.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

A 20 in curved light bar

Company Choice

To buy a light bar

L

Lyn
02/16/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Quick delivery and quick, satisfactory response when I asked for installation instructions
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Exactly what I wanted at a very affordable prive

Company Choice

Not knowing about the company til now, I liked the pricing

C

Chris
02/16/2021 , WY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 2 day shipping took over a week, around 8 days. In my first message I commented aboit that. This comment received no response. Then I had asked several other questions. I was given only a simple answer that overlooked all other questions and comments. I'm disappointed in the lack of concern in your attention to detail and wonder if this follows through into your preperation of the equipment being sold.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

Because, I like the options in your equipment and the reasonable price point.

Product Choice

Because, I like the availability in the number of uses a single piece that some your equipment provides at a reasonable price point.

B

Brock L.
02/10/2021 , BC

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third or fourth time ordering from you guys, the first one was perfect, second order was incorrect packaged items and color, and the last order I received I was missing components, it makes it hard to refer you guys when stuff like this has happened to me twice now.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
01/25/2021 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was little to no help, products should all have instructions and or wiring diagrams included in the packages, plan on making another purchase if I could get customer service to call me back and answer questions like the receptionist says they will. Overall very satisfied with the products but customer service is lacking.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5

Product Choice

Firefighter POV

Company Choice

Very highly recommend products

V

Vince R.
01/11/2021 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LED was excellent to deal with everything was easy to follow and your online shop was awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Thus products seem to fit the purpose for the application they would be used for

Company Choice

Quality and pricing were the two big ones

C

Chris
12/29/2020 , KY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aviator light bar had significantly more options for a third of the price of a bar from a brick and mortar store locally.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price, option availability, and the promise of quick shipping which was a promise kept.

Product Choice

It is a replacement bar for the company semi I drive.

Loading Page Animation

See more ledequipped.com Reviews

Visit ledequipped.com ►