leatherworldtech.com Reviews

About this Company

Leather World Technologies: a Leader in providing you with quality leather repair, vinyl repair, and color resotration products for leather furniture, automotive leather interiors, leather upholstery, and vinyl goods.  We also provide a complete line of leather care products - including leather conditioners, cleaners, protectants, and leather dye.

Each leather product is the highest quality available in the industry.  Dont waste your time and money on inferior leather care products from other web or "As Seen On TV" imitators.  Our do it yourself products are professional quality and professional strength. By Following our detailed instructions, professional results are easily obtained by the first time do it yourself leather repair person. 

For your leather resororation projects, we have all the products you need - Leather Repair, Vinyl Repair, Fillers, and even offer Custom Color Matching!!  All backed by the the industrys best technical advice to lead you through any problem.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Leather Master Leather Odor Remover

Leather Master Leather Odor Remover

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(61%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

Leather World Technologies: a Leader in providing you with quality leather repair, vinyl repair, and color resotration products for leather furniture, automotive leather interiors, leather upholstery, and vinyl goods.  We also provide a complete line of leather care products - including leather conditioners, cleaners, protectants, and leather dye.

Each leather product is the highest quality available in the industry.  Dont waste your time and money on inferior leather care products from other web or "As Seen On TV" imitators.  Our do it yourself products are professional quality and professional strength. By Following our detailed instructions, professional results are easily obtained by the first time do it yourself leather repair person. 

For your leather resororation projects, we have all the products you need - Leather Repair, Vinyl Repair, Fillers, and even offer Custom Color Matching!!  All backed by the the industrys best technical advice to lead you through any problem.  

Filter
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Sue S - 11/22/2022

very pleasant scent

Sue S

11/22/2022

Quick check out. Hoping this works ro get rid of musty odor from leather necklace and bracelets.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Nina - 11/11/2022

Thank goodness!

I am grateful that I was told that strong smells like formaldehyde might take a few applications to completely remove the smell. Each time the smell was lighter. Glad I can enjoy my new leather gloves. Thank you so much!!

Nina

11/11/2022 - IA/VA

Ii really appreciate the great help with my purchase & advice. Hope you enjoyed the Parkway in color for me! Thanks again.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Rasheedah F - 09/27/2022

Product works well to remove difficult odor

Product works well to remove difficult odor

Rasheedah F

09/27/2022 - CA

Easy checkout quick shipping


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Melany B - 05/21/2022

Great product! Removes odor well!!!


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Laura - 05/04/2022

I had to use this on my leather couches 2 times, basically the whole bottle. I can still smell the doggie odor faintly, but definitely better than it was before the product.

Laura

05/04/2022 - IN

It was quick, easy & timely.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Ronald M - 05/03/2022

Odor removal

This worked excellent to remove urine odor from a leather chair. Great buy.

Ronald M

05/03/2022

Hoping your product removes urine odor from a leather lift chair.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Ludie G - 04/18/2022

It wasn’t as good as I expected I had purchased a used leather chair It had a bad order on the head rest area Used the hold bottle and oder went away a little

Ludie G

04/18/2022

Good details about products


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Don H - 04/05/2022

It does not work.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Charles H - 03/26/2022

Stink gone

Got rid of that wet foot smell in my shoes that was taking over my room. Can finally breathe easy now.

Charles H

03/26/2022 - SC

.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Mike S - 01/27/2022

Works!

I had a goatskin briefcase with a design I loved, but it was impossible and reeked. I sealed it in a bag with coffee grounds and it helped, but still not enough. I soaked it and used the complete bottle of Odor Removal and let it air dry, worked great! Odor gone!

Mike S

01/27/2022 - CA

Great product, fast service!


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Theresa L - 01/25/2022

Works great


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Gimar M - 01/19/2022

Disappointed

Actually it intensified the odor coming out of the sofa.

Gimar M

01/19/2022 - PR

Fast shipping


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Linda W - 10/17/2021

Disappointed

Doesn’t work as well as it used to.

Linda W

10/17/2021 - CA

Not working as well.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Dawn P - 07/06/2021

Did the job!

Our leather couch was urinated on immensely! I was worried we would need to replace it or somehow learn to live with the odor. This product completely elininated it. This includes getting close to the couch to smell. Thank you


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Elva R - 01/21/2021

Leather odor remover

works great, used on my purses and it did the job.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Elle R - 09/19/2020

This stuff works! Removed the bad odor from a used leather purse

This stuff works! I am so happy! I bought a used vintage leather purse off of eBay and the seller wrote that the bag had no odor. But when I got the purse in the mail it smelled awful. I loved the design of the purse and wanted to save it instead of getting a refund. I searched through the internet and tried every method to get rid of the smell: vinegar spray, airing the purse outdoors, baking soda, gel silica packets, moisture absorbers. Nothing worked at all until I took a chance on this stuff. As soon as I used it, the smell was disappearing. After using almost the entire bottle in one sitting, the horrible smell is gone. Now I can enjoy my purse! If you’re working with a leather item that's bigger than a purse, like a leather coat for instance, I’d buy two bottles.


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Suzanne W - 02/12/2019

No leather drycleaners.

Can I repeat the treatment with the odor remover.. There isn't any dry cleaners with 90 miles that dry clean leather. Ive used the leather master once than then set it outside


Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
See more product reviews

Martin L - 09/14/2018

unexpected shipping fees, be aware!

The product is good, it make the job ! But, I paid very expensive shipping fees when I bought the item and like it was not enought, I received (unexpectedly) a second bill from FedEx 2 weeks after I received it!! item was 25$ and 35$ of shipping fees!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leatherworldtech.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023