leatherworldtech.com Reviews

About this Company

Leather World Technologies: a Leader in providing you with quality leather repair, vinyl repair, and color resotration products for leather furniture, automotive leather interiors, leather upholstery, and vinyl goods.  We also provide a complete line of leather care products - including leather conditioners, cleaners, protectants, and leather dye.

Each leather product is the highest quality available in the industry.  Dont waste your time and money on inferior leather care products from other web or "As Seen On TV" imitators.  Our do it yourself products are professional quality and professional strength. By Following our detailed instructions, professional results are easily obtained by the first time do it yourself leather repair person. 

For your leather resororation projects, we have all the products you need - Leather Repair, Vinyl Repair, Fillers, and even offer Custom Color Matching!!  All backed by the the industrys best technical advice to lead you through any problem.  

Filter
Filter
Dye Colorant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dye Colorant
See more product reviews

drew G - 1 day ago

Originally bought the correct color from seat Drs. It was too bright red. Then tried the Ford brick red from leather world. It was perfect! Spot on no need for any alterations.

drew G

1 day ago

Perfect match


Leather/Vinyl  Recoloring Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather/Vinyl Recoloring Kit
See more product reviews

Lonnie N - 4 days ago

Great Value and fast shipping but haven't tried it yet.

Fast shipping , but I haven't had a chance to try the recoloring kit yet. The kit looks like it has everything to accomplish this , but I just haven't had the time. Will wriite another review when I get my project done.

Lonnie N

4 days ago - AZ

1st time ordering and using this company/ website. Pretty easy to use and find what I was looking for.


Ink Killer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ink Killer
See more product reviews

William S - 5 days ago

Kinda worked

It removed the vivid blue but the light blue tent remains on my white leather drivers seat in my car. Worked on it for over an hour.

William S

5 days ago - Florida

The dark blue is gone but the light blue remains on my white leather driver side seat. Worked on it over an hour.


Dye Colorant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dye Colorant
See more product reviews

dottie M - 5 days ago

saved a loveseat

I love the product. there were 2 circles in the seat of our loveseat that the color had worn off and looked really bad. I am so glad I ordered the dye and it worked great. you cannot tell where it was repaired. you saved me over 1500.00 by not having to replace the loveseat. thanks!

dottie M

5 days ago - oklahoma

I have ordered some more products and the person who helped me on the phone was extremely helpful and was very knowledgeable about the products and what I needed. I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family.


Leather/Vinyl  Recoloring Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather/Vinyl Recoloring Kit
See more product reviews

Tyler - 1 week ago

Not sure how to use it.

Company Response

Hey Tyler!

 

I would be more than happy to answer any questions you have if you'd like to send me an email. My email is [email protected] There should be an instruction pamphlet that you received in the Recoloring Kit, and we also have a video covering the use of the kit here: https://leatherworldtech.com/knowledge-center/how-to-leather-repair-videos/leather-repair/leather-recoloring-kit-tutorial/

 

Best regards,

Brandon

Tyler

1 week ago - NC

Good.


Leather Master Leather Degreaser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Leather Degreaser
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn - 1 week ago

Purchase degreaser to use on leather sofa, did not remove the stain at all. I did 3 applications and stain is still there.

Jacquelyn

1 week ago - South Carolina

I was not happy with my purchase of the degreaser and the soft cleaner. Neither product cleaned my leather sofa, would not recommend.


Leather Master Soft Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Soft Cleaner
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn - 1 week ago

Purchased soft cleaner as recommended for use after degreaser. I did not see that it cleaned the sofa at all. Very disappointed in these products. I would not recommend.

Jacquelyn

1 week ago - South Carolina

I was not happy with my purchase of the degreaser and the soft cleaner. Neither product cleaned my leather sofa, would not recommend.


Dye Colorant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dye Colorant
See more product reviews

Cynthia A - 2 weeks ago

I have two leather counter stools that were looking shabby and worn. This product made them look like new. It was easy to use and saved me from having to buy new ones.


Leather Master Mold Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Mold Cleaner
See more product reviews

Saundra - 2 weeks ago

O bought a used leather tote bag that smelled strongly of mold. I had to use the cleaner more than once. I also another of these fine products to clean and deodorize this bag. I'm happy to say that it doesn't stink anymore.

Saundra

2 weeks ago - IN

Have purchased here before and this is the smoothest purchase I've made in a long time


Leather/Vinyl  Recoloring Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather/Vinyl Recoloring Kit
See more product reviews

David A - 2 weeks ago

Great product for repairs

Color match was 95% for Ivory White and we tinted it slightly and got a perfect match on my door handle.

David A

2 weeks ago - FL

Easy to use website and simple to pick color code


Light Colored Leather Care
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Light Colored Leather Care
See more product reviews

Linda I - 2 weeks ago

This stuff works

Light Colored Leather Care did a great job cleaning and restoring my Pottery Barn leather chair. The cream color had been looking, dingy, and had some color transfer on it. The product was easy to use and now my chair looks almost good as new I’m super happy with the result!

Linda I

2 weeks ago

Easy Peasy!


Leather Master Nubuck Cleaning Kit with Nubuck Degreaser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Nubuck Cleaning Kit with Nubuck Degreaser
See more product reviews

Dkwi73 - 3 weeks ago

Suede shoes. If you have them get this.

Only thing on the market to restore and clean your suede shoes that actually works. A leather tech showed me this years ago and It still works. I spilled some gas on my extremely expensive suede bucks... nothing worked. EXCEPT this degreaser and cleaner. I'm not sure why its not sold in every shoe store in the world next to suede shoes.

Dkwi73

3 weeks ago

Easy. Fast. Works.


Leather Master Mold Killer Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Mold Killer Care Kit
See more product reviews

Ash H - 3 weeks ago

Great product that came with everything I needed for my vintage handbag restore! Will be shopping here again!

Ash H

3 weeks ago - AK

Easy to use website!


Leather Master Ink Stop
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Ink Stop
See more product reviews

Esmeralda E - 3 weeks ago

It’s a MUST if you have toddlers who like pens and markers

I didn’t think it would prevent ink to get on the couch but it truly works!!


Ink Killer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ink Killer
See more product reviews

Esmeralda E - 3 weeks ago

Must have if you have toddlers who like pens or markers

This product is absolutely amazing! My son wrong on my leather couch with pen but i was able to remove it with this product!!


Leather Master Cleaner and Deodorizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Cleaner and Deodorizer
See more product reviews

Christina P - 01/07/2023

Perfect product for what I needed. I bought my husband a Chicago Bulls leather jacket for Christmas

Christina P

01/07/2023 - Delaware

Pleasant and quick


Lint-Free Soft Wipes (6 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lint-Free Soft Wipes (6 Pack)
See more product reviews

Jerome - 01/03/2023

Are they washable or you throw them out?

Jerome

01/03/2023 - Iowa

Don't know let's see how well the products perform


Leather Master Ink Lifter 8 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Ink Lifter 8 Gram
See more product reviews

Vicky Y - 01/01/2023

Ink removal

Tried it once. Will need another application or two.


Leather Master Nubuck Cleaning Kit with Nubuck Degreaser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Master Nubuck Cleaning Kit with Nubuck Degreaser
See more product reviews

Becki L - 12/30/2022

I have received, but haven’t yet used. Seems to be a good bargain.

Becki L

12/30/2022 - SC

Very helpful, and process to purchase very easy. Arrived as expected, very well packaged.


Aniline Dye
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aniline Dye
See more product reviews

RS - 12/28/2022

Would be better if the bottle had some kind of dispensing nozzle.

RS

12/28/2022 - AB

Arrived quickly. Shipping costs are expensive.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leatherworldtech.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023