leatherworldtech.com Reviews

About this Company

Leather World Technologies: a Leader in providing you with quality leather repair, vinyl repair, and color resotration products for leather furniture, automotive leather interiors, leather upholstery, and vinyl goods.  We also provide a complete line of leather care products - including leather conditioners, cleaners, protectants, and leather dye.

Each leather product is the highest quality available in the industry.  Dont waste your time and money on inferior leather care products from other web or "As Seen On TV" imitators.  Our do it yourself products are professional quality and professional strength. By Following our detailed instructions, professional results are easily obtained by the first time do it yourself leather repair person. 

For your leather resororation projects, we have all the products you need - Leather Repair, Vinyl Repair, Fillers, and even offer Custom Color Matching!!  All backed by the the industrys best technical advice to lead you through any problem.  

Filter

1,223 Verified Customer Reviews

1,223 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1059
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Leather World Technologies: a Leader in providing you with quality leather repair, vinyl repair, and color resotration products for leather furniture, automotive leather interiors, leather upholstery, and vinyl goods.  We also provide a complete line of leather care products - including leather conditioners, cleaners, protectants, and leather dye.

Each leather product is the highest quality available in the industry.  Dont waste your time and money on inferior leather care products from other web or "As Seen On TV" imitators.  Our do it yourself products are professional quality and professional strength. By Following our detailed instructions, professional results are easily obtained by the first time do it yourself leather repair person. 

For your leather resororation projects, we have all the products you need - Leather Repair, Vinyl Repair, Fillers, and even offer Custom Color Matching!!  All backed by the the industrys best technical advice to lead you through any problem.  

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas S.
Today

Fast, easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meri C.
Today

Quick and easy! Great website!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila I.
Today , NC

So far, so good! I purchased it for a Christmas gift, so it has not been tried yet.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca S.
1 day ago

Refered through a forum. I hope these products work as well as they claim.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley B.
1 day ago

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juli N.
2 days ago

My call back from the company was great! He was so helpful!!
Dillon maybe? :)


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi G.
2 days ago

So far so good but I needed more than the initial shipment


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deon Z.
2 days ago

Product was as advertised and good quality


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRADLEY J.
3 days ago

thank you Brandon


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel A.
3 days ago

Easy transaction.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James E.
3 days ago

fast


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
4 days ago

Easy purchase


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
5 days ago

Nice website. Easy to navigate and use. My previous online purchase went smoothly, with prompt delivery.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca H.
6 days ago

Thank you!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George B.
1 week ago

My ordering experience was easy, simple easy to understand.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teddy W.
1 week ago

Very easy to find what I needed thanks


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica S.
1 week ago , Virginia

Easy buying experience

1 week ago

Excellent produce.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddy C.
1 week ago

Very easy friendly


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
1 week ago

Great prices & quick shipping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue S.
1 week ago

Quick check out. Hoping this works ro get rid of musty odor from leather necklace and bracelets.

Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Leather Master Leather Odor Remover
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

very pleasant scent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022