leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,143 Ratings

5
17K+ (81.7%)
4
3182 (15%)
3
555 (2.6%)
2
81 (0.4%)
1
45 (0.2%)
17K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,396)
4
(1,497)
3
(444)
2
(77)
1
(45)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,059)
4
(998)
3
(254)
2
(80)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(348)
4
(45)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leatherglovesonline.com

A

Anthony F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several pairs of gloves here over the years and I am always very pleased with the quality"
D

Diane Z.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing selection and sizesgreat selection of styles and sizes."
Price
5/5
Diane Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Daniel P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got these gloves for my dad and liked them so much I just bought a pair for myself. Great fit (XXXL) and quality product."
A

Ann M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second or third order over the past few years. I love the quality of your gloves!"
N

Nydia G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice inventory, great selection, good prices!! Great service."
P

Patrick O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a pleasure shopping on Leather Gloves Online-- excellent gloves and great customer service."
L

Linda P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful quality, lovely packaging and wonderful color selection. I feel so pampered when I wear my Fratelli Orsini cashmere lined gloves."
L

Laura H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice selection of gloves. We buy every year from here."
W

WENDY V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted immediately, item was in stock, and the price is excellent. I have dealt with this company before, and recommend them highly."
M

Mary A.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time I have shopped here - love the products"
Price
4/5
Mary A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Melinda R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leather gloves online is The Best source for good quality gloves. Made in Italy. made in USA. Huge selection. Free shipping"
D

Dorie H.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these gloves - thank you sooo much for the email or I would have forgotten to buy a new pair/pairs this year until it was too late. Just ordered another pair for my daughter. These mittens are awesome- the leather isvery soft and the lining is warm and soft too. These new mittens are replacing 2 pairs my husband bought me over 20 years ago. I love them."
Price
5/5
R

Randy R.
11/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best unlined leather gloves ever at an incredible price. I buy for all I know as gifts they'll never forget."
S

Sheryll R.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your gloves and was followed up regarding a back-order. So bought two pair of those and another. They are beautiful, very high quality gloves. Often things are lower quality than you expect to see. These are higher quality than you can imagine."
P

Pete F.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company have purchased from them before. Quality"
S

Susan S.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality and style is exceptional. You are my Go-to for gloves."
S

Sherrie G.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website is the easy button! Great products and prices! I will be back!"
P

Paula K.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a repeat customer liking these gloves for everyday wear. Fun colors, great price, excellent service."
V

Vera B.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and reliable shopping experience. This is my second purchase and the gloves were perfect! Love them."
D

Daniel T.
10/25/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use, and these are the best winter gloves I've had in years."
Price
5/5
Daniel T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Karla M.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, beautiful product, excellent communication. Thank you!"

See more leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

Visit leatherglovesonline.com ►