leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,223 Ratings

5
18K+ (81.9%)
4
3326 (15%)
3
574 (2.6%)
2
83 (0.4%)
1
47 (0.2%)
18K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,977)
4
(686)
3
(167)
2
(29)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,406)
4
(1,056)
3
(266)
2
(85)
1
(69)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,706)
4
(1,572)
3
(476)
2
(82)
1
(46)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leatherglovesonline.com

About Us

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

S

Stephen S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the exception of some sizing issues with a couple of pairs of various gloves, I've been nothing but impressed with the material and construction quality and affordability of this company's wares so far, which is why I've copped to purchasing several different types for myself and as gifts this season."
I

Irene T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already ordered from this company, and their product is excellent, as is the service. Highly recommend."
L

Linda B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous selection and great price! The only place I have found for this variety of colours."
D

Dan L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Mittens! Such a good price I bought a 2nd pair."
G

Grace R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly found the product that I wanted. This is my second pair as the first ones were so nice."
N

Natalie B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality, good looking, true to size and warm. Started giving them as gifts and everyone uses them and feedback is positive."
C

Cheryl C.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your gloves! Makes a great gift."
K

Kate G.
01/16/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality gloves, great price, good delivery time. This is my second time buying from this company, and I will most definitely buy gloves again from them!"
Price
5/5
A

Aida K.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased many times from this site over few years and have never been disappointed. Beautiful quality gloves, unique and fast service Thank you so much!!!"
A

ARLYN Y.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE BEST MITTENS."
D

Diane Z.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing selection and sizesgreat selection of styles and sizes."
Price
5/5
Diane Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Classics Winter Deerskin Gloves

View this product

Soft, stylish, perfect.

D

Daniel P.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got these gloves for my dad and liked them so much I just bought a pair for myself. Great fit (XXXL) and quality product."
A

Ann M.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second or third order over the past few years. I love the quality of your gloves!"
N

Nydia G.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice inventory, great selection, good prices!! Great service."
P

Patrick O.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a pleasure shopping on Leather Gloves Online-- excellent gloves and great customer service."
L

Linda P.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful quality, lovely packaging and wonderful color selection. I feel so pampered when I wear my Fratelli Orsini cashmere lined gloves."
L

Laura H.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice selection of gloves. We buy every year from here."
W

WENDY V.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted immediately, item was in stock, and the price is excellent. I have dealt with this company before, and recommend them highly."
M

Mary A.
11/27/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time I have shopped here - love the products"
Price
4/5
Mary A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Rabbit Fur Lined Mittens

View this product

Love these mittens

Warmest mittens ever purchased. Have been buying these for gifts and myself for years

A

Anthony F.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several pairs of gloves here over the years and I am always very pleased with the quality"
M

Melinda R.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leather gloves online is The Best source for good quality gloves. Made in Italy. made in USA. Huge selection. Free shipping"

See more leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

Visit leatherglovesonline.com ►