leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

25,431 Verified Customer Reviews

25,431 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3750
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
657
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6764
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
756
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5355
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1730
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
529
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
424
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
20K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian P.
06/24/2022

Excelent !!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick V.
01/23/2020 , NC

When you get the unlined touchscreen gloves in black back in stock drop me an email. I need a new pair.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Men's Italian Silk Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves
Men's Italian Silk Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2020

Outstanding look and comfort

Men's Italian Cashmere Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
Men's Italian Cashmere Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2020

Very nice

American Classics Deerskin Patrol Gloves
American Classics Deerskin Patrol Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2020

Great gloves

I want a pair in black as well. Too fine!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sondra S.
01/23/2020

I learned about glove sizes. It was easy to use site

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Men's Italian Rabbit Fur Gloves
Men's Italian Rabbit Fur Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2020

.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leda R.
01/17/2020

fine

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Women's Italian Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves
Women's Italian Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/17/2020

the gloves are ok


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise C.
01/16/2020 , IL

good experience. no problems

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Women's Classic Wool/Cashmere Blend Lined Leather Gloves
Women's Classic Wool/Cashmere Blend Lined Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/16/2020

Very soft leather I am pleased with them

Women's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
Women's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/16/2020

I am very pleased with them.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
01/16/2020 , NC

My wife used these gloves to shoot targets. They were red and the gunpowder/cordite put black stains on them. I tried leather cleaner, but nothing works.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgi M.
01/16/2020 , MA

Very easy to order. Quality product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Women's Italian Cashmere Lined Leather Gloves
Women's Italian Cashmere Lined Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/16/2020

Excellent quality leather and construction. Perfect fit using site's measuring instructions.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher J.
01/16/2020 , AB

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Men's Handsewn Deerskin Driving Gloves
Men's Handsewn Deerskin Driving Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/16/2020

Awesome gloves. I use for driving all the time. Exceptional quality and shipping was 2 days flat!!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul H.
01/16/2020

Good experience, wish the gloves I really wanted had been in stock

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thinsulate Lined Deerskin Gloves with Elastic Wrist Gather
Thinsulate Lined Deerskin Gloves with Elastic Wrist Gather
Read more reviews about this product

01/16/2020

Well made gloves. Only complaint is that they are paired for sale with a large leather tab, sewn into the cuff seam. Sort of ruins perfectly fine gloves.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay C.
01/15/2020 , NY

Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick. I love the gloves! Fit and color are great! Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Women's Quilted Leather Gloves With Cashmere Lining
Women's Quilted Leather Gloves With Cashmere Lining
Read more reviews about this product

01/15/2020

Beautiful gloves!

Gloves are a lovely color and fit great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alwina G.
01/15/2020

Good selection of colors for the gloves I ordered

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
01/14/2020 , MT

Very fast, easy great selection and no shipping fees! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Women's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
Women's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/14/2020

My gloves

Actually, I am returning them for a smaller size. I love the gloves and plan to buy more!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoAnn H.
01/14/2020

Site easy to use. I hope the gloves are as advertised! Thanks

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
01/14/2020 , MI

easy to navigate site

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
01/14/2020 , TX

It was very easy to determine the correct size and the ordering process was very efficient.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Men's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
Men's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/14/2020

My son loves these gloves

Nice quality, the sizing was correct and my son loves them. He really appreciates not having to remove his gloves to use his phone.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
01/13/2020

Most of the products offered by toughgloves are not available. Disappointed.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Tough Gloves UltraTouch Patrol Cabretta unlined touchscreen leather gloves
Tough Gloves UltraTouch Patrol Cabretta unlined touchscreen leather gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2020

American Classics Deerskin Patrol Gloves
American Classics Deerskin Patrol Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2020

I purchased it with a discount. It is really nice.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena
01/13/2020 , AK

Customer service is excellent.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Our Bestselling Men's Italian Rabbit Fur Gloves
Our Bestselling Men's Italian Rabbit Fur Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2020

Fur fells our of the gloves in chunks.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne W.
01/13/2020 , MN

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Women's Classic Wool/Cashmere Blend Lined Leather Gloves
Women's Classic Wool/Cashmere Blend Lined Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2020

Perfect gloves

These gloves are perfect. I have larger hands and appreciate getting a perfect fit instead of one size fits all. They are well made and I look forward to wearing them for years


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharyn M.
01/13/2020

merchandise was available in my size and color and check out was easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Women's Italian Cashmere Lined Leather Gloves
Women's Italian Cashmere Lined Leather Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/14/2020

Lovely gloves


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jan L.
01/13/2020

good site works well

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
American Classics Women's Wool Lined Deerskin Gloves
American Classics Women's Wool Lined Deerskin Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2020

Well made. Purchased to give as a gift. Will see how it fits when gift opened.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022