leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,430 Ratings

5
20K+ (82.1%)
4
3750 (14.7%)
3
656 (2.6%)
2
97 (0.4%)
1
53 (0.2%)
20K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,763)
4
(755)
3
(181)
2
(30)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,103)
4
(1,162)
3
(310)
2
(100)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(5,354)
4
(1,729)
3
(529)
2
(92)
1
(50)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(424)
4
(60)
3
(40)
2
(13)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leatherglovesonline.com

About Us

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

P

Patrick V.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When you get the unlined touchscreen gloves in black back in stock drop me an email. I need a new pair.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Patrick V. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Men's Italian Silk Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves

View this product

Outstanding look and comfort

Men's Italian Cashmere Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves

View this product

Very nice

American Classics Deerskin Patrol Gloves

View this product

Great gloves

I want a pair in black as well. Too fine!

S

Sondra S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I learned about glove sizes. It was easy to use site
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sondra S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Men's Italian Rabbit Fur Gloves

View this product

.

G

Georgi M.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Quality product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Georgi M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Italian Cashmere Lined Leather Gloves

View this product

Excellent quality leather and construction. Perfect fit using site's measuring instructions.

L

Louise C.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience. no problems
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Louise C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Classic Wool/Cashmere Blend Lined Leather Gloves

View this product

Very soft leather I am pleased with them

Women's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves

View this product

I am very pleased with them.

C

Charles B.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife used these gloves to shoot targets. They were red and the gunpowder/cordite put black stains on them. I tried leather cleaner, but nothing works.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher J.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Men's Handsewn Deerskin Driving Gloves

View this product

Awesome gloves. I use for driving all the time. Exceptional quality and shipping was 2 days flat!!!

P

Paul H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, wish the gloves I really wanted had been in stock
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thinsulate Lined Deerskin Gloves with Elastic Wrist Gather

View this product

Well made gloves. Only complaint is that they are paired for sale with a large leather tab, sewn into the cuff seam. Sort of ruins perfectly fine gloves.

L

Lindsay C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick. I love the gloves! Fit and color are great! Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lindsay C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Quilted Leather Gloves With Cashmere Lining

View this product

Beautiful gloves!

Gloves are a lovely color and fit great!

L

Linda B.
1 week ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast, easy great selection and no shipping fees! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Linda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves

View this product

My gloves

Actually, I am returning them for a smaller size. I love the gloves and plan to buy more!

J

JoAnn H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to use. I hope the gloves are as advertised! Thanks
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to determine the correct size and the ordering process was very efficient.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Linda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Men's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves

View this product

My son loves these gloves

Nice quality, the sizing was correct and my son loves them. He really appreciates not having to remove his gloves to use his phone.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elena
1 week ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is excellent.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Elena has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Our Bestselling Men's Italian Rabbit Fur Gloves

View this product

Fur fells our of the gloves in chunks.

J

jan L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good site works well
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
jan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Classics Women's Wool Lined Deerskin Gloves

View this product

Well made. Purchased to give as a gift. Will see how it fits when gift opened.

S

Sharyn M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

merchandise was available in my size and color and check out was easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sharyn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Italian Cashmere Lined Leather Gloves

View this product

Lovely gloves

J

Jeanne W.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeanne W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Classic Wool/Cashmere Blend Lined Leather Gloves

View this product

Perfect gloves

These gloves are perfect. I have larger hands and appreciate getting a perfect fit instead of one size fits all. They are well made and I look forward to wearing them for years

C

Christine Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope the gloves are as good as the checkout process!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anne M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Our Bestselling Women's Italian Rabbit Fur Gloves

View this product

Very warm and comfortable. Glad I got xl size. They fit great.

B

Bev A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marco V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome website very classic and stylish products almost to perfection in my opinion overall.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marco V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Men's Italian Lambskin Driving Gloves

View this product

Driving with Italian Leather gloves

Awesome gloves; I love the softness of the leather and they fit just perfect.

Loading Page Animation

See more leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

Visit leatherglovesonline.com ►