leadsplease.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 785 Ratings

5
670 (85.4%)
4
90 (11.5%)
3
20 (2.5%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(655)
4
(104)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(674)
4
(84)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(257)
4
(63)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leadsplease.com

M

Michael L.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staffing that are all willing to help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nate E.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The download button needed reset for the 2nd time. Just fix that so I don't need to call in. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew P.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks leadplease!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wade C.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I needed and it was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dina L.
4 weeks ago , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Leadsplease representative(s) were so helpful and encouraging to me. I am starting back up a venture I began a few years ago and want to expand so I am very excited. I received excellent customer service as well as encouragement and support. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
10/17/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren E.
10/09/2018 , Minnesota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reed C.
10/06/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the fact the website kept track of my previous choices so that I did not have to re-enter all the information again when I returned."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
08/28/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to get exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie W.
08/25/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. It is right to the point without any annoying popups and offers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin R.
08/18/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Graham and he helped me with defining my list and suppressing addresses (from our current mailing list). So easy! So fast! Graham was super helpful and pleasant to work with. I will definitely order from LeadsPlease again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Staci T.
08/12/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a little hungup on checkout but Customer Service rep, Graham was beyond helpful and cheerful to troubleshoot with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia S.
08/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first purchase of leads. Looking forward to excellent results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

amy A.
07/31/2018 , Louisiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and very friendly. If this list works well i will recommend to my company that does huge mailings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELEANOR R.
07/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service people are the best. They answered my questions and provided a discount. I'll surely recommend this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micah J.
07/29/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support was excellent. The website was easy to use. I even got good customer service on a Sunday. That is very exceptional. Other agencies I've worked with are very difficult to get assistance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sergio V.
07/11/2018 , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy shopping experience! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie W.
07/04/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. The easiest one I've come across so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick F.
06/29/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use, could not ask for a simpler process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cherresa B.
06/25/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No surprises at the end price was as quoted quick easy definitely will be using only your company from now on"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more leadsplease.com Reviews

Visit leadsplease.com ►