leadsplease.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 958 Ratings

5
816 (85.2%)
4
111 (11.6%)
3
25 (2.6%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(166)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(822)
4
(98)
3
(32)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(804)
4
(123)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(312)
4
(53)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(288)
4
(69)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leadsplease.com

D

DAVID C.
2 days ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

mistake on order amount...refunding overcharge
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

Eileen D.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey H.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy. Appreciate the fast response to ordering a mailing list!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra C.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far excellent and speedy service. Looking forward to using this service and product again. Thank you Alice! Have a fabulous week!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edwin A.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be contacting customer service as I purchased 509 email leads which about 200 are not deliverables. I do not want a refund just 200 lead that are deliverable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
B

Brandon P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All that's left to do is see the quality of leads generated in the list.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Erica B.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices are great and the information provided is decent. Some of the businesses have out dated information.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Maddy M.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I work for a nonprofit and times are tough - I appreciate your company making it easier for us to expand our message and reach in a targeted way!! I called with a couple questions and Edwina was cheerful, lovely, and answered everything I needed!! I also spoke with Graham who was also really helpful with the additional 5% discount and was also super gracious in thanking us for our business. Appreciate working with you guys a lot!!! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tyson C.
4 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike P.
07/08/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices, nice web site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramon N.
07/08/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always a great experience to buy my lists from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

walter M.
07/01/2020 , ga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Neil P.
06/25/2020 , Pa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda S.
06/10/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were looking for organizations in a radius. On the website the churches are broken down to many kinds. When selecting multiple it comes up as none available which I know for a fact is not correct. So I don't know how they get sorted, but the churches need to be sorted better.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Brandon W.
05/21/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY DETAILED RECORDS.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael K.
05/18/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy, and the prices where lower than the competition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leslie W.
05/07/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Cheryl H.
05/04/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I processed the order last night, but there was a problem so I had to call to get assistance on 5/1/20. Graham helped with the process of downloading the mailing list. Graham was knowledgable, patient, and kind. A true gentleman.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob R.
05/03/2020 , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful going through the process and honored the 30% discount
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew S.
05/01/2020 , Pa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the promo code
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more leadsplease.com Reviews

Visit leadsplease.com ►