leadsplease.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 819 Ratings

5
699 (85.3%)
4
95 (11.6%)
3
20 (2.4%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(159)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(705)
4
(86)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(686)
4
(107)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leadsplease.com

C

Celinett O.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most detailed and user friendly service of it's kind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aracely F.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I life the fact that you have a phone to talk to a human"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order and, the reps were very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey D.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan M.
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Blossom"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzzette C.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and affordable. Hopefully, it is current and makes me some $$!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GINA C.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't feel I should be compelled to comment if I chose not to"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lewis K.
4 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill B.
01/04/2019 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to filter and find the list I needed..great customer service.. thank you BB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee H.
01/03/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love working with you guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara S.
01/02/2019 , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing an excellent lead source with an online customer friendly platform in which to select customers from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean W.
12/13/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. I hope the list does not suck!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan M.
12/05/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help and friendly service, asked them to redo the list like six times and they did. Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
11/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staffing that are all willing to help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nate E.
11/02/2018 , Nebraska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The download button needed reset for the 2nd time. Just fix that so I don't need to call in. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew P.
10/31/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks leadplease!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wade C.
10/28/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I needed and it was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dina L.
10/22/2018 , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Leadsplease representative(s) were so helpful and encouraging to me. I am starting back up a venture I began a few years ago and want to expand so I am very excited. I received excellent customer service as well as encouragement and support. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
10/17/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren E.
10/09/2018 , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more leadsplease.com Reviews

Visit leadsplease.com ►