leadsplease.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 803 Ratings

5
684 (85.2%)
4
94 (11.7%)
3
20 (2.5%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(671)
4
(106)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(690)
4
(85)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(259)
4
(64)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

leadsplease.com

L

Lewis K.
1 day ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill B.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to filter and find the list I needed..great customer service.. thank you BB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee H.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love working with you guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara S.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing an excellent lead source with an online customer friendly platform in which to select customers from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean W.
12/13/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. I hope the list does not suck!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan M.
12/05/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help and friendly service, asked them to redo the list like six times and they did. Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
11/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staffing that are all willing to help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nate E.
11/02/2018 , Nebraska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The download button needed reset for the 2nd time. Just fix that so I don't need to call in. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew P.
10/31/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks leadplease!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wade C.
10/28/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I needed and it was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dina L.
10/22/2018 , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Leadsplease representative(s) were so helpful and encouraging to me. I am starting back up a venture I began a few years ago and want to expand so I am very excited. I received excellent customer service as well as encouragement and support. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
10/17/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren E.
10/09/2018 , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reed C.
10/06/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the fact the website kept track of my previous choices so that I did not have to re-enter all the information again when I returned."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
08/28/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to get exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie W.
08/25/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. It is right to the point without any annoying popups and offers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin R.
08/18/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Graham and he helped me with defining my list and suppressing addresses (from our current mailing list). So easy! So fast! Graham was super helpful and pleasant to work with. I will definitely order from LeadsPlease again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Staci T.
08/12/2018 , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a little hungup on checkout but Customer Service rep, Graham was beyond helpful and cheerful to troubleshoot with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia S.
08/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first purchase of leads. Looking forward to excellent results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

amy A.
07/31/2018 , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and very friendly. If this list works well i will recommend to my company that does huge mailings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more leadsplease.com Reviews

Visit leadsplease.com ►