LCR Coin has long distinguished itself for over 30 years as a trusted dealer in the collection markets for Certified Rare Coins, Certified Proof 70 Modern Graded Coins, Proof Gold & Silver, Mercanti Signed Silver Eagles, Moy Signed Silver Eagles and Gold and Silver Bullion. We are known for our unwavering commitment to customer service, professionalism, privacy and transparency, we give you the GOLD STANDARD in customer service.  The uniquely fluid and sometimes volatile markets represent fantastic opportunities for collectors at all price levels, regardless of their prior buying or selling experience. Whether you want to start a new coin collection, add to your existing collection, or create a Gold & Silver IRA, LCR Coin is here to help. With our wide variety of products, from novice collectors to advanced, we are able to guide you through your options to achieve the best results. All of our coins are hand selected NGC or PCGS certified and guaranteed authentic. We are both NGC and PCGS Authorized Dealers and members of the ANA in Good Standing. Free Insured Shipping, Secure Site, Secure Checkout and an Unconditional Return Policy make LCR Coin a Safe and Secure place to Shop and Buy Rare Coins Online.

Filter
Filter
2022 Mdcclxxvi 2 Oz. The Awakening Infinity .9999 Silver Round | By LCR Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 Mdcclxxvi 2 Oz. The Awakening Infinity .9999 Silver Round | By LCR Coin
See more product reviews

David N - 5 days ago

Very Pleased

I like the two ounce feature as an alternative to one or ten ounce bullion.

Merchant Choice

Promo via email.

Product Choice

Collecting and variety.

David N

5 days ago - OH

So far, so good. Easy to shop, prices competitive. Shipping and delivery as advertised.


1 oz Canadian Silver Maple Leaf
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Canadian Silver Maple Leaf
See more product reviews

Ellen J - 1 week ago

Very pleased with this company, and will be ordering again in the near future

Merchant Choice

LCR is a reputable company

Product Choice

Price

Ellen J

1 week ago - Michigan

Great experience


2021-Cc $1 Morgan Dollar Carson City Privy Mark Fdi Ngc Ms70 | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2021-Cc $1 Morgan Dollar Carson City Privy Mark Fdi Ngc Ms70 | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

rick S - 12/08/2022

the coin was received on time it was shipped in secure packaging the coin was really nice shape I love the coin very much 2021 cc morgan silver dollar ngc MS 70


American Silver Eagles Book Signed By John Mercanti And Miles Standish 4Th Edition | By LCR Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Silver Eagles Book Signed By John Mercanti And Miles Standish 4Th Edition | By LCR Coin
See more product reviews

Alexander K - 2 weeks ago

American Silver Eagle Book (4th Edition)

It is lovely purchase from LCR Coins. I wish to purchase 1st Edition of the book a little earlier.

Merchant Choice

LCR Coins have great varieties of coin products

Product Choice

I collect coins with specific signatures

Alexander K

2 weeks ago - NY

very satisfied


Morgan Dollar: America's Love Affair with a Legendary Coin Book | By LCR Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Morgan Dollar: America's Love Affair with a Legendary Coin Book | By LCR Coin
See more product reviews

Doug - 2 weeks ago

Excellent service. Shipping was very quick. Quality of the product was perfect.

Merchant Choice

They had the item I was looking for.

Doug

2 weeks ago

Excellent


2022 1 Oz American Silver Eagle Coin Bu | By LCR Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 1 Oz American Silver Eagle Coin Bu | By LCR Coin
See more product reviews

Claudia G - 12/04/2022

Excellent quality and fast shipping. We will use LCR again.


2022 1 Oz American Silver Eagle Coin Bu | By LCR Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 1 Oz American Silver Eagle Coin Bu | By LCR Coin
See more product reviews

Ronald P - 12/02/2022

gr


2022 Silver Eagle First Strike Pcgs Ms70 Emily Damstra Designer Signed | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 Silver Eagle First Strike Pcgs Ms70 Emily Damstra Designer Signed | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

JEFF S - 12/01/2022

Shipped on time and coin was as described.


1986-1992 S American Proof Silver Eagle Set Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo Mercanti Signed | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1986-1992 S American Proof Silver Eagle Set Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo Mercanti Signed | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

Robert K - 4 weeks ago

Perfect as usually just disappointed that it did come in a PRC as box requested.

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Trying to finish up my collection

Robert K

4 weeks ago

Always seem to have a good selection of coins available


2021 T-2 American Silver Eagle ER NGC MS70 Mercanti Signed | By LCR Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2021 T-2 American Silver Eagle ER NGC MS70 Mercanti Signed | By LCR Coin
See more product reviews

Tom M - 12/23/2022

great deal

Merchant Choice

good busness

Product Choice

love it...

Tom M

12/23/2022 - mo

great deal...good business to deal with...thnx alot...


2008-W Proof Silver Eagle Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo John Mercanti Signed | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008-W Proof Silver Eagle Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo John Mercanti Signed | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

Cheryl M - 11/17/2022

Quality coin. Sends coins wuickly


2001-W American Silver Eagle Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo John Mercanti Signed | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2001-W American Silver Eagle Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo John Mercanti Signed | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

Cheryl M - 11/17/2022

Quality coins. Sends coins quickly


2019-W $1 Silver Eagle Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo Mercanti Signed | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-W $1 Silver Eagle Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo Mercanti Signed | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

Charles S - 11/11/2022

Verry happy to continue business with LCR

LCR has had the best selection of proofs, cameos and other graded silver coins. I am an enthusiastic customer and plan on many more purchases as funds become available. I'm retired, so I look for quality and the best bang for my money. LCR has never disappointed.

Merchant Choice

LCR had the best selection from which to choose. This has been my ongoing experience shopping with them.

Product Choice

I was able to find coins that represented well in my collection with value added. I select carefully and LCR fits my strategy.

Charles S

11/11/2022 - MI

Always easy to find coins that will add value to my collection. LCR has historically had the best selection for reasonable prices.


2021-W T-2 American Silver Eagle Pcgs Pr70Dcam Emily Damstra Signed | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2021-W T-2 American Silver Eagle Pcgs Pr70Dcam Emily Damstra Signed | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

Donald D - 11/07/2022

Perfection!!!

Perfection of historical proportions!!!

Merchant Choice

Great advertised price/selection.

Product Choice

Historic element of coin designer and issuance of coin.

Donald D

11/07/2022 - OH

Smooth transaction from inception to delivery.


2022-S Proof Silver Eagle Advanced Release Pcgs Pr70 Damstra Signed | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022-S Proof Silver Eagle Advanced Release Pcgs Pr70 Damstra Signed | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

RAYMOND - 10/19/2022

excellent

excellent

Merchant Choice

Excellent company, products, and prices!

Product Choice

need for collection

RAYMOND

10/19/2022 - OH

Excellent company, products, and prices!


2022-S Proof Silver Eagle Advanced Release Pcgs Pr70 | Lcr Coin
2022-S Proof Silver Eagle Advanced Release Pcgs Pr70 | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

EB - 09/16/2022

Always the best/first place for the best coins

Here is where you get your Advanced Release coins. Always a pleasure. Always a fair price. Always the first with the best.


2021 Silver Eagle Transitional Set T-1 & T-2 First Production / Last Production Ngc Ms70 Mercanti Ga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2021 Silver Eagle Transitional Set T-1 & T-2 First Production / Last Production Ngc Ms70 Mercanti Ga
See more product reviews

Chris T - 10/16/2022

I always get great products at great prices with LCR Coin!

Chris T

10/16/2022 - Texas

Great Company!


2020 Silver 1 Oz Donald Trump High Relief All Together Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo Coin | Lcr Coin
2020 Silver 1 Oz Donald Trump High Relief All Together Ngc Pf70 Ultra Cameo Coin | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

DWCPA - 09/14/2022

GREAT COIN

GREAT COIN


1 oz Austrian Silver Philharmonic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Austrian Silver Philharmonic
See more product reviews

Robert R - 09/12/2022

The coin is beautiful, and I was very happy with the price and quick delivery time. I will definitely buy from LCR again.


2021 Morgan Peace Dollar First Day Of Issue Ngc Ms70 6-Pc Complete Set 100Th Anniversary | Lcr Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2021 Morgan Peace Dollar First Day Of Issue Ngc Ms70 6-Pc Complete Set 100Th Anniversary | Lcr Coin
See more product reviews

Terry - 09/25/2022

This set is a must for collectors

This is the most sought-after set among collectors.

Merchant Choice

Trustworthy, reliable, fair price

Product Choice

Best of series

Terry

09/25/2022 - NC

Excellent seller, my first stop when I am looking for a particular coin(s).


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lcrcoin.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023