lcrcoin.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 175 Ratings

5
160 (91.4%)
4
11 (6.3%)
3
4 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lcrcoin.com

About Us

LCR Coin has long distinguished itself for over 30 years in the collection and investment markets for Certified Rare Coins, Certified Proof 70 Modern Graded Coins, Proof Gold & SilverMercanti Signed Silver Eagles, Moy Signed Silver Eagles and Gold and Silver Bullion. We are known for our unwavering commitment to customer service, professionalism, privacy and transparency, we give you the GOLD STANDARD in customer service.  The uniquely fluid and sometimes volatile markets represent fantastic opportunities for collectors and investors at all price levels, regardless of their prior buying or selling experience. Whether you want to start a new coin collection, add to your existing collection, or create a Gold & Silver IRALCR Coin is here to help. With our wide variety of products, from novice collectors to advanced, we are able to guide you through your options to achieve the best results. All of our coins are hand selected NGC or PCGS certified and guaranteed authentic. We are both NGC and PCGS Authorized Dealers and members of the ANA in Good Standing. Free Insured Shipping, Secure Site, Secure Checkout and an Unconditional Return Policy make LCR Coin a Safe and Secure place to Shop and Buy Rare Coins Online.

P

PRAVEEN K.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian C.
3 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific!"
K

keith S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service."
R

Richard B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
J

John M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out. Prompt delivery and beautiful coin."
S

Stephen P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got quick confirm on order."
M

Matthew B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and displays."
C

Chrisann P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The very best."
R

Ramona G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope NGC holds up to scrutiny as well as PCGS."
D

Douglas F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy check out service… Outstanding values! And the website makes finding these values easy and fun! The coins were graded which reduces my cost and maximizes profits!! Great value great website I love it!"
M

Mark P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase. So far so good. Hopefully product will be as advertised."
E

Eric R.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
B

Bill K.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My transaction was satisfactory in every way. Shipping and receipt of my coin was handled flawlessly and the coin itself was as shown in the photos, if not better! AAA+++!!!!!"
L

Leonard A.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lcr has a well designed website that is user friendly, no problems or issues to list"
L

L. R.
04/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, nice images"
M

Marc C.
04/13/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with LCR Coins! Christmas always when receiving new coins! Thank you!"
G

Gerald A.
04/12/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" LCR COIN Owner -Mr.Louis Palafoutas'- negotiated a price that was reasonable & acceptable for the coin type' & grade' each time I purchased a coin The owner of LCR coin Personally worked with me on my budget ' and on an agreed price ! coin's were as described' LCR owner' of Business -personally involved & notified buyer of delivery schedule of coins LCR coin is obviously a business that is operated correctly 'with customer satisfaction #1 Priority' A Company you can trust !"
B

Bruce B.
04/09/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
S

Scott J.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing on coins so far."
D

David C.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could you text me when you get the order"

See more lcrcoin.com Reviews

Visit lcrcoin.com ►