lcrcoin.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 488 Ratings

5
441 (90.4%)
4
39 (8%)
3
7 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(53)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(199)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lcrcoin.com

About Us

LCR Coin has long distinguished itself for over 30 years as a trusted dealer in the collection markets for Certified Rare Coins, Certified Proof 70 Modern Graded Coins, Proof Gold & SilverMercanti Signed Silver Eagles, Moy Signed Silver Eagles and Gold and Silver Bullion. We are known for our unwavering commitment to customer service, professionalism, privacy and transparency, we give you the GOLD STANDARD in customer service.  The uniquely fluid and sometimes volatile markets represent fantastic opportunities for collectors at all price levels, regardless of their prior buying or selling experience. Whether you want to start a new coin collection, add to your existing collection, or create a Gold & Silver IRALCR Coin is here to help. With our wide variety of products, from novice collectors to advanced, we are able to guide you through your options to achieve the best results. All of our coins are hand selected NGC or PCGS certified and guaranteed authentic. We are both NGC and PCGS Authorized Dealers and members of the ANA in Good Standing. Free Insured Shipping, Secure Site, Secure Checkout and an Unconditional Return Policy make LCR Coin a Safe and Secure place to Shop and Buy Rare Coins Online.

B

Brennon B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ronald G.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have received several orders from LCR and I am more than satisfied with the product and the timely manner within which I received thank you and I highly recommend them have a wonderful day
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christopher P.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect experience from order to delivery, will definitely order from in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far now see how quick you deliver. Got them look great thank you
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steven B.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping beautiful products great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am looking forward to receiving my purchase in the near future. It was priced right, and the website was easy to navigate.
I received my purchase quicker than expected. Each item was meticulously packaged. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you LCR Coun.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

brett B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and prices..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Werner E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site great-easy to navigate-great coin descriptions & photos. A VERY positive experience for sure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like LCR
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allen B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marc C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection of quality coins!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for providing the President Trump coins at a very fair price. Dave Omlor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sorry, I don't have the energy to say much. As always LCR is top notch. MSB.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roy W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

20 dollars cheaper than anywhere else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lane T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was processed and received in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Fred B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steven T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lcrcoin.com Reviews

Visit lcrcoin.com ►