lcrcoin.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22 Ratings

5
21 (95.5%)
4
1 (4.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lcrcoin.com

L

Louis P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
K

Kate C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, easy to use site and fast shipping."
K

Kenneth B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure to deal with Louis @ LCR Coin, Inc. Prompt service and quality merchandise. Very trustworthy."
T

Tanya P.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly and fast"
P

Paula S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction, thanks!"
S

STEVEN L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good & quick"
J

Jesse S.
10/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Working with LCR has been great. Very honest and helpful. Will recommend them and will continue doing business with them in the future. Thank you "
L

Louis
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase thank you"
K

K C.
10/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend. Great service and fast shipping! "
T

Trish
10/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found LCR Coin on Google. Their customer service was exceptional, their staff is friendly. LCR are knowledgeable about the coin's we purchased. They made it easy for me to purchase the coins I was interested in. LCR shipped our order's fast and free. We will definitely buy from them again, and again. "
K

Kathy P.
10/08/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" They are a great company and came highly recommended. They have great customer service and I would definitely buy from then again!!"
R

Roger O.
10/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was new to knowing what coins were the right coins to buy. LCR Coin gave me great advice and help knowing what to buy and maybe more important what not to buy. Thank you!"
J

John1759
10/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection and customer service that actually answered all my questions without making me feel like I was imposing on someone."
C

Complete S.
10/06/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lcr bent over backwards.To quickly and very reasonably provide me with everything that I asked for, incredibly knowledgeable, not to mention has connections with everyone in the business. This is a company I will always feel comfortable doing business with!"
B

Barrett
10/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was amazing. I would recommend to all my friends. "
N

Nardo S.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company !! Honest and fair pricing. "
E

Expert C.
10/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coin. Happy with fast shipping."
K

Kate
10/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the fast and free shipping. Great product and superior service."
K

Ken B.
10/05/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great! Products are AWESOME!! Didn't have to wait 30 days, or more to receive my product. For outstanding personal service, fantastic products, and more bang for your buck, you can't do better than making your gold/silver purchases thru LCR Coin, Inc. "
M

michael K.
3 weeks ago , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

See more lcrcoin.com Reviews

Visit lcrcoin.com ►