LCR Coin has long distinguished itself for over 30 years as a trusted dealer in the collection markets for Certified Rare Coins, Certified Proof 70 Modern Graded Coins, Proof Gold & Silver, Mercanti Signed Silver Eagles, Moy Signed Silver Eagles and Gold and Silver Bullion. We are known for our unwavering commitment to customer service, professionalism, privacy and transparency, we give you the GOLD STANDARD in customer service.  The uniquely fluid and sometimes volatile markets represent fantastic opportunities for collectors at all price levels, regardless of their prior buying or selling experience. Whether you want to start a new coin collection, add to your existing collection, or create a Gold & Silver IRA, LCR Coin is here to help. With our wide variety of products, from novice collectors to advanced, we are able to guide you through your options to achieve the best results. All of our coins are hand selected NGC or PCGS certified and guaranteed authentic. We are both NGC and PCGS Authorized Dealers and members of the ANA in Good Standing. Free Insured Shipping, Secure Site, Secure Checkout and an Unconditional Return Policy make LCR Coin a Safe and Secure place to Shop and Buy Rare Coins Online.

Filter

4,605 Verified Customer Reviews

4,605 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4118
(89.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
630
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

LCR Coin has long distinguished itself for over 30 years as a trusted dealer in the collection markets for Certified Rare Coins, Certified Proof 70 Modern Graded Coins, Proof Gold & Silver, Mercanti Signed Silver Eagles, Moy Signed Silver Eagles and Gold and Silver Bullion. We are known for our unwavering commitment to customer service, professionalism, privacy and transparency, we give you the GOLD STANDARD in customer service.  The uniquely fluid and sometimes volatile markets represent fantastic opportunities for collectors at all price levels, regardless of their prior buying or selling experience. Whether you want to start a new coin collection, add to your existing collection, or create a Gold & Silver IRA, LCR Coin is here to help. With our wide variety of products, from novice collectors to advanced, we are able to guide you through your options to achieve the best results. All of our coins are hand selected NGC or PCGS certified and guaranteed authentic. We are both NGC and PCGS Authorized Dealers and members of the ANA in Good Standing. Free Insured Shipping, Secure Site, Secure Checkout and an Unconditional Return Policy make LCR Coin a Safe and Secure place to Shop and Buy Rare Coins Online.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARTURO P.
1 day ago

AVAILABILITY!!!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry M.
12 hours ago

Great products

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Gift

Merchant Choice

Found ad

2019 1 oz American Silver Eagle BU
2019 1 oz American Silver Eagle BU
Read more reviews about this product

12 hours ago

Nice coin for my granddaughter thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles V.
2 days ago

Excellent web site and reasonable prices .

Product Choice

I added them to my collection. I thought it was a good buying opportunity.

Merchant Choice

LCR is a reliable company.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam Y.
4 days ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Birthday present for grandson

Merchant Choice

Saw an online ad


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob R.
4 days ago

User friendly - Easy to navigate website

Product Choice

Been a collector for 55 years and the summary details helped

Merchant Choice

Pricing and for MS gold


S
Soudabeh S.
5 days ago

Easy online purchase

Merchant Choice

Friends recommend


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN C.
5 days ago

Great Coins !!
Great Prices !!
jc.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn B.
5 days ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Adding to my collection

Merchant Choice

Watching the TV program


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander R.
6 days ago

Easy and to the point.

Product Choice

Random selection.

Merchant Choice

Random, but still use.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marjorie M.
6 days ago

Good

Product Choice

Always give them a silver dillar

Merchant Choice

For grandchildrens birthdays


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
6 days ago

Very good

Merchant Choice

N/A


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris T.
5 days ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It's mostly what I collect

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

2024 American Silver Eagle FDI Gold Label 1 of 2024 PCGS MS70
2024 American Silver Eagle FDI Gold Label 1 of 2024 PCGS MS70
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Excellent coin. Dealing with LCR is always easy and a great all around experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
6 days ago

Very easy transaction

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality, pricing, products and and customer service.

Product Choice

Liked the offer & pricing.

1986-2024 American Silver Eagle 38-pc Set NGC PF70 Ultra Cameo Harrigal Signed
1986-2024 American Silver Eagle 38-pc Set NGC PF70 Ultra Cameo Harrigal Signed
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

I'll be back, FOR SURE !!!

We have been quite pleased with LCR. I have ordered several coins over the past six months, and each has not disappointed our expectations. The quality has been superb, and pricing very competitive. Their Customer Service has been exemplary. I plan to continue my purchases through LCR.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JASON S.
1 week ago

Very easy to use and had what I wanted

Product Choice

I wanted 1 for my collection and 1 for a gift

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce W.
1 week ago

Easy to purchase online

Merchant Choice

I have purchased coins with them before

Product Choice

Best grade at a reasonable price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlo A.
1 week ago

Too early to say

Product Choice

Na

Merchant Choice

Na


J
Joshua B.
1 week ago

Very well

Product Choice

Been the same

Merchant Choice

Certainly the first


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
1 week ago

It was easy for me to understand and order what I needed

Product Choice

I just started collecting em

Merchant Choice

Heard it was a good company


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
1 week ago

Easy to order.

Product Choice

Taking a chance on a new coin.

Merchant Choice

Seems like a good company from looking online.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lanell M.
1 week ago

Good choices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024