lcrcoin.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
37 (94.9%)
4
2 (5.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
37

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lcrcoin.com

About Us

LCR Coin has long distinguished itself for over 30 years in the collection and investment markets for Certified Rare Coins, Certified Proof 70 Modern Graded Coins, Proof Gold & SilverMercanti Signed Silver Eagles, Moy Signed Silver Eagles and Gold and Silver Bullion. We are known for our unwavering commitment to customer service, professionalism, privacy and transparency, we give you the GOLD STANDARD in customer service.  The uniquely fluid and sometimes volatile markets represent fantastic opportunities for collectors and investors at all price levels, regardless of their prior buying or selling experience. Whether you want to start a new coin collection, add to your existing collection, or create a Gold & Silver IRALCR Coin is here to help. With our wide variety of products, from novice collectors to advanced, we are able to guide you through your options to achieve the best results. All of our coins are hand selected NGC or PCGS certified and guaranteed authentic. We are both NGC and PCGS Authorized Dealers and members of the ANA in Good Standing. Free Insured Shipping, Secure Site, Secure Checkout and an Unconditional Return Policy make LCR Coin a Safe and Secure place to Shop and Buy Rare Coins Online.

B

Bruce M.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience; my first choice with buying coins"
L

Leo G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
R

Robert L.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Clear pictures. Good descriptions. Good prices. Very happy!"
C

Chris P.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection of NGC and PCGS certified coins. Easy check out and great pictures. "
G

Gary F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out. Great selection of Indian Head Quarter Eagles."
T

TIMOTHY B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USER FRIENDLY SITE!"
K

Ken R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a problem with paypal picking up the order and they called me to see what was wrong. Execellant!"
R

Robert L.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived very quickly. Very happy."
I

IJR
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect transaction from start to finish. Coin arrived safely and in pristine condition."
J

Jennifer D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience on the website, fast shipping and excellent communication throughout the transaction. Thanks LCR Coin! I look forward to placing my next order with you."
T

Timothy B.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i cant wait to get my coins!"
T

TIMOTHY B.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site!"
J

James Y.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good website. Photos are clear and descriptions are accurate. Site is easy to navigate with no problems."
B

Barry G.
12/04/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with the whole experience, the owner went over and above looking for a replacement coin that I wanted very badly but was sold two hours before I could purchase it and through a lot of searching he was able to locate one and it was a coin not readily available. Will definitely do business with LCR coins again. Thanks "
M

Marshall H.
12/03/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, professional, responsive service"
S

Sergio E.
11/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
L

Louis P.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
K

Kate C.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, easy to use site and fast shipping."
K

Kenneth B.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure to deal with Louis @ LCR Coin, Inc. Prompt service and quality merchandise. Very trustworthy."
T

Tanya P.
11/01/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly and fast"

See more lcrcoin.com Reviews

Visit lcrcoin.com ►