lbclighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,220 Ratings

5
3215 (76.2%)
4
732 (17.3%)
3
195 (4.6%)
2
47 (1.1%)
1
31 (0.7%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(89)
4
(23)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lbclighting.com

B

Barry R.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the speed with which I got my order. Very pleased in purchasing from you.

Product Choice

Replacement fixture to match what was installed

N

Nick P.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer- item was as described, well-priced compared to other on line stores and was available for immediate shipment.
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

I already had the light rail installed and wanted to replace the Halogen fixtures with LED.

Nick P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nora NRE-850 Cyndi LED Rail Fixture

View this product

High-quality streamlined design and solid feel

Good high quality brushed nickel finish and simple streamlined shaped design. Nice feature that it comes with spot beam lens and you have the option of swapping out the standard flood lens. It has some limits to how far you can swing or swivel the lamp cylinder on the post, but the available range is ample.

D

Douglas Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, a little hard to find

Product Choice

Replacement for broken piece

Douglas Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tech Lighting Bulb Shield - Low Voltage Pendants

View this product

Hard to find part, shipped on time and fair price.

J

J K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website

Product Choice

cost/value

M

Michael H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection of electrical repair components. Can always find unusual items that are typically not available locally

Product Choice

To repair expensive pendant light

K

keith S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would have liked to know shipping charges earlier

Product Choice

replacement

keith S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trac 12 Xenon Wedge Base Linear Lampholder

View this product

had to find replacement part for 19 year old trak lighting, arrived as stated

T

Timothy H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate what I needed. Only thing I didn't like was there were discount codes on the site that had expired. I honestly feel if they were still there, then they should still honor them as a brick and mortar would have.

Product Choice

A neighbor has and recommended. They look and work amazing.

T

Thomas U.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the bulbs i need
A

Avik R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Product Choice

Used it before.

K

Keith W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice products.

Product Choice

Replacements

M

Marita H.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment

Product Choice

Add to existing system

D

Denice D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering process was good, look forward to the same in receiving the product timely and in good condition

Product Choice

recommended

K

Katherine H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process from start to finish - had just the light I needed when no one else did!

Product Choice

We needed an additional Ledra Ice Square light for a renovation project and couldn't find anywhere else to order it except through LBC Lighting - so relieved to have finally found it!

A

Antoniu I.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth transaction

Product Choice

Great

Antoniu I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TM870 15A Single Pole Lighted Switch

View this product

Thank you !

M

Marki S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1

Product Choice

1

L

Lina L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I am looking for
B

Billybob K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

You had what I needed

Billybob K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Satco 100W J-Type Double Ended Halogen Bulb - 118mm (Long), R7S Base, 120V

View this product

just what I needed

R

Richard L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, fast!

Product Choice

Matching existing products

S

Scot I.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.

Product Choice

Replacement

V

Victoria T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Provided exactly what I was looking for and website was easy to use!
Loading Page Animation

See more lbclighting.com Reviews

Visit lbclighting.com ►