lbclighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,615 Ratings

5
2738 (75.7%)
4
646 (17.9%)
3
167 (4.6%)
2
41 (1.1%)
1
23 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(73)
4
(18)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lbclighting.com

J

Joe B.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good follow up from the vendor

Product Choice

Existing fixture burned out after only one year

Joe B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elite RL528 5" LED Reflector Recessed Retrofit - 950 Lumens

View this product

The installation instructions were helpful

A

andrea S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT

Product Choice

QUICK

J

John
1 day ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with my recent purchase at LBC was great. Ordering was simple, delivery was fast, and the product arrived as advertised. Thanks!

Product Choice

Looking for a modern lighting solution to accent a small space

John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Accent 5-Head Cable Kit

View this product

Great accent light

A simple, modern lighting solution that works great to accent a small space. The low voltage doesn't put out a ton of light, but like I mentioned, it works great to accent a small space. The area I was lighting up was a small basement kitchen, so it seemed to work just fine.

S

Sue C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient

Product Choice

Replacement timer of like kind

Sue C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kichler 15556WH Digital Transformer Timer

View this product

Great timer for outdoor ground lights. Lots of timing options.

W

WILLIAM C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ksakjha;hn

Product Choice

msa n/ksand/lk

A

Another D.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LBC is a great resource for the DIYer as well as the professional. Consistently great prices and quick delivery, even to me in Georgia.
Another D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Halo H7RCAT 6" IC Rated Remodel Incandescent Housing

View this product

Halo makes a good fixture. It would be better if the adjustment mechanism for the fixture depth had two point locking in the up position like it does in the down position.

Nora NTM-323 6" Fresnel Lens with Metal Trim and Bracket

View this product

Good looking unit. Would be nice for the DIYer if there were a couple of lines of instruction telling you that you need to remove base from existing can bracket and put it in the trim bracket, but a little thought solved that issue.

Nora NTM-38 6" Eyeball with Black Baffle

View this product

Strong design, but the black on the outside of the baffle came with a scratched section and just in brushing that off, additional black peeled away. Would be nice for the DIYer if there were a couple of lines of instruction telling you that you need to remove base from existing can bracket and put it in the trim bracket, but a little thought solved that issue.

S

Sue B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, we have been unable to find these till now

Product Choice

Missing part

H

Hamish P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Waiting for it to arrive
W

William T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found a couple items that I was looking for.

Product Choice

I need it.

H

Hugh F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First find from Google

Product Choice

replace an OEM one

A

Anonymous
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No other comments

Product Choice

Replacement

Anonymous has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elite RL679 6" Round Baffle Slim LED Retrofit - 700 lumens

View this product

Thanks

J

Jose B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth

Product Choice

Mine broke.

J

john D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
R

Robert S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, just waiting on ceiling fan now!
M

Michael F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Replacement

D

Diane K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LBC lighting is great. This was my second order with them. Product arrived very quickly.

Product Choice

wanted a small head to match my 1970's house

Diane K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nora NTH-120 PAR16 Designer Flatback Cylinder Line Voltage Track Fixture

View this product

a classic minimal look.

M

Mark
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halo 999 4" Cone Reflector Trim

View this product

They were exactly what I was looking for and they look great. I needed to replace whit ones becuase they rusted out.

J

John H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy access and prompt service
J

Jin K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasn't sure about requesting a quote before order process, but I'm very glad I did and LBC Lighting took good care of me.
M

Michael H.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lbclighting.com website is easy to navigate and offers electrical components difficult to find elsewhere. Delivery was remarkably fast without paying for expedited service.

Product Choice

To repair an old but expensive low voltage pendant light damaged by the heat generated by halogen bulbs

Michael H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tech 287COXCO 6-ft Replacement Pendant Socket with Cord - Low Voltage

View this product

Expensive 6ft of low voltage cable but much cheaper than a new pendant light of acceptable quality

Tech Lighting Bulb Shield - Low Voltage Pendants

View this product

In conjunction with a 6ft socket and cord this satisfactorily completed a complete repair of an expensive, but old, low voltage pendant light

Loading Page Animation

See more lbclighting.com Reviews

Visit lbclighting.com ►