lazybonezz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 183 Ratings

5
157 (85.8%)
4
19 (10.4%)
3
5 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(148)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lazybonezz.com

A

Adelhi
07/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cathie W.
07/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great. I hope it fits and that the free bandana comes with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christy
06/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would love to read customers' reviews about the products when you click on them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jackie G.
05/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this store. I am a little disappointed in the fact that I have been trying to order a few toys for a couple years now and they have been out of stock. :( Hopefully they are still available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angi B.
05/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your collars. Chloe gets tons of compliments on them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darling R.
05/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple, great prices, awesome discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Ley F.
04/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb
04/26/2016 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erika
04/18/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience! I got free shipping plus a free gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monique R.
03/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks amazing, hope the pups enjoy it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joei G.
03/07/2016 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
02/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The collar is adorable. I get compliments on it all the time. It arrived quickly too!!! Top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moasia S.
12/16/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Shelly
12/11/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gina N.
12/08/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use the extra small collars for my two cats and they are adorable! The color finish wears off so I replace them once or twice a year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sara W.
11/04/2015 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the collar and Gus looks adorable in it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

suzanne F.
10/24/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looks great giving as a Xmas gift "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
09/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I've ordered to add to a collar I haven't even received yet! Can't wait to show it off! My male pug will be getting a collar next. You can follow us on Instagram @Spankythepug and we'll be sure to tag you. Just love your products and proud to represent. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited for our new collars! Xoxo lego and the cheagle ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lazybonezz.com Reviews

Visit lazybonezz.com ►