lazybonezz.com Reviews

Filter

183 Verified Customer Reviews

183 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(85.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adelhi
07/25/2016

Very good quality

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathie W.
07/20/2016

great. I hope it fits and that the free bandana comes with it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/08/2016

Amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christy
06/09/2016

would love to read customers' reviews about the products when you click on them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie G.
05/27/2016

I love this store. I am a little disappointed in the fact that I have been trying to order a few toys for a couple years now and they have been out of stock. :( Hopefully they are still available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angi B.
05/18/2016

I love your collars. Chloe gets tons of compliments on them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darling R.
05/08/2016

Quick, simple, great prices, awesome discount.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ley F.
04/28/2016

Great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb
04/26/2016 , MN

It was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erika
04/18/2016 , CA

Awesome experience! I got free shipping plus a free gift.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
04/03/2016

Good selection and prices. I don't the fact I have to choose between $9 for 2nd day air and free for shipping of 5-10 days after 3-4 days of processing. Should have an intermediate option.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monique R.
03/30/2016

Looks amazing, hope the pups enjoy it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vikki
03/23/2016

It was good but I tried to use PayPal and the promotion code I used did not carry over to the PayPal checkout. Had to create a lazy bones account. Chloe Kardoggian recommended me to this product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joei G.
03/07/2016 , SC

Very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
02/09/2016

The collar is adorable. I get compliments on it all the time. It arrived quickly too!!! Top notch!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moasia S.
12/16/2015

Good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly
12/11/2015 , NY

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina N.
12/08/2015 , PA

I use the extra small collars for my two cats and they are adorable! The color finish wears off so I replace them once or twice a year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malou &.
11/29/2015

Glitch in the website making it really difficult and laborious to shop

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara W.
11/04/2015 , OK

I love the collar and Gus looks adorable in it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022