lawnstarter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 455 Ratings

5
350 (76.9%)
4
81 (17.8%)
3
12 (2.6%)
2
6 (1.3%)
1
6 (1.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(344)
4
(83)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(345)
4
(81)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(286)
4
(119)
3
(36)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lawnstarter.com

B

Bill B.
03/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm extremely happy with LawnStarter and their support team. I received my service on the day I requested. I noticed the crew they sent missed a few spots on my edging, reached out to support and they fixed it the very next day! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Janice
03/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, user-friendly, and cheap! Great customer service and quality work. Can't recommend Lawnstarter enough! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenine
03/02/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gary is a fantastic guy. He even stopped and played basketball with my kids after he was done! Lovely man and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jordan S.
03/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered online and George came out and did my lawn. Had a lot of great input on how to make it look better. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob F.
03/02/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super duper great. I like not doing my lawn mowing. Now I don't have to. How neat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EB
02/26/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LawnStarter was there for me when I needed them most! Easy sign up, stellar customer support, and outstanding service. Highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect! Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel
02/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and online app is simple to use.  The actual lawn mowing has been up to standards too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gertrude F.
02/21/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience getting my lawn mowed. Plus my crew was hot. That was just a bonus though. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Onie M.
02/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i am happy with the service. price is reasonable for the great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessicam
02/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lawn Starter is an excellent lawn service company. They are always willing to correct any issues and work with their customers. Lawnstarter is also a great place to work for. The company is genuinely cares about their customer and their employees. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J. A.
02/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LawnStarter assigned a fantastic crew to work at my house. I love Erik and his crew!! Price is good, work is flawless and the app is pretty slick too"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sunny
02/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a great experience interning for LawnStarter. There is a great culture with everyone that works here, and it is very exciting to work for a quickly growing startup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike B.
02/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Originally heard about this app when they sponsored the little free libraries in and around my neighborhood. A year later I asked a friend for a recommendation and he ranted and raved about how good they were."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim the lawn guy Lawnstarter hooked me up with is great. Pays attention to detail and is a pleasure to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Almad
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It really was pretty good. I was skeptical about ordering online without talking to anybody but t all worked out in the end"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael G.
02/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found lawnstarter to be a very convenient service to use. They are very reliable and understanding, and you can tell they want the best for their customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. D.
02/19/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are 100% totally happy with Lawnstarter!!!!! Would never consider any other company again. They are THE best ever!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex B.
02/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have always gotten the job done.  Sometimes there's rain delay but at least they let me know.  The rating feature is nifty and fun too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bishoy
02/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support from Lawnstarter. The text messaging service is awesome :) Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more lawnstarter.com Reviews

Visit lawnstarter.com ►