lawnstarter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 531 Ratings

5
414 (78%)
4
93 (17.5%)
3
12 (2.3%)
2
6 (1.1%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(412)
4
(91)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(396)
4
(100)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(146)
4
(28)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lawnstarter.com

About Us

LawnStarter allows you to book local lawn mowing services online.  In only a few clicks, you can schedule lawn mowing, fertilization, aeration, bush trimming and more from local, trusted lawn care service providers.  We look forward to making your lawn look awesome!

J

Janet
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have been here three times and they do a good job, friendly and very fast and efficient getting the job done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy not having to worry about lawn or being home when it gets done "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of doing business is a plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and response time. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
2 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always does a good job. Shows up when states he will be there, if he cant mow due to weather he will reschedule. My husband is really picky and is very impressed with the job he is doing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to start and maintain service with no hassles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Skluck05
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lawn looks great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Best decision ever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hugo
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far. No issues definitely would recommend. Great prices! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Easy to schedule; reliable-arrived as scheduled and did a very nice job with lawn mowing and cleanup. Nicely done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonathan H.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and user friendly interface to schedule and maintain your lawn. Lawnstarter found a 5 star quality service for me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Meadows
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company! Awesome service. I really enjoy how easy and customer friendly the app is!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeanette
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Larry has been cutting my Mother-in-law's yard and is Doing a Great Job Very Happy with the Service!!!!!:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra C.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its amazing. Thier work is neat and well done. The app is so convenient. The communication is truly spot on. Its greatly affordable. Im very very busy and i never have to worry about this xtra task "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lamont was great! We highly recommend him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephanie
3 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is awesome and our lawn looks terrific!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen P.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient at a reasonable cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Organized and prompt service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

zegry
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've gotten 3 cuts so far; same person and he does an amazing job each time! I would definitely recommend Lawnstarter. Only issue I have is that I started my account/service online and began to receive calls everyday (sometimes twice a day) from Lawnstarter reps that are looking to "close my sale" and had no idea I already confirmed service...so much that I blocked the number (it's the same number everytime which was good)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Lawn looks amazing every time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more lawnstarter.com Reviews

Visit lawnstarter.com ►