lawnstarter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 665 Ratings

5
527 (79.2%)
4
110 (16.5%)
3
16 (2.4%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
6 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(536)
4
(99)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(192)
4
(30)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(513)
4
(116)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(530)
4
(101)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(454)
4
(148)
3
(48)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lawnstarter.com

About Us

LawnStarter allows you to book local lawn mowing services online.  In only a few clicks, you can schedule lawn mowing, fertilization, aeration, bush trimming and more from local, trusted lawn care service providers.  We look forward to making your lawn look awesome!

J

Jacobi J.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing app/company. Would highly recommend it to any new lawn care provider or landscaper looking to get into the industry.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MVP L.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loving the work customer service is always great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan M.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lawn mow itself was professional, and when there was an issue (a sprinkler head got lopped off) they responded quickly and took care of it. In this day, when you can get a service done by clicking a button on your phone and have everything done with social distance, it's a good thing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew V.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love Lawn Starter. Very few problems and when there is. They get down to business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geraldine
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall has been a fantastic working with Joe M through the Lawnstarter platform. It makes it so easy to know when the job has been done and the work is always top notch
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan
6 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Have gotten 15 new accounts in a month. Great app
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clarence
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is great to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy S.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service is great. Reasonably priced and totally worth it. The lawnstarter service provider Leah did an excellent job on my lawn. She went above and beyond and I have to say how much better our yard looks because of her hard work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maurice
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tons of work available to be accepted!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geovanny
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Heidelberg M.
2 weeks ago

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used to be awesome, now it just pretty good depending on one's needs.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
B

Billy W.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good app to build clients
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mauney U.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a contractor. Everything works well. Would hope to get more job options in the next couple of weeks.
Great work with the App and getting customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Max
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julio G is hard worker and can get any job done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brandon
06/09/2020 , SC

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's ok but need ability to not be so mandate on cut days and be a little more flexibility and contacting with clients
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
J

James
05/30/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On time, friendly, professional, great detail work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erick
05/26/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy work with Lawnstarter. Business is picking up very quickly. Highly recommend it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ruben
05/25/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason P.
05/23/2020 , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been ok I just wish I had more jobs to do to fill my weeks out. I already had two people cancel service on me before I even did the job and was hoping that it would get replaced by someone else but so far it hasn't been the case. Also I would like information about pay as in when do we get paid from I know it said between Tuesday and Thursday it gets put in your account but I don't know if what I do all day Tuesday will be on the pay or if I have to wait until following week like those are things I'd like to know. Ok other than that I like it very much and can't wait to see what else this has in store thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lawnstarter.com Reviews

Visit lawnstarter.com ►