lawnstarter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 846 Ratings

5
703 (83.1%)
4
114 (13.5%)
3
16 (1.9%)
2
7 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(340)
4
(31)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(711)
4
(101)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(690)
4
(118)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(705)
4
(103)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(626)
4
(150)
3
(53)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lawnstarter.com

About Us

LawnStarter allows you to book landscaping online.  In only a few clicks, you can schedule lawn mowing, fertilization, aeration, bush trimming and more from local, trusted lawn care service providers.  We look forward to making your lawn look awesome!

A

===> Allie
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They finished it much faster than I expected and were very nice when I went to to talk to them about how I pay and other info
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

===> Zakary H.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a great job as this was our first time using the service. They cut the grass in a neat pattern and also edged up the yard and sidewalk. What I also appreciated was that I made some suggestions for the next time and he was responsive to my observations rather than being defensive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

===> Shola
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pro grass cutters who arrived through LawnStarter did their customary great job! Certainly I have no complaints.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

===> Gideon
1 week ago , KY

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They used the weed whacker on the brick path and it looked wonderful.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

===> Simra
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did an amazing job! We have a large yard and live on a hill and our first mow got pushed back because of weather and they were great about the communication and still got it done quickly. Highly recommend the hardworking & courteous team of both pros and customer service people at LawnStarter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

===> Haseeb
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When we came home we parked the park only to realize we parked in the wrong drive way because the lawn was mowed. It's looks great and he also provided a good priced quote for landscaping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

===> Hassan
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lawnstarter has come up with a better way of helping neighbors keep up with cutting their yards. They show up not ile and do exactly what you want done. They service options are great with lots features! I can set up different services for each appointment. For instance, they mow every other week but every 6 week's they trim the hedges. Now with their awesome app I can take care of everything buy email, text, or use their super easy app. Not to mention, there prices will not trim too much off your budget and will give the neighborhood boy who cuts yardstick in the weekend a run for his lawn money, that's how affordable they are.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

===> Daniel
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the lawn care and additional leaf removal and shrubs trimming services. We are appreciative for the attention to detail.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

===> Phylis
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard worker. I showed him areas I'd like special attention and unhesitatingly took care of them for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

===> Gabrielle Y.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our lawn looks great!!! Everything is so neat and nice. It is better than we imagined! Did an amazing job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lawnstarter.com Reviews

Visit lawnstarter.com ►