lawnstarter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 627 Ratings

5
494 (78.8%)
4
108 (17.2%)
3
13 (2.1%)
2
6 (1%)
1
6 (1%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(501)
4
(96)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(170)
4
(30)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(477)
4
(114)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(494)
4
(99)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(423)
4
(143)
3
(45)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lawnstarter.com

About Us

LawnStarter allows you to book local lawn mowing services online.  In only a few clicks, you can schedule lawn mowing, fertilization, aeration, bush trimming and more from local, trusted lawn care service providers.  We look forward to making your lawn look awesome!

B

Brookes M.
05/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I decided to try out the service after moving into our new house. I seen the ad on Nextdoor, downloaded the app, put in my information, and received a quote and time when my lawn service would be starting. Extremely easy and painless. The contractor that is doing my lawn work is very professional and i actually have not even seen them in person. I show up from work and my yard work is complete for a competitive fee. Thanks LawnStarter!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bella R.
05/29/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were a little hesitant at first, since it's clearly a nationwide company, but honestly we have been absolutely tickled by how great LS has been for us. Being able to communicate via the app and reset our appts if necessary has been spectacular (especially when we are out of town, as we travel frequently). Never needing to worry about whether the lawn has been kept up has been such a weight off our shoulders. We will absolutely be using this service for a long time, even when we move! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Q

Quintan
05/29/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great clean cuts i love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for sending someone out quickly!. I was initially disappointed when the when the previous man would not mow the back. They gentleman you sent today got the job done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda B.
05/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Lawn guy, Timmie, was great! 10/10 would recommend. Wonderful guy. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vivian
05/28/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, friendly, efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michele
05/27/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" professional and pleasant, very pleased with them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nichole
05/27/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed the service. The crews are extremely helpful and amazing!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shane D.
05/27/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LawnStarter is a awesome platform and I have been Recommending it to my friend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Damien D.
05/25/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service and if you have questions you speak with a live human being. Very polite and professional and landscaper they hired for me does a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Q

Quante
05/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lytricia M.
05/25/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and great job with the yard."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tamika
05/25/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job. Work was completed on time and my lawn looks great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex K.
05/25/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant at first to put my lawn in someone else's hands but with a recent back injury I had to start seeking out help for my lawn care. I am beyond impressed with the service and open communication with the service. The app is pretty simple to navigate and I will recommend this service to my friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny H.
05/24/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!!!!! They message you before and after work is complete. Amazing customer service!!! I recommend you cancel who you have and use Lawnstarter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
05/24/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My lawn gets way overgrown and Anthony took great care of it! I also have a lot of weeds. It's a lot, and I'm so thankful for LS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
S

Scott
05/24/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a disabled parent who can't cut his yard. Great price and better service! 5 stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul M.
05/24/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great. I really like the ease of set up and how I can work with my tech to get the service I need. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JoeR
05/24/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" At first I had an issue with the service I was given, but the quality customer care I was offered by LawnStarter Staff Is what kept my business and redeemed all faith in customer service in today's world!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeffrey
05/24/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more lawnstarter.com Reviews

Visit lawnstarter.com ►