lawn.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78 Ratings

5
73 (93.6%)
4
4 (5.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.3%)
73 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lawn.com

About Us

It's simple. We know you care about your lawn. We also know that a lawn is hard to care for. It takes time and the right tools and expertise to make a lawn look its best. Hiring a dependable lawn care company that cares as much about your lawn as much as you do is hard, too. We've experienced it - the ever-changing and questionable quote, the no-show, the sloppy work - headache after headache. That’s why we’re here. We’re different. Better.

Based in Atlanta, Georgia, Lawn.com was founded to bring professional-grade lawn care services to the greater Atlanta community. After running a commercial landscaping business for many years and becoming frustrated by the difficulty of hiring the same level of professional service for their homes, the Lawn.com founders teamed up with some Atlanta-based investors and community leaders to make it happen. In 2018, Lawn.com partnered with a group of proven operators and brought on a new professional management team to bring a new level of remarkable service to its neighbors.

R

Rickey
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
B

Bbs
08/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of professional and speedy service. Easy to talk to and quick and efficient ! "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teri S.
08/01/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've already referred you to a friend of mine. I am a 65 year old who need knee surgery. It has been a struggle to keep up with the yard work. I'm in love with you folks. It was such a beautiful sight to come home from work and see my lawn cut, the driveway and walkway blown, no debris anywhere and very reasonably priced. If you had a yard sign that says, "This lawn taken care of by Lawn.com," I'd put that front and center. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Wonderful job done!"
K

K
07/24/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and friendly tech, all lawn needs met!"
J

Jeffrey
07/17/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lawn.com has fullfilled their lawn care commitment. They answer my questions or concerns in a timely manner. We are very satisfied with our lawn care service. "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brenda C.
06/19/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My lawn looks great, and team is friendly. "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim
06/05/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love coming home and seeing that my yard looks amazing and clear of all debris and leaves. I am so happy I decided to sign up with Lawn.com. I am no longer the hoopdie yard in the neighborhood and am close to being the best yard in the neighborhood. "
W

wheeler72
05/30/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your crew did an excellent job on my yard. I am very satisfied."
M

Ms. V.
05/19/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No matter who I speak with in Customer Service the representatives are always friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Happy I found Lawn.com "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cyndi C.
05/16/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed a lawn maintenance service. Tried contacting others and never received a call back. Each time I called lawn.com, someone not only answered the phone, but I was able to talk with the same person. They arrived on the day stated, there was a small miscommunication regarding the bushes that was quickly remedied. They did a very nice job and cleaned up afterwards. No contracts. Looking forward to the next visit."
CustomerService
5/5
D

David H.
05/16/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After my initial service where we had a communication problem, I am very satisfied with Lawn.com."
CustomerService
5/5
A

A. R.
05/15/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys did a fantastic job, and the price is unbeatable. Highly recommend them. "
J

Jumbe
05/13/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely lawncare service and very welcoming and helpful customer service on the phone."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Serita W.
04/24/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gary did an awesome job! He was very friendly. This was my first cut and I pointed out an area of our yard that was to be cut also and he was more than willing to go and cut it. Very pleased with the service I received today!"
F

Faye
04/23/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company. They kept me informed at all phases of the job, and the service person was pleasant, and genuinely interested knowing exactly about my lawn care needs. I will definitely continue to use this service and recommend to others."
J

JBM
04/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, the customer service and lawn service provided has been outstanding. Prompt and courteous with great follow-up. I will use them again! "
D

Debra K.
04/04/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gussie was great. Made my yard beautiful! "
T

TallKeith
12/19/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredibly impressed with this service. I spoke with Brandon when setting up my service. He was polite, cordial, and understanding. He helped me work through the options for my lawn and we picked out the right plan for my needs. The day before service, I got an email reminding me about it. My yard had excessive amounts of leafs and debris on it, so I replied and told them so. Brandon was quick to respond and gathered the information needed to adequately prepare the technician for the job. The day of service, I got a call from Brandon giving me the details of the job that was about to happen, and the price ended up being less than originally quoted! I am pleased with this experience overall and I will continue to do business with them in the future."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rosaline
11/29/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and great service. Follow all instructions."
D

DW
10/16/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CS was very responsive to my questions and critique of their service. "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lawn.com Reviews

Visit lawn.com ►