lawn.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54 Ratings

5
49 (90.7%)
4
3 (5.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (3.7%)
49

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

About Us

It's simple. We know you care about your lawn. We also know that a lawn is hard to care for. It takes time and the right tools and expertise to make a lawn look its best. Hiring a dependable lawn care company that cares as much about your lawn as much as you do is hard, too. We've experienced it - the ever-changing and questionable quote, the no-show, the sloppy work - headache after headache. That’s why we’re here. We’re different. Better.

Based in Atlanta, Georgia, Lawn.com was founded to bring professional-grade lawn care services to the greater Atlanta community. After running a commercial landscaping business for many years and becoming frustrated by the difficulty of hiring the same level of professional service for their homes, the Lawn.com founders teamed up with some Atlanta-based investors and community leaders to make it happen. In 2018, Lawn.com partnered with a group of proven operators and brought on a new professional management team to bring a new level of remarkable service to its neighbors.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lawn.com

R

Rosaline
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and great service. Follow all instructions."
D

DW
10/16/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CS was very responsive to my questions and critique of their service. "
L

Lewis
09/07/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lawn care has really never been easier. It makes it so that there is one less thing to worry about and saves a ton of time. The yard always looks great thanks to this company. The customer service is quick, friendly, and courteous. "
D

David K.
08/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you need your lawn done this is the company you need to go to! You don't need to be home they will Bill your debit card or your credit card. And you will come home to a fresh cut yard on the day that you want it cut. They are professionals at lawn.com on a scale 1 to 10 I would give them 11 the best lawn service in Atlanta from a well satisfied customer! Thank you long.com!"
N

Noah S.
08/28/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found lawn.com on HomeAdvisor because we needed to keep the front and back lawn reasonably neat. This was at our retirement home and I'm not retired yet, so it wasn't occupied full time. I didn't want the place to look empty for security reasons, and I was able to set up regular mowing service with lawn.com in minutes. They were friendly, helpful, and accommodating, and their work at the house has been excellent. And all for a very reasonable price, too!"
A

Ashley
08/21/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The office staff was quite professional when answering my questions and setting up my service. Also, the company was great in notifying me when they couldn't come due to rain. They then sent me a follow up date when they actually cut my grass. They did the service while I was away from home and it was a great surprise to me when I got home. They said they were going to do something and did it!! That's different than a lot of other home care "professionals" have done in my neighborhood."
D

Dee
08/20/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any request is quickly filled and the person I speak to is always knowledgeable and friendly. "
L

Letrice G.
08/08/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, consistent, informative and you really feel that they honestly care about making you happy. They do my mom's lawn and she is picky. SHE said give them a 10+. Thanks."

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Letrice!  Always feel free to reach out to one of our Lawn Care Ambassadors if you have any questions at 770-284-8701.  Thanks again!
L

Linda
08/03/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
D

Dennis
07/27/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mulch job was completed Wed as promised and the lawn was mowed today."
A

Anonymous Customer
07/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Did a great job. My husband had to have unexpected heart surgery and we needed our lawn to be mowed. I found Lawn.com to be courteous, efficient and easy to work with. "
W

Wendy
07/16/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks great"
R

Ray
07/10/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and attention to detail. They take pride in their work! 5 Stars!"
G

Gordon R.
07/10/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very impressed w/ my lawn care....the guys did everything I asked & more....!!! Highly recommended "
L

L. S.
07/08/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for a lawn company that is realizable. When the weather turned bad, lawn.cim notified me as to when they would reschedule and they showed up!"
L

Linda O.
07/06/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The crew did an excellent job mowing and cleaning up yard. I had hoped they could also do large patch of weeding but crew chief explained it really required a whole time slot. I called Nicolle and she was able to schedule on next work day. I am very pleased with the effort everyone makes to do a great job"
T

Toni
07/06/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely pleased with my first lawn service that I received yesterday. Efficient, dependable, and customer-service focused. I highly recommend Lawn.com!"
J

Jon F.
07/05/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yard looks great. They come when they say they will and leave making yard nice."
P

Peter
07/04/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% Customer Satisfaction is what they strive for AND they deliver !!!"
D

DeeDee
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are so happy with the job done by the lawn crew. In addition to doing a great job they were extremely courteous and answered all our questions. We would highly recommend them. "

See more lawn.com Reviews

Visit lawn.com ►