laptopscreen.com Reviews

Filter

51,910 Verified Customer Reviews

51,910 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43K+
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7287
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1325
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1216
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1519
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
346
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1020
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2779
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
795
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff M.
Today , TX

reminded when item came back in stock, thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

from my IT department


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JP G.
1 day ago

Great Service

Product Choice

We know about Dell Products, and you have this parts


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond M.
1 day ago

Good

Product Choice

Replacing screen


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clive P.
1 day ago

first time shopping here. Will update further when the item is received and checked

Product Choice

it seems to match my broken computer screen specification


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle
2 days ago

Easy to use interface and very specific

Product Choice

I broke my laptop screen on accident so I needed a new one and figured an upgrade would be worth it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy M.
2 days ago

Pretty fast and easy

Product Choice

Broke my screen...


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

awesome

Product Choice

repair customers system


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie M.
2 days ago

Easy to find and place order

Product Choice

I've been looking for correct part for a while now


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
2 days ago , Alaska

The only place I could find with the parts I needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Needed replacement due to damage


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
3 days ago

Free shipping advertised was misleading. There was free shipping if you order 2, not one. Very misleading. Thankfully the screen was easy to install and is working well.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

is compatible with my laptop same part number


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell H.
3 days ago

Well categorized inventory, screen was originally not in stock. Price increased when back in stock, plus shipping charges increased my price by almost 50%.

Product Choice

Well-labeled; this screen should work as a replacement without much question.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Great Exerience, Good Products

Product Choice

I found exact product i need


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

I wish you had the cable as well.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian
3 days ago

Ordering was easy

Product Choice

Broken screen, wanted to do a DIY fix


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

very quick and easy to find what I needed

Product Choice

I'm a returning customer


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jari K.
3 days ago

Super

Product Choice

I need it.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda C.
4 days ago , KENTUCKY

Very satisfied customer. Always great service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I had ordered before from them and was very satisfied. Fast shipping and great service. Will always order from them. A very satisfied customer.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James A.
4 days ago

Search product was easy to find what I was looking for. Check out easy and lots of information.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was the correct one for my lap-top


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
4 days ago , CA

Found the exact OEM part I needed at a fantastic price. I ordered it on a Friday and received it a couple of days later on Monday. It was installed and I had my laptop back up and running quickly.

I would definitely purchase from them again when the time arises.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark J.
4 days ago , New Brunswick

This was a great experience. First of all I called to order the screen and there were none available. The person with whom I spoke, about a month ago, was responsible enough to take my info and let me know when they came available. When I received the e-mail that it was available, I called again and your service person in Toronto helped me ensure that the screen I ordered was going to match my computer. He verified serial number, touch screen etc. I then called a local computer service store and they wanted 3 hrs at $90.00 per hour to put in the screen. I found an online video that showed me how to do it. I had all the tools here and with one arm in a sling, I completed the switch in about 45 minutes. The screen works perfectly. Thanks so much for providing this service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I chose this product because you were 1/2 the price of the one at the HP store. Please don't use this as an opportunity to raise your prices.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023