laptopchargers.ie Reviews

About this Company

thanks for visiting laptopchargers.ie review page. We welcome customer reviews on this page which can be useful for both our current customers and new customers as well as our customer service support team.

We also really appreciate reviews on our service and we encourage you leave a review after purchase & delivery. 

Filter

10,804 Verified Customer Reviews

10,804 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8824
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1595
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9036
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1375
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8891
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1492
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2403
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
346
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
586
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

thanks for visiting laptopchargers.ie review page. We welcome customer reviews on this page which can be useful for both our current customers and new customers as well as our customer service support team.

We also really appreciate reviews on our service and we encourage you leave a review after purchase & delivery. 

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine L.
03/04/2024

Emailed to find the correct charger I was looking for, they were back to me in minutes and was easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward N.
03/04/2024

All good so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane H.
03/02/2024

Thanks for your very swift help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nora R.
03/01/2024

Speedy reply to product link

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aidan W.
03/01/2024

Fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noel C.
02/29/2024

Fast service and reliable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sinéad B.
02/29/2024

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne O.
02/27/2024

The delivery costs were not very transparent, only when you select could you see that the second option of 2-4 days was cheaper

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roisin M.
02/26/2024

Very quick, efficient and thorough

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne M.
02/26/2024

None

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annemike V.
02/25/2024

Quick to find the charger I needed and simple checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Agnes R.
02/24/2024

Simple, fast...
Exactly what I want to see.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean M.
02/22/2024 , Leinster

Everything perfect charger working well thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan M.
02/22/2024

Easy to use website excited for delivery!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colm B.
02/20/2024

always great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
02/19/2024

verygood

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence B.
02/17/2024

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aoife S.
02/17/2024

:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie B.
02/16/2024 , Dublin

Found what I needed, site easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Padraig G.
02/16/2024

Good site and good shopping experience

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024