laptopchargers.ie Reviews

About this Company

thanks for visiting laptopchargers.ie review page. We welcome customer reviews on this page which can be useful for both our current customers and new customers as well as our customer service support team.

We also really appreciate reviews on our service and we encourage you leave a review after purchase & delivery. 

Filter

10,804 Verified Customer Reviews

10,804 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8824
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1595
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9036
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1375
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8891
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1492
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2403
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
346
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
586
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

thanks for visiting laptopchargers.ie review page. We welcome customer reviews on this page which can be useful for both our current customers and new customers as well as our customer service support team.

We also really appreciate reviews on our service and we encourage you leave a review after purchase & delivery. 

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emma C.
2 weeks ago

Good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony D.
2 weeks ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina O.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to deal with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
2 weeks ago

Very easy website to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete M.
2 weeks ago

was so easy lets hope i get it ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
2 weeks ago

Great shopping experience and they had the speciality item, I have been searching for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette M.
2 weeks ago

So far so good hope delivery service as good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
3 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mairead T.
3 weeks ago

Super helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya W.
3 weeks ago

I love the next day delivery and fast CS response

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICK W.
3 weeks ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
4 weeks ago , Galway

easy and simple to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hazel B.
4 weeks ago

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
03/13/2024

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory A.
03/13/2024

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer L.
03/12/2024

great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanna Z.
03/07/2024

The page is working fast clearly. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Niall M.
03/06/2024

Good fast service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
03/05/2024

Xx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lydia S.
03/04/2024

GOOD

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024