laptopbatteries.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,092 Ratings

5
809 (74.1%)
4
239 (21.9%)
3
35 (3.2%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(794)
4
(238)
3
(54)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(803)
4
(238)
3
(46)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(184)
4
(58)
3
(27)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

laptopbatteries.co.uk

R

Richard F.
04/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product at competitive price. Just what I wanted. Excellent delivery time. I couldn't have asked for more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara
04/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what i needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James K.
04/26/2017 , tyne & wear

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"price and delivery good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pauline S.
04/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucas K.
04/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND CORRECT BATTERY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonathan L.
04/24/2017 , East Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was good, the product itself works absolutely fine. However I did have major problems with the delivery service. These were eventually sorted out and I would definitely order again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garrie E.
04/23/2017 , South Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary G.
04/16/2017 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What can I say other than the service was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian H.
04/16/2017 , Northampton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger G.
04/11/2017 , Kent

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Disappointed that battery only lasts1-2 hours. I expected longer duration from specialist battery supplier."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
1/5
J

J P.
04/05/2017 , west yorks

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David K.
04/05/2017 , Beds

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"B"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin D.
04/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Qww"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Philip C.
03/29/2017 , CHESHIRE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Griffiths
03/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Martin T.
03/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY/PLENTY OF CHOICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen C.
03/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order not received my item yet though so cannot say what the qualaty is like or the deleivery time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vincent P.
03/06/2017 , Avon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and good value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jo A.
02/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda E.
02/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use (I am normally hopeless,so praise indeed!) Found what I wanted at a good price.Plenty of information about product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more laptopbatteries.co.uk Reviews

Visit laptopbatteries.co.uk ►