lapolicegear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 305,607 Ratings

5
241K+ (78.9%)
4
53K+ (17.6%)
3
9054 (3%)
2
893 (0.3%)
1
633 (0.2%)
241K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(2,181)
4
(374)
3
(157)
2
(71)
1
(133)

About Us

L.A. Police Gear, Inc. was founded by Los Angeles area Police Officers. The business has grown and changed greatly over the years and now serves the general public, military personnel, security professionals, and of course police officers (or anyone else who would like to buy from us).

Here at L.A. Police Gear, Inc., we proudly brand ourselves on extremely fast shipping, low prices, and outstanding service. We are factory-authorized dealers for most of the brands you see on our web site. We take great joy in helping people get the gear they want and need. Our web site name might make people think that we only sell to cops, but that is not the case at all. We enjoy selling to everyone! We will continue to keep the name L.A. Police Gear, Inc. because it is what most of our customers know us by. Please take a look around our site and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or needs.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lapolicegear.com

M

Michael M.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff! If feeling generous thro me some coins: TC: bc1qgtmkla659hh4z06l9tcyzqlp68508vrwwjryqc BCH: qz5h6mxy9rp9e03rkusfzhtqth2ujqnx7uqfklzu6j BTCP: b1CY5zzfh9jabiGeR4aKe6sAorFYow23tEj DASH: XiRad8NEPzZCrDYYXjThg23bxT1W32BYtQ DGB: D9SpteFUkXiHck6Ss4dTMEqFJ5TPrggAnW ETH: 0x13da941d10afa98dc86ad886ea9799bf0bd2d7b1 LTC: ltc1qd6eee3efqw3f2xzxsjvyck4gzu8fr8rt0zrts8 LTC Cash: CSgG1MMBJzdwfZfXWQf3NbfpWCHuZqYJto PIVX: DHFm4dMUKELWaxoEyg5C25Ud2skwUepdHj Verge: D9YkFa5Y5PELZ3J6H5dqAC58Khk5GqrCnM ZEC: t1ZaAwrPR7MAB1pW7ALae1KfwtMvAQHZpom ZClassic: t1RwVL9EqNuL6BdNK3rhneBJ3Ue2pVdzwWm"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Donald B.
08/26/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the very high quality of the products I've ordered, and the prices are crazy budget friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer G.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was exactly as advertised. Exceeded my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diego R.
08/04/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you... all are awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim T.
07/31/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you can find your size in their clearance section, there are some fantastic deals. Also, checkout the LAPG-brand clothes for great value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacob M.
07/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe H.
06/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!!! Fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jorge L.
06/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order got here sooner than expected. Loved my products. You guys can expect my future purchases and recommendations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sam W.
06/29/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reid O.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE ITEMS BUT SHIPPING TOOK A BIT LONGER THAN EXPECTED."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William R.
06/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time,, we'll see how this one goes.. do like the product selections.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John F.
06/29/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never a problem, always easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David S.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

louise L.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zachary
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, easy site to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald P.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thx again, great deal on flashlight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Preston D.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Will order from lapg again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more lapolicegear.com Reviews

Visit lapolicegear.com ►