lanierpens.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Cart Stack Exit $5 Off [BF5W04]

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About This Company

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cart Stack Exit $5 Off [BF5W04]
See more product reviews

Ashlyn E - 10/16/2021

SCAM

I NEVER GOT MY ORDER. NOT HAPPY.

Business

They had a pen made of the material I was looking for

Ashlyn E

10/16/2021 - GA

I NEVER GOT MY ORDER AND NEVER GOT A RESPONSE AFTER REACHING OUT TWICE


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cart Stack Exit $5 Off [SC8126miniBlack]
See more product reviews

James H - 09/22/2021

Polite

Business

Blog

James H

09/22/2021

Very simple interface. I appreciated the free shipping.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cart Stack Exit $5 Off [SC8126miniBlack]
See more product reviews

Jose - 09/15/2021

This refill transformed my Olight Open2… I was ready to give up, I’m glad I ordered a Schmidt

Jose

09/15/2021 - Georgia

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cart Stack Exit $5 Off [LP7D208]
See more product reviews

Sandy - 08/28/2021

I searched for 20 hours collectively for this pen!

You guys! I spent days looking for my dream pen, okay? I had a vision in mind and was determined to find it. After countless disappointing sites that didn’t offer what I wanted, I thought it was time to throw in the towel. That’s when I came across Lanier Pens! (sp?) Hi! My names is Sandy Butt, yes it’s real, yes I love it. Let me just break it down. I wanted a pink pen, just one not bulk. I wanted it pink, I wanted it to write in pink, AND I wanted a stylus tip included. Well ladies and gents! They had it! It doesn’t end there though. There was an option to engrave the pen!! So as I said, I love my name. I engraved my name into my pink pen! So Lanier delivered me a pen FAST that met all of the criteria I was searching for, the price was unbelievable, and they even sent extra ink! Bottom line is, this is a solid company. Your work is killer guys. I will be buying again and I’m giving you a billion stars.

Business

Google search

Sandy

08/28/2021 - NE

You guys! I spent days looking for my dream pen, okay? I had a vision in mind and was determined to find it. After countless disappointing sites that didn't offer what I wanted, I thought it was time to throw in the towel. That's when I came across Lanier Pens! (sp?) Hi! My names is Sandy Butt, yes it's real, yes I love it. Let me just break it down. I wanted a pink pen, just one not bulk. I wanted it pink, I wanted it to write in pink, AND I wanted a stylus tip included. Well ladies and gents! They had it! It doesn't end there though. There was an option to engrave the pen!! So as I said, I love my name. I engraved my name into my pink pen! So Lanier delivered me a pen FAST that met all of the criteria I was searching for, the price was unbelievable, and they even sent extra ink! Bottom line is, this is a solid company. Your work is killer guys. I will be buying again and I'm giving you a billion stars.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cart Stack Exit $5 Off [PR5888BlueBroad]
See more product reviews

Very G - 08/27/2021

My boss loves this refill for his William Henry pen!

Very G

08/27/2021 - FL

I am happy I received the pen refills in a timely manner.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lanierpens.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021