lanierpens.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

Filter
Filter
Gripper Roller Ball Pen – Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gripper Roller Ball Pen – Black
See more product reviews

Nicholas - Today

My 2nd gripper rollerball pen from lanierpens. The material is different from the previous silver color model purchased over a year ago. The gripper section is very smooth and doesn't provide the grip that I purchased specifically for. It is also noticeably lighter than the silver color model. The pen arrived with a crooked clip, even though it was well packaged. I would give the previous silver color model five stars, but the black & gold color is entirely a different pen in terms of grip and overall quality.

Business

Amazon

Nicholas

Today - OH

The purchasing experience was very easy and the item arrived quickly.


12 Pack Universal Fountain Pen Cartridges
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Pack Universal Fountain Pen Cartridges
See more product reviews

Fabienne - 5 days ago

Wonderful color. Great service from Lanier Pens.

Business

Past experience

Fabienne

5 days ago - NE

Good service from Lanier Pens


Schmidt 8126 Mini Capless Rollerball - Blue Ink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schmidt 8126 Mini Capless Rollerball - Blue Ink
See more product reviews

Frances C - 1 week ago

Hard to find but found!

Finding the mini refills is difficult, Lanier had exactly what I was looking for and by ordering 3 I qualified for free shipping. Perfectly packaged and quick to arrive only made the shipping experience better.

Business

Online search for pen refill

Frances C

1 week ago - Washington

A quick search led to an easy purchase


Classic Rollerball Pen - Hawaiian Koa
Classic Rollerball Pen - Hawaiian Koa
See more product reviews

Saltydog - 1 week ago

Absolutely Beautiful

I love this pen! Every detail is meticulous.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Percent Off [PR6040Black]
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 1 week ago

Refills are sometimes hard to get. Once I found Lanier, I stuck with them. I use three particular pens that were made for me daily, each of which takes the Schmidt 6040. Delivery is quick, quality of the product meets my expectations with each order. Wouldn't change a thing.

Business

Ongoing customer

Ronald L

1 week ago

Great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lanierpens.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022