lanierpens.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

Filter
Filter
6 Pack - Schmidt P8126 Capless Rollerball - Black Ink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Pack - Schmidt P8126 Capless Rollerball - Black Ink
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Why Schmidt P8126?

Best ink cartridge ever.


4 Pack - Monteverde Soft Roll Super Broad Ballpoint P15 Paste Ink Refill Compatible with most Parker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Pack - Monteverde Soft Roll Super Broad Ballpoint P15 Paste Ink Refill Compatible with most Parker
See more product reviews

mrsp - 1 week ago

Happy Writing.

Service and quality both TOP DRAWER which is where I store my pen refills.

Business

from my stationery shop

mrsp

1 week ago - ID

Everything was smooth and clear. (Like the ink refills!!!)


Tuscany Rollerball Pen - White & Black Marbleized Gloss Body
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tuscany Rollerball Pen - White & Black Marbleized Gloss Body
See more product reviews

Carolyn D - 1 week ago

Great pen!

It’s a beautiful pan, it rides very smooth

Business

I ordered the wrong refill so I ordered a pen that I can use them with

Carolyn D

1 week ago - CO

Super duper easy with Venmo


6 Pack - Private Reserve P8127 Capless Rollerball - Black Ink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Pack - Private Reserve P8127 Capless Rollerball - Black Ink
See more product reviews

Terry - 1 week ago

Price, Product & Service | Spot-On!

great product, price & service .. always exceeds my expectations! communication & packing is spot-on.

Business

Amazon initially; now buy directly from their website!

Terry

1 week ago - TX

timely delivery of pen refills @ a great price!


Gripper Roller Ball Pen – Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gripper Roller Ball Pen – Blue
See more product reviews

Arnie B - 2 weeks ago

It’s the pen I have been searching for! Great weight and real smooth to write with

Business

Internet search

Arnie B

2 weeks ago - OH

Lanier pens provides great customer service from ordering to delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lanierpens.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021