lanierpens.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,374 Ratings

5
4008 (74.6%)
4
1033 (19.2%)
3
265 (4.9%)
2
46 (0.9%)
1
22 (0.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(874)
4
(76)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(811)
4
(112)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(762)
4
(163)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,111)
4
(940)
3
(265)
2
(32)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lanierpens.com

About Us

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

J

JIM R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed quickly
Recommend this Company
4/5

Business

google

E

Emily B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and fast shipping. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Online search

K

keyvan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convinient to place order
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Amazon

V

Victor V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Years usage.

S

Sergio T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Walmart

P

Patricia R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your pens are the best. I have 2, and this will be my son's first.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Web

B

Bernard P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

At a church Christmas Fair

R

Ron B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Internet

M

Marilyn K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Immediately available by phone for questions and able to pull up previous order information. very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Previous order

S

Scott C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, Quality pens, Great gifts
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Do not remember. I own 2 and love both

J

Jay R.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too many pages and no way to just go the refills I wanted
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Ordered before

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

website

S

Steven P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to enter order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Business

internet

M

Matthew H.
10/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to navigate and use the site.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Have been using you for years.

J

Jay P.
10/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Internet

S

Steve P.
10/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only issue I had was clicking on the engraving. It didn't work. I had to click below the wording to get it to come up.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Business

Internet

L

Lee S.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping great selection
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Ordered pens on this site

L

Lee S.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy shopping and great selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Had ordered refills from Amazon/Lanier

N

Nancy L.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your website is easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

on line

B

Bernie M.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfactory
Recommend this Company
4/5

Business

Website

Loading Page Animation

See more lanierpens.com Reviews

Visit lanierpens.com ►