lanafurniture.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 122 Ratings

5
116 (95.1%)
4
5 (4.1%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(21)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lanafurniture.com

L

Larry
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When you need name brand furniture, be sure you will have a wonderful experience dealing with Lana Furniture. Have NO FEAR in ordering online with Lana. I had a previous online furniture ordering experience that was a nightmare. I decided to give Lana a chance after reading her reviews. And that was a GOOD decision. I received the furniture I wanted VERY QUICKLY. Plus, Lana was SO sensitive to my previous bad experience; she went WAY out of her way to make me feel safe and comfortable with my new order. Her communication is second to none. Every step of the way I was informed. My furniture was delivered by very professional people...even earlier than promised! The ENTIRE process was stress-free. I cannot say enough nice things about Lana and Lana Furniture Company. Order with confidence!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue V.
07/30/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lamps are perfect and the customer service was outstanding! Thanks, Sue Van Leer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery people were very professional--and it was a hard dlivery of a 329 pound fireplace up 2 long flights of narrow stairs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patricia
06/08/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Lana for your help with my order. It looks stunning in my room. I'd love to send a photo! Sincerely, Patricia Field"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ARK
06/06/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This furniture is absolutely gorgeous!! The quality is fantastic and so was the white glove delivery. I will definitely be buying from you again. Thank you for such a great experience!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane F.
04/04/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Lana Furniture. The website is easy to navigate and the prices can't be beat. I was kept informed as to when my purchase would arrive, and my item was perfectly packaged for avoid any shipping damages. I will definitely purchase from Lana again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda
04/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lana provided great customer service and great barstools at an awesome price. Their communication was fantastic, from providing additional furniture dimensions to keeping in touch regarding shipping. I would definitely buy from Lana again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chandelier is even lovelier in person and so carefully packaged for delivery. It arrived as promised and within a day was hanging beautifully in our home, we could not have had a better outcome at a better price for such outstanding quality "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchase two times Great pricing and delivery and customer service were excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anita J.
02/18/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier! I ordered the beautiful Everly King bed by Caracole and Lana had the best price with free white glove delivery and set up! I was quoted 6 to 8 week but it came in two weeks! Arrived impeccably wrapped and no damage whatsoever! Delivery drivers couldn't have been nicer either!! Think I need the matching bench now! ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica
02/02/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lana went above and beyond for me, excellent and fast customer service, i am extremely happy with my purchase and will buy again through Lana"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CSH H.
02/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first shopping experience with Lana Furniture. I spoke with the owner directly, who made this feel like a nice hometown transaction even though I was calling from NY. Pleasure working with Lana; products were high quality, fairly priced and delivery was professional."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BMiller
01/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chicago G.
12/11/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Overall, I was very pleased with Lana furniture. I have gone through furniture dealers in the past and had to wait months for Maitland Smith furniture that Lana deliver to me within just a little over a week. The price was also very good. If I ever need to purchase a Maitland Smith item again, I will go through Lana furniture. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Linda R.
12/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw a piece of furniture that I had been lookig at for a while. Saw the price on Lana's website and knew it was a great price. Order placing, follow,up and delivery was excellent. The item arrived ahead of,schedule and was perfect. I plan to check the website for future purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James B.
12/04/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The furniture is beautiful. These tables are classy and bold. I am very impressed with the price considering how grand they are. I have to also say, I am equally impressed with Lana herself. My house was way, way behind schedule, but she made sacrifices to make me happy. I will always be grateful to her. Thanks Lana."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, held and shipped when requested! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
11/18/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Lana Furniture has been the easiest of all online shopping I've done, and it is considerable. An issue with delivery was immediately identified and resolved by Lana herself -- very professional and prompt replies. My purchase arrived four (4) weeks earlier than anticipated. Excellent service!!! I highly recommend Lana Furniture. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nashville S.
10/31/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to remodel the basement so I can order more great furniture from Lana. She is so accessible. Her delivery service gets the highest marks from me. Those guys were so respectful and professional. 5 Stars for Lana Furniture and Star Delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more lanafurniture.com Reviews

Visit lanafurniture.com ►