lampsusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,662 Ratings

5
5399 (81%)
4
1012 (15.2%)
3
182 (2.7%)
2
26 (0.4%)
1
43 (0.6%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,512)
4
(213)
3
(50)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,424)
4
(241)
3
(84)
2
(22)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(244)
4
(21)
3
(14)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,296)
4
(350)
3
(110)
2
(21)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lampsusa.com

About Us

LampsUSA is your discount lighting store for designer lighting found in America's best homes.   Our lamp shop has the best brands and most popular current trends for indoor and outdoor lighting at the lowest prices.  You will find home lighting fixtures for every room of your home, including kitchen light fixtures, bathroom lighting, table lamps, floor lamps, chandeliers, pendant lighting, wall sconces, and other home light fixtures and lampshades. Our extensive online catalog has light fixtures in classic, contemporary, vintage, and decorator styles at the best prices.

Our friendly lighting experts are standing by to help you find the perfect light.  We want you to LOVE your lighting!


We offer a 120% Price Match Guarantee, a completely secure shopping experience, fast shipping, and outstanding value. Please contact us by telephone at 1-877-526-7247, or email for help from our lighting specialists

A

Al T.
04/24/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had just the kind of hanging lamp we wanted, a plug-in that is turned on and off with a switch within the cord.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

We purchased some new furniture which necessitated getting a hanging lamp with a bright enough bulb (100 watts) to be able to read.

Al T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Glass Shade Swag Lamp Brushed Nickel

View this product

Exactly what we were looking for, with the "bonuses" of free delivery and a lower price than Amazon's.

D

Diane L.
04/24/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's beautiful but the shade is larger than expected. It's even larger than recommended by the manufacturer. However I decided to keep it and use it in a different location. I bought another, smaller one for the original location.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Choice

I liked the contemporary black shade and sleek crystal column

S

Sara L.
04/23/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

Needed new shades for existing lamps

Sara L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6x18x13 Creme Brulee Empire Hard Back Shade

View this product

Great product and service

Exactly what I had hoped for. Ordered shades and they fit my lamps perfectly.

G

GIGI D.
04/16/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lamp received was extremely nice; however, it hung down more then expected and therefore we cannot use it in the space we had in mind for it. I called to get details on returning. I took the 3 boxes the lamp was delivered in to the UPS store. The cost to send the lamp back was almost as much as the cost of the lamp. $220 to ship ground via UPS. Now I have a $250 lamp I can't use, sitting in boxes.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Choice

It was described and appeared to be a perfect fit for our living room. However, the actual lamp & shade hang down so far you run into it when trying to sit on the sofa.

E

Elizabeth
04/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product received was as expected and prompt.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

Replaced shade of same size

P

Pamela C.
04/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection and easy check-out experience!

Choice

Good price, discount, originally saw on Sears website but no discount.

J

Jana P.
04/14/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what I needed at an excellent price.

Choice

The right shade for my lamps.

C

Cathy C.
04/11/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found just what I wanted

Choice

fast shipping

D

Douglas C.
04/10/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service for an item hard to find.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

Exactly what I wanted.

K

Keith B.
04/10/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to shop, good selection
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Choice

distinctive, high quality

Keith B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mackintosh Leaf Mini-Pendant

View this product

Looks just like photos

Looks just like the photos. Recd many complements. Love it.

Loading Page Animation

See more lampsusa.com Reviews

Visit lampsusa.com ►