lampline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,064 Ratings

5
5077 (83.7%)
4
868 (14.3%)
3
108 (1.8%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,010)
4
(884)
3
(165)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,232)
4
(727)
3
(102)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(806)
4
(155)
3
(49)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Lampline.com. Lampline Lighting is a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors in 1999. We began as a specialty lamp supplier for the Stage & Studio market but have grown and diversified over the years to serve Educational Institutions, Religious Organizations, Industrial Corporations & Scientific Communities around the globe.

Today we are a leading lamp distributor of major brands that include GE, Philips, Osram, Ushio, Soraa, Sylvania and Whelen. We ship nationally from the heart of the Midwest utilizing UPS, FedEx, and USPS.

Our mission is to be a reliable, competitive vendor providing today's markets with the latest lamp technology and products while maintaining the excellent customer service and pricing our customers have enjoyed and depended on for over a decade. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lampline.com

E

ed
2 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will definitely do business again ! Very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient purchase of an old bulb!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene L.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer. Great price, Great site, Thank You. ~Gene Leone Music"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Convient, Easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly the bulbs I wanted. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thx!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great price, about 25% of what the manufacturer was charging for replacement. Cost of shipping ($6) is high but can't blame Lampline for that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and cheap. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"si si"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steven S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We need to see prompt delivery, then we will be returning as customers. Thank you kindly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Hope you have a wonderful Christmas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl -.
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow you got them in stock and the price is fantastic. I will definitely look at your sight to buy more stuff in the future. Thanks guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia K.
2 weeks ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. I will use lampline.com for my next order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan B.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

steve
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered cheaper bulbs from another c=source, and they were defective. You guys have the good stuff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SUZANNE S.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY PURCHASE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin
3 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering and delivery was quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more lampline.com Reviews

Visit lampline.com ►