lampline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,486 Ratings

5
5437 (83.8%)
4
926 (14.3%)
3
112 (1.7%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(956)
4
(100)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(955)
4
(94)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,605)
4
(768)
3
(108)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lampline.com

About Us

Welcome to Lampline.com. Lampline Lighting is a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors in 1999. We began as a specialty lamp supplier for the Stage & Studio market but have grown and diversified over the years to serve Educational Institutions, Religious Organizations, Industrial Corporations & Scientific Communities around the globe.

Today we are a leading lamp distributor of major brands that include GE, Philips, Osram, Ushio, Soraa, Sylvania and Whelen. We ship nationally from the heart of the Midwest utilizing UPS, FedEx, and USPS.

Our mission is to be a reliable, competitive vendor providing today's markets with the latest lamp technology and products while maintaining the excellent customer service and pricing our customers have enjoyed and depended on for over a decade. 

M

Michelle L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodger B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal except you were out of the WB-918-X. Had to substitute WB-912-X."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

me. B.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price anywhere---swift delivery---very pleased---my go-to source now---many thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and order system"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mando
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harlan M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reorder. Just copied the product number from the label and the site took me right to the product I wanted. Easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Had what I needed. I didn't know Osram was Sylvania so it would have been nice if that information was present but I figured it out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmy S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Armando A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I'll be back. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David.wisely
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD PRICES. HOPE FOR QUICK SHIPMENT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hard to find item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff T.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheaper and more efficient than other online companies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazon has free shipping but I'm boycotting them right now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adan D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy shopping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rod M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted for exactly what I wanted to pay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lampline.com Reviews

Visit lampline.com ►