Welcome to Lampline.com. Lampline Lighting is a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors in 1999. We began as a specialty lamp supplier for the Stage & Studio market but have grown and diversified over the years to serve Educational Institutions, Religious Organizations, Industrial Corporations & Scientific Communities around the globe.

Today we are a leading lamp distributor of major brands that include GE, Philips, Osram, Ushio, Soraa, Sylvania and Whelen. We ship nationally from the heart of the Midwest utilizing UPS, FedEx, and USPS.

Our mission is to be a reliable, competitive vendor providing today's markets with the latest lamp technology and products while maintaining the excellent customer service and pricing our customers have enjoyed and depended on for over a decade. 

Filter

8,193 Verified Customer Reviews

8,193 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6927
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1116
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
943
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6839
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1136
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1060
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Lampline.com. Lampline Lighting is a family-owned and operated business that opened its doors in 1999. We began as a specialty lamp supplier for the Stage & Studio market but have grown and diversified over the years to serve Educational Institutions, Religious Organizations, Industrial Corporations & Scientific Communities around the globe.

Today we are a leading lamp distributor of major brands that include GE, Philips, Osram, Ushio, Soraa, Sylvania and Whelen. We ship nationally from the heart of the Midwest utilizing UPS, FedEx, and USPS.

Our mission is to be a reliable, competitive vendor providing today's markets with the latest lamp technology and products while maintaining the excellent customer service and pricing our customers have enjoyed and depended on for over a decade. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

fast easy checkout. great prices. wait & see how bulbs look when they arrive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben
1 week ago , Texas

Received my order quickly and bulbs were of first rate quality. Excellent notifications of order status and tracking. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roli S.
1 week ago

Ease of placing an order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerrod F.
2 weeks ago

Easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
3 weeks ago

Better ordering from you for the lighting products I need than using Amazon, etc.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mario G.
4 weeks ago

i contact you by email and nobody send me a email back

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell L.
10/30/2022

The salesperson that helped me with my order online order over the phone was extremely helpful and patient. He guided me to a good replacement bulb choice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/24/2022

Nice & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew L.
10/24/2022

Quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer harold T.
10/22/2022 , hawaii

Item no longer supported but was found at lampline.I bought all that was availabhle aand shouuld last me a long time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer amy
10/17/2022

always very convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin G.
10/17/2022

Too easy, all info totally explained, thank you so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingrid D.
10/17/2022

Easy to order. And states that it will be shipped same day, via fed ex!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
10/13/2022

Good price on the light bulbs for my hood.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/11/2022

Called the company to check on the merchandise. Spoke to a very helpful gentleman who said he had the item in stock. I place my order right away.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
10/09/2022

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter W.
10/06/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc W.
10/06/2022

I wish i had received a tracking number w the estimated time of arrival . Otherwise everything else was fine. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/03/2022

Always have what I need in stock for a reasonable price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022