laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter

66 Verified Customer Reviews

66 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(95.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron P.
10/02/2020 , Arizona

very simple ordering process and I am looking forward to trying them out.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly S.
10/02/2020 , VA

I loved how they kept me informed of my order from start to finish.

Customer Service
5/5
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans
Read more reviews about this product

10/02/2020

Love it!

My husband and loved the taste of this coffee. My husband is from Mexico, and for him it was almost like being home.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine
10/02/2020 , TX

Excellence service, quick delivery and amazing product. Will order again.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
10/02/2020

order came quickly

EUFORIA BLEND - Dark Roast - ESPRESSO - Premium Arabica Beans
EUFORIA BLEND - Dark Roast - ESPRESSO - Premium Arabica Beans
Read more reviews about this product

11/20/2020

you will get hooked!!

Deep flavor w/ tones of chocolate. Works well in my grinder/ expresso machine

ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend
Read more reviews about this product

10/02/2020

one of the best coffees on the market

Great full flavor!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/02/2020

Bbbbest


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022