laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter
Filter
AMBAR Chiapas - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMBAR Chiapas - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Lisa T - 05/12/2021

My favorite blend

Of all of the varieties, this is my favorite and makes such a smooth cup of coffee! This is the only coffee I've ever had that's so good, I can drink it black.

Lisa T

05/12/2021 - FL

The company goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy and their products ship quickly. I recommend them to friends and family often and give these as gifts for many people who enjoy high quality coffee.


JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Single Origin Coffee - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Single Origin Coffee - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Lisa T - 05/12/2021

Yum!

This is a wonderfully high quality product that I was lucky enough to sample at a local event and now I'm a loyal customer for life!

Lisa T

05/12/2021 - FL

The company goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy and their products ship quickly. I recommend them to friends and family often and give these as gifts for many people who enjoy high quality coffee.


AMBAR Chiapas - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMBAR Chiapas - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Scott L - 04/03/2021

Great coffee

Very good coffee. Second time purchase based on a friend's recommendation.

Scott L

04/03/2021 - Oregon

2nd order, great system


AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

JAZ M - 03/06/2021

one of the best coffees i have tried

JAZ M

03/06/2021 - CA

very good


ALEBRIJE USDA Organic - Medium Roast - Chiapas Single Origin- - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ALEBRIJE USDA Organic - Medium Roast - Chiapas Single Origin- - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

JAZ M - 03/06/2021

cant wait to try this one

JAZ M

03/06/2021 - CA

very good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   laflorestacafe.shop

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022