laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)

ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Rodrigo - 08/13/2021

Excellent!

Rodrigo

08/13/2021 - CA

Loved it!


ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Al W - 11/11/2020

I had my first cup of Armonia today. It is very smooth and creamy. It has no offensive invasions. I like it a lot. Usually, a couple of months will prove it's drinkability. First impression is very positive. Al


ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend
See more product reviews

Florence G - 10/03/2020

Great quality beans at a fair price

Fresh and delicious beans for my morning cup.

Florence G

10/03/2020 - FL

Quick and easy. Loved the personal touch to the packaging.


ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend
See more product reviews

William P - 10/02/2020

one of the best coffees on the market

Great full flavor!!!

William P

10/02/2020

order came quickly


ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend
See more product reviews

Amanda D - 07/30/2020

Great Mexican coffee

I tried La Floresta cafe after a stay at the JW Marriot in Tijuana, Mexico and I loved it. I found them here right after I came back and I didn't doubt to order. I even sent some coffee to friends so they try it too! this blend is so balanced but at the same time bold enough to wake me up.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   laflorestacafe.shop

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022