laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)

AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

JAZ M - 03/06/2021

one of the best coffees i have tried

JAZ M

03/06/2021 - CA

very good


AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Brett C - 02/03/2021

My wife’s favorite

Light, flavorful.


AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Robyn K - 11/26/2020

It reminds me of our days in Villahermosa when we first discovered coffee from Vera Cruz!

Robyn K

11/26/2020 - Alabama

Excellent coffee and the customer service is just as great! Thank you.


AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
See more product reviews

Federico V - 10/11/2020

Perfect Cup!

I have bought a few of these over the last few months, always makes a great cup, thoroughly enjoy it!

Federico V

10/11/2020 - California

Have shopped here several times since finding this site in March 2020, have never had a bad experience and great that they offer both Apple Pay and PayPal as an option!


AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans
See more product reviews

Victoria C - 10/05/2020

Been looking for a Veracruz coffee

Love that I can get coffee straight from my husband’s home state. It’s delicious and affordable and packaging is delightful

Victoria C

10/05/2020 - TX

The owner Barbara is so Friendly and helpful and I love the coffee and the history


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   laflorestacafe.shop

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022