laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter

76 Verified Customer Reviews

76 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(96.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
73

5-star reviews

About this Company

At La Floresta Cafe we're experts in roasting and producing specialty coffees from the main growing regions in the highlands of Mexico.  We roast only premium Arabica Coffees from Chiapas, Veracruz, and Oaxaca States.  From Single Origins to aromatic Blends we carry the best coffees from Mexico and deliver them freshly roasted to your door. 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
12/19/2022 , Washington

Very easy to shop for amazingly delicious coffee.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen J.
12/17/2022 , Texas

Xx

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
11/23/2022 , TX

La Floresta helped us identify the blend of coffee that we enjoyed on a recent trip to Mexico. We received our coffee within a few days and the taste was excellent. Very good customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen O.
11/19/2022 , Georgia

Great site and great coffee.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria E.
11/18/2022 , Florida

Easy, fast and very well done!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvin L.
11/03/2022

Great and easy process

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Felipe R.
09/05/2022 , Texas

Great website with great coffee

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie K.
09/04/2022 , Florida

We love this coffee! And it's so easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
09/02/2022 , Washington

Love your coffee! Best I’ve ever had.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tatiana F.
08/24/2022 , Florida

Best coffee! Fresh and delicious.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANN M.
06/15/2022 , Texas

iT WAS EASY NAVIGATING THROUGH THE PAGES

Would Recommend
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oliver R.
05/10/2022 , New York

all good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana K.
03/26/2022 , Yucatn

The delivery was faster than I expected, the service at all times made me feel I was been taking care of, excellent customer service and buying experience and of course, delicious coffee,

JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Single Origin Coffee - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Single Origin Coffee - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)
Read more reviews about this product

03/27/2022

The delivery was faster than I expected, the service at all times made me feel I was been taking care of, excellent customer service and buying experience and of course, delicious coffee,

The delivery was faster than I expected, the service at all times made me feel I was been taking care of, excellent customer service and buying experience and of course, delicious coffee


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfonso D.
03/07/2022 , California

No issues with shopping experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
02/22/2022 , Hawaii

Got the coffee super fast! It would have been nice though to see a roast date on the package.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria A.
02/18/2022 , Florida

I love the website and easiness to buy anything from this shop! Not to say the amazing flavor and quality of the coffee.

LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
Read more reviews about this product

02/18/2022

Amazing taste, you would never believe is Decaf!!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsa P.
02/01/2022 , Louisiana

Excited for this First order! Gracias!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
01/17/2022 , Colorado

Fabulous and tasty!!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria A.
01/03/2022 , Florida

Excellent website, easy and fast checkout

LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
LUNA Decaf - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WATER MOUNTAIN PROCESS - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g
Read more reviews about this product

01/04/2022

Amazing taste!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james P.
01/02/2022 , California

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023