lacrosseballstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,662 Ratings

5
2720 (74.3%)
4
689 (18.8%)
3
213 (5.8%)
2
21 (0.6%)
1
19 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recomendation

4.7 Average

5
(225)
4
(26)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lacrosseballstore.com

About Us

The Lacrosse Ball Store was founded by Lacrosse Coaches in Central NJ after years of paying outrageous prices for a simple product. The coaches banded together to buy in bulk and share the savings across the entire Central NJ area.

The concept worked so well at the local level that we decided to pass the savings on to the entire lacrosse community.

There is no longer a need to wait for a once a year sale or to pay insane prices because you need balls now. The LacrosseBallStore.com stocks balls all year round and ships them out the next business day

The Lacrosse Ball Store only stocks name brand NFHS and NOCSAE approved game balls. You will never need to worry about the quality of our products.

Please browse our website, sign the guest book for private sales and pass this information on to your friends.

Please stop back as often as you can to view our new products.

A

Alexander B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
T

Trey S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always come to LBS for my lax needs!

Company Choice

Always has the inventory of what I need. Awesome to work with.

Product Choice

Price and quality.

T

Trista T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent prices but shipping is a little high

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

need them

B

Brian M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I usually get the balls sooner than later...I appreciate the speedy shipping. Thank you.

Company Choice

Speedy shipping, great price!

M

Matthew A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good products
J

Jerry O.
06/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast

Company Choice

Good guys great prices

M

Mike L.
06/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice company to deal with
W

Warren M.
06/16/2021 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Accurate Delivery

Company Choice

Availability and Price

Product Choice

Specific Need

F

Frank C.
06/06/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly shopping pages.
Recomendation
5.0

Company Choice

I like the lacrosse dedicated aspect.

Product Choice

Value.

Frank C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Predator Sports 5mm Box Lacrosse Goal 4x4 White Net

View this product

Well constructed replacement net.

The net was a gift for my grandson and he said the netting is heavy duty compared to others he has used.

S

Sheri P.
06/04/2021 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Loading Page Animation

See more lacrosseballstore.com Reviews

Visit lacrosseballstore.com ►