lacrosseballstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,550 Ratings

5
2629 (74.1%)
4
674 (19%)
3
209 (5.9%)
2
20 (0.6%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recomendation

4.7 Average

5
(179)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lacrosseballstore.com

About Us

The Lacrosse Ball Store was founded by Lacrosse Coaches in Central NJ after years of paying outrageous prices for a simple product. The coaches banded together to buy in bulk and share the savings across the entire Central NJ area.

The concept worked so well at the local level that we decided to pass the savings on to the entire lacrosse community.

There is no longer a need to wait for a once a year sale or to pay insane prices because you need balls now. The LacrosseBallStore.com stocks balls all year round and ships them out the next business day

The Lacrosse Ball Store only stocks name brand NFHS and NOCSAE approved game balls. You will never need to worry about the quality of our products.

Please browse our website, sign the guest book for private sales and pass this information on to your friends.

Please stop back as often as you can to view our new products.

N

Nicole A.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Get products quickly

Product Choice

Great fit and best with glasses.

Company Choice

The Predator masks are by far the best mask's we have found.

J

John S.
11/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just gotta love LBS. Great people and products!!
Recomendation
5.0
Recomendation
5.0
Recomendation
5.0

Product Choice

Needed more masks and their variety is exceptional

Company Choice

They always seems to have what we need

John S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Predator Sports Face-Mask: Thin Blue Line - Large

View this product

Love it!

Predator Sports Gaiter: USA - Adult

View this product

Great for multi use!!

Predator Sports Face-Mask: Spider Webs - Medium

View this product

My wife loves the mask!

L

Laura K.
10/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Company Choice

Availability and price.

C

Charles R.
10/25/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very nice shopping experience with Lacrosse Ball Store. The have a nice stock of top lacrosse gear. I particularly appreciate the sales and discounts.
Recomendation
5.0
Recomendation
5.0

Product Choice

These are the reliable products we use. They are high performance, well priced, and of high durability and quality.

Company Choice

Adequate stock and discounts.

Charles R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

StringKing Composite Pro 135 Attack Lacrosse Shaft - White

View this product

This shaft is light, tough, good looking, and has great hand feel.

StringKing Type 4x Semi Hard Lacrosse Mesh - White

View this product

This mesh is light, durable, and reliable.

S

Scott E.
10/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
D

Derrick M.
10/22/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Helpful staff, Good prices on all merchandise, and a pleasure to work with.

Product Choice

Good product rating

Company Choice

I have been a customer for more than 10 years

K

Kevin P.
10/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a start up league so funds are limited. lacrosseballstore.com offered a great product at a great price.

Company Choice

Recommended by our high school coach.

D

Dan A.
10/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always order soft and no bounce balls from LBS
Recomendation
5.0
Dan A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

36 Low Bounce Lacrosse Practice Balls

View this product

great for indoors

D

Dan A.
10/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the store
D

Dan S.
10/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and great shipping speed for my lacrosse club.

Product Choice

Great deal

Company Choice

Used it in the past for other orders

Loading Page Animation

See more lacrosseballstore.com Reviews

Visit lacrosseballstore.com ►