lacrosseballstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,216 Ratings

5
2362 (73.4%)
4
630 (19.6%)
3
192 (6%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.5%)
2,250+

Recomendation

4.6 Average

5
(69)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lacrosseballstore.com

About Us

The Lacrosse Ball Store was founded by Lacrosse Coaches in Central NJ after years of paying outrageous prices for a simple product. The coaches banded together to buy in bulk and share the savings across the entire Central NJ area.

The concept worked so well at the local level that we decided to pass the savings on to the entire lacrosse community.

There is no longer a need to wait for a once a year sale or to pay insane prices because you need balls now. The LacrosseBallStore.com stocks balls all year round and ships them out the next business day

The Lacrosse Ball Store only stocks name brand NFHS and NOCSAE approved game balls. You will never need to worry about the quality of our products.

Please browse our website, sign the guest book for private sales and pass this information on to your friends.

Please stop back as often as you can to view our new products.

B

Bryan P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Company Choice

Cheaper shipping than Lax.com

Product Choice

Champion Balls are highly rated and the price is good.

C

Curt W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't beat the price!!!"

Company Choice

Shopped there for years

Product Choice

Need it for our tournament.

S

Steven
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hooray "
Recomendation
5.0

Company Choice

I like your name

Product Choice

It’s what I wanted

Steven has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ECD Lacrosse Carbon 20 Goalie Lacrosse Shaft Grey

View this product

Great shaft very light

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
P

Portland V.
5 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Deal"
Recomendation
5.0

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price and it comes with a bucket

Portland V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bucket of 60 Lacrosse Game Balls Meets NOCSAE standard SEI

View this product

Great deal

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
O

Old M.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery"
Recomendation
4.0

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Wanted to show the evolution of the stick.

Old M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ojibwe Style Wood Lacrosse Stick by Max Kelsey

View this product

Certainly true to the pictures and illustrations I've seen. I realize it's handmade so I guess that helps justify the price. It will be on the wall along with my stick from 1966 and a new stick from today. Good example of the evolution of the stick over the years.

P

Patrick S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
S

Scott M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the follow up email asking if I had received the product as our mail carrier tends to leave things at the mailbox. The site was easy to navigate and compare products."
Recomendation
2.0

Company Choice

Product and price tag

Product Choice

It was what my son was looking for.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ECD Lacrosse Carbon Composite Defense Shaft White

View this product

My son is very happy with the pole and even happy that the coating on the outside doesn’t require him to tape for grip.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"
C

Carlo F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to navigate"

Company Choice

It was on team website

Product Choice

I liked the shirt

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far. I’m hoping for quick shipping."
J

Jeff B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order received the next day."

Company Choice

Pricing and service

Product Choice

For my Club team

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy and satisfied with my order of Lacrosse balls. Rita"

Company Choice

Was in a Boxing class for patients w8ithy Parkinson's Disease and was shown some exercises using these balls so I ordered them.

Product Choice

I wanted purple Lacrosse balls.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient."
Recomendation
5.0

Company Choice

Best value product.

Product Choice

Best value

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

60 White Champion Sports Lacrosse Balls Meets NOCSAE Standard SEI Certified

View this product

Order arrived quickly and as expected.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and the lowest prices vs everyone else."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good.....but would like to receive the product before I place a review."
S

Sandy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices"

Company Choice

Best prices

Product Choice

Needed it

A

Adrian B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Company Choice

Ease of ordering, great prices

See more lacrosseballstore.com Reviews

Visit lacrosseballstore.com ►