lacrosseballstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,626 Ratings

5
2691 (74.2%)
4
684 (18.9%)
3
212 (5.8%)
2
21 (0.6%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recomendation

4.7 Average

5
(203)
4
(25)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lacrosseballstore.com

About Us

The Lacrosse Ball Store was founded by Lacrosse Coaches in Central NJ after years of paying outrageous prices for a simple product. The coaches banded together to buy in bulk and share the savings across the entire Central NJ area.

The concept worked so well at the local level that we decided to pass the savings on to the entire lacrosse community.

There is no longer a need to wait for a once a year sale or to pay insane prices because you need balls now. The LacrosseBallStore.com stocks balls all year round and ships them out the next business day

The Lacrosse Ball Store only stocks name brand NFHS and NOCSAE approved game balls. You will never need to worry about the quality of our products.

Please browse our website, sign the guest book for private sales and pass this information on to your friends.

Please stop back as often as you can to view our new products.

F

Francisco A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy.

Product Choice

It is a great product

Company Choice

Had the item i needed.

C

Christina G.
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and had what i was looking for
Recomendation
5.0
Recomendation
5.0

Company Choice

Had what i needed in 1 stop.

Christina G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

LBS Coaches First Aid Kit 170 Piece

View this product

Everything in 1 kit.

Minute Timer w Alarm (Set of 3)

View this product

Great item for the table.

V

Victor P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use Store
G

George T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great transaction! A++++
B

Barbara R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy checkout

Product Choice

school sports

Company Choice

school

D

david G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good customer service help

Product Choice

basketball and softball needs

Company Choice

google search

D

Diego O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service

Product Choice

Look sick

Company Choice

Team appareal

A

Adam L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LBS is the absolute best!!

Company Choice

Easiest outlet to order from, quick delivery!

H

H
03/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service and help
Recomendation
5.0
Recomendation
5.0
Recomendation
5.0

Product Choice

needed for team

Company Choice

prices and quick delivery

H has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lacrosse Ball Bag

View this product

shipped quick. durable.

Case 120 Yellow Champion Sports Lacrosse Balls meets NOCSAE standard SEI Certified

View this product

shipped quick

Sport Write Womens Pro Lacrosse Coaches Board

View this product

shipped quick.

N

Nicole A.
11/15/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Get products quickly

Company Choice

The Predator masks are by far the best mask's we have found.

Product Choice

Great fit and best with glasses.

Loading Page Animation

See more lacrosseballstore.com Reviews

Visit lacrosseballstore.com ►