ktperformance.net Reviews

Filter

730 Verified Customer Reviews

730 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
618
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gavin H.
08/11/2023

Good

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your support and are here to assist you whenever you need us. If you have any questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing KT Performance!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryce C.
08/10/2023

Awesome site!!

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find our site awesome. If you ever have more orders to place or any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris K.
08/10/2023

im very satisfied

TraXion ProGear Race Seat (new 5 Caster style)
TraXion ProGear Race Seat (new 5 Caster style)
Read more reviews about this product

08/11/2023

gear tray was damaged in the box. a 2 inch chunk was broken off. web needs to be thicker and better packaging needs done to prevent damage


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tania P.
08/10/2023

Great

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. If you ever have more orders to place or any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micah S.
08/09/2023 , Idaho

Thanks.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
FICM Repair for Chevy/GMC (2001-05) 6.6L Duramax LB7 & LLY, Labor Only
FICM Repair for Chevy/GMC (2001-05) 6.6L Duramax LB7 & LLY, Labor Only
Read more reviews about this product

08/09/2023

Love it.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer neil D.
08/09/2023

website search did not work.

Company Response

Thank you for alerting us to the issue you faced with our website search. We appreciate your feedback, and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I've already taken steps to ensure that the search functionality is working smoothly. Additionally, I've forwarded your feedback to our web team so they can investigate and prevent such occurrences in the future. Should you encounter any further difficulties while using our site, please don't hesitate to contact our dedicated sales team at 1-855-587-3736. We're here to assist you and make your experience as seamless as possible.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
08/08/2023

Fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald R.
08/08/2023

Great

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your support and are here to assist you whenever you need us. If you have any questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing KT Performance!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dillon P.
08/08/2023

Fair pricing easy shopping.

Company Response

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you found our pricing fair and your shopping experience easy. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Happy shopping!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorene W.
08/07/2023

Accurate parts, good price, fit perfect and quick shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that you received accurate parts, found them at a good price, and that they fit perfectly. Quick shipping is also a priority for us. If you ever have more orders to place or any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!

AVP Stainless Up-Pipe Kit, Ford (2008-10) 6.4L Power Stroke
AVP Stainless Up-Pipe Kit, Ford (2008-10) 6.4L Power Stroke
Read more reviews about this product

08/07/2023

100% Happy Customer

Great price, quick shipping and fit perfect! Would definitely order from them again (hopefully won't have to :) )

Company Response

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Thanks for choosing us. Remember, we're here whenever you need us, and we hope everything keeps running smoothly for you. Have a fantastic day!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
08/07/2023 , South Carolina

So far so good the injectors are working like they should and the truck is running better then ever, I contacted customer service for a simple question they was patient and answered it to the best of their ability will definitely be a returning customer

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that your injectors are working as they should and that your truck is running better than ever. We're also glad to hear that our customer service team provided patient and helpful assistance. We look forward to serving you as a returning customer in the future. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!

Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Read more reviews about this product

08/07/2023

So far so good on the injectors got what I paid for and the truck is running better then ever

Company Response

We're thrilled to know our Warren diesel injectors have made a positive impact on your truck's performance! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here if you ever need more assistance. Keep enjoying the improved ride, and thanks for your trust in our products!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
08/07/2023

Easy

Company Response

Thank you for the 4-star review! We're glad to hear that your experience was easy. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything we can do to improve and earn that extra star, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate your business!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris J.
08/07/2023

Called to check lead time and was greeted by a very courteous service person telling me there was plenty in stock and we'll go out today!

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that our service person was courteous and that we could provide you with accurate information. If you have any more inquiries in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam F.
08/06/2023

Very smooth

Company Response

Thank you for the 4-star review! We're glad to hear that your experience was very smooth. If there are any ways we can make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to share your suggestions. Your feedback is important, and we appreciate your business!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan F.
08/06/2023

Easy to deal with and good quality parts

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to know that you found our process easy and our parts of good quality. If you ever need anything else or have more feedback to share, feel free to get in touch. Thank you for choosing KT Performance!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel C.
08/05/2023

One of the easiest checkouts and free shipping! Thanks.
I have more shopping to do.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you had a smooth checkout experience and enjoyed our free shipping offer. We look forward to assisting you with your future shopping needs. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to let us know. Happy shopping!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adanna G.
08/05/2023

Amazing

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our customer service. If you ever have more orders to place or any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathew V.
08/05/2023

Thank you! Enjoy buying from KT Performance

Company Response

You're welcome! We're glad to have you as a customer. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Happy shopping and thank you for choosing KT Performance!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esmeralda G.
08/05/2023

Love it fast and easy. First time buyer and very impressed.

Company Response

We're thrilled to have made a positive impression on your first purchase! Thank you for choosing KT Performance and sharing your experience. If you ever need assistance or have more to share, we're here to help. Enjoy your new item!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael M.
08/05/2023

easy to work with online site

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found our online site easy to work with. If you ever have more orders to place or any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024