ktperformance.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)

Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Lloyd W - 2 weeks ago

Yeehaw !! My truck has literally sat for the last 2yrs. Because of a refusal to warranty injectors by a competitor. I will not name. But, this isn't the first time if you look at there reviews. The wife told me to take the plunge and forget about it. And well, these appear to be of overall better quality. As well as, being several hundred dollars cheaper. Plus, I was able to extend the warranty with upgraded spool valves.

Lloyd W

2 weeks ago

Yeehaw


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

D L - 02/28/2024

Great customer service

D L

02/28/2024

Great experience


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Kenneth V - 02/12/2024

KT PERFORMANCE HAS BEEN AN EASY BUSINESS TO BUY FROM AND THE PARTS ARE JUST AS GOOD.

Kenneth V

02/12/2024 - NORTH CAROLINA

quick and friendly service


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Robert K - 02/08/2024

I ordered eight warren diesel fuel injectors and they were built and shipped to me in reasonable time.. I would recommend this company

Robert K

02/08/2024 - Ny

Great company to deal with they are fairly quick on building my injectors and getting them back to me. I would highly recommend this company


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Michele W - 01/31/2024

Happy with the product


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

James K - 01/23/2024

Just as described, quick turn around, great price

James K

01/23/2024 - Kansas

.


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Evan P - 12/13/2023

Great deal

Very happy with the injectors so far truck is back in action

Company Response

Thank you, Evan, for your 5-star review on the Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors for your Ford 6.0L Power Stroke. We're thrilled to hear that your truck is back in action, and you're happy with the performance of the injectors. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business and are here to help!

Evan P

12/13/2023 - Florida

I sent back my cores last week on Friday hope you guys get them soon it was a set of 8


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Tim B - 11/24/2023

Great price and arrived quickly

Company Response

Tim, thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found the Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors for your Ford 6.0L Power Stroke at a great price, and we appreciate your feedback on the quick arrival. If you have any more automotive needs in the future, feel free to reach out. Safe travels from the KT Performance team!

Tim B

11/24/2023

Fast and prompt service. Great company


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Tyler P - 11/15/2023

Just installed last weekend. So far seem like a good setup. Hopefully they last. Ive heard mixed reviews but so far everything seems to be going good. No issues so far. Would buy again.

Tyler P

11/15/2023 - TN

So far seem like a good crew. I'll definitely check them out for my future projects


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Trevor B - 09/01/2023

Quick and easy transaction. Good company to work with. Looks to be good quality clean work.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that your transaction with us was quick and easy, and that you found our company easy to work with. We also take pride in delivering quality products, and it's great to hear that you found the Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors to be of good quality and clean work.

We noticed that you rated us with 2 out of 5 stars, and we would love to understand how we can improve and meet your expectations fully. If you have any specific concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We value your input and strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers.

Thank you again for choosing KT Performance, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Trevor B

09/01/2023

quick and easy process to follow.


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Michael L - 08/07/2023

So far so good on the injectors got what I paid for and the truck is running better then ever

Company Response

We're thrilled to know our Warren diesel injectors have made a positive impact on your truck's performance! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here if you ever need more assistance. Keep enjoying the improved ride, and thanks for your trust in our products!

Michael L

08/07/2023 - South Carolina

So far so good the injectors are working like they should and the truck is running better then ever, I contacted customer service for a simple question they was patient and answered it to the best of their ability will definitely be a returning customer


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/30/2019

Great Price for injectors

No more cold starts, smoke and poor performance. I installed the stock Warren's with upgraded spool valves and my truck runs like new again. The new injectors cured a number of problems. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I've had them in for 6 days and have pulled my 43ft toyhauler 400 miles with no issues. Communication with KT just needs to get a little better. Happy Customer.


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Cliff W - 12/04/2018

Great Injectors

Great Injectors. Cheapest around. Only took about a week to have them. Truck runs great.


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Justin O - 08/27/2018

Great price

Cheapest I could find with new spool valves. Even a better price then going throw Warren. Instead 2 days ago and they are working great. Would buy again. And have already Recommended to 2 other people customer service is great same day response to emails and a real person to talk to on the phone. Already look ro see what I am doing to order next from kt


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/06/2015

Upgraded Spool Valves

After having a rough idle on cold mornings I tried Archoil AR9100 additive package in the oil and it helped but did not cure the problem. Replaced injectors with a set of the stock Warren's with upgraded spool valves. These injectors make the truck run smoother with engine oil temperature at 38 degrees than it did before fully warmed up. I previously worked at a light duty truck shop and I've replaced hundreds of 6.0 injectors. This is the smoothest I've ever heard a 6.0 run!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ktperformance.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024