ktperformance.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Ford F-650 Dash Kit, Ford (1999-04) F-250/350/450/550/650 Super Duty (Manual Transmission) Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F-650 Dash Kit, Ford (1999-04) F-250/350/450/550/650 Super Duty (Manual Transmission) Grey
See more product reviews

Gilbert C - Today

Ideal for adding aftermarket equipment to your Super Duty

Gilbert C

Today - North Carolina

Quick,easy


Ford F-650 Dash Kit, Ford (1999-04) F-250/350/450/550/650 Super Duty (Automatic Transmission)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F-650 Dash Kit, Ford (1999-04) F-250/350/450/550/650 Super Duty (Automatic Transmission)
See more product reviews

Marcus - 1 day ago

Works great. Shipped fast. Thank you.

Marcus

1 day ago

Great product. No issues. Fast delivery. Thank you.


Ford Motorcraft Injection Control Pressure (ICP) Sensor, Ford (2003-04) F-250/F-350/F-450/F-550/Excursion 6.0L Power Stroke
Ford Motorcraft Injection Control Pressure (ICP) Sensor, Ford (2003-04) F-250/F-350/F-450/F-550/Excursion 6.0L Power Stroke
See more product reviews

Sam - 2 days ago

Highly annoyed, probably wouldn’t recommend to shop through KT Performance

I ordered the 03 6.0 ipc sensor and pigtail, what i received was neither of the two parts and was the hpop stand pipe all in all hopefully i can get this resolved and if not, back to sinister diesel i go.


AVP Stock+ Performance Turbo Kit, Ford (1999.5-03) 7.3L Power Stroke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AVP Stock+ Performance Turbo Kit, Ford (1999.5-03) 7.3L Power Stroke
See more product reviews

Clayton G - 3 days ago

Great products fair price awesome staff

Awesome experience there was an issue with shipping but the staff was quick to help fix the problem. Thank you

Clayton G

3 days ago - Oregon

Quality parts easy to find what I'm looking for and fair prices


B&W Tow & Stow Hitch for 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&W Tow & Stow Hitch for 3" Receiver, 5" drop - 5.5" rise (2" and 2-5/16")
See more product reviews

James M - 1 week ago

Fantastic hitch

James M

1 week ago

Fast easy purchase


FICM Repair for Chevy/GMC (2001-05) 6.6L Duramax LB7 & LLY, Labor Only
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FICM Repair for Chevy/GMC (2001-05) 6.6L Duramax LB7 & LLY, Labor Only
See more product reviews

Dustin - 1 week ago

Poor Service and Communication

Customer service is horrible! I had to contact them first to ensure the unit made it there. Then without any update on whether the unit had an issue or was able to be repaired I am sent an email saying that repair is complete without explanation and showing that they have charged me full repair price. When FICM finally arrives I open it to find a note taped to the top saying module is dead and that it is unrepairable. I have emailed customer support about this and so far no response. Hoping they do the right thing and take care of this soon!

Dustin

1 week ago - AR

So far the ordering process has been fairly seamless. Hopefully the FICM repair will go as smoothly. UPDATE: After sending unit in for repair I received no updates or communications without initializing first. Then without any update on module condition or repairs made, I was emailed that repair is complete with tracking number and invoice. Once unit finally arrived and unit open I found a note that FICM has a bad module and cannot be repaired. I reached out to customer service and have received not response as to why unit was sent without notification that it could not be repaired or why I was charged full repair price if not repairs were made.


AVP Turbo Rebuild Kit, Ford (1999-03) 7.3L Power Stroke GT38 & GTP38 (360* Bearing Kit)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AVP Turbo Rebuild Kit, Ford (1999-03) 7.3L Power Stroke GT38 & GTP38 (360* Bearing Kit)
See more product reviews

David F - 2 weeks ago

Fun rebuild. Will purchase again in 300,000 miles.

David F

2 weeks ago

Could not use credit card, had to pay with PayPal. The "next" button did nothing after entering CC info. Only the PayPal buttons would function.


Diamond T Hydra Chip Selector Switch
Diamond T Hydra Chip Selector Switch
See more product reviews

Ace - 2 weeks ago

Looks great.

Awesome product.


Universal Pyro Kit for H&S Performance Mini Maxx and Black Maxx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Pyro Kit for H&S Performance Mini Maxx and Black Maxx
See more product reviews

Moss - 2 weeks ago

Worked good

It worked like I wanted it to!

Moss

2 weeks ago

I was happy with my experience with them.


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 190cc ( 75% over nozzle)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 190cc ( 75% over nozzle)
See more product reviews

Tyler P - 2 weeks ago

Great price and received my injectors a lot faster than I thought I would

Great deal on warren injectors

Tyler P

2 weeks ago - Maine

Easy online shop


EZ Lynk SOTF Selector Switch, Ford (2011-19) 6.7L Powerstroke (Orange Wire)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EZ Lynk SOTF Selector Switch, Ford (2011-19) 6.7L Powerstroke (Orange Wire)
See more product reviews

Brent L - 2 weeks ago

SOFT switch

I haven't installed this switch yet but it to be well built.


Diamond Eye 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamond Eye 4" Turbo Back Exhaust, Ford (1999-03) F250 & F350, 7.3L Power Stroke, Single, Aluminized (No Muffler)
See more product reviews

ANDREW B - 2 weeks ago

Good exhaust. Wish instructions were a little more clear but good exhaust. Sounds and looks good.


TraXion Pro Gear Foldable Topside Creeper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TraXion Pro Gear Foldable Topside Creeper
See more product reviews

michael D - 2 weeks ago

Awesone

Received and was the best price I could find Thanks!!!

michael D

2 weeks ago

A+++


MBRP 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MBRP 4" Down-Pipe, Ford (2003-07) F-250/F-350/F-450/F-550, 6.0L Power Stroke, Aluminized
See more product reviews

Austin G - 2 weeks ago

This down pipe is not 4 inch diameter its 3.5 and is not labeled correctly

Austin G

2 weeks ago - New York

Down pipe is 3.5 inch not 4 inch like it's labeled.


MAHLE Clevite Complete Engine Overhaul Kit, Chevy/GMC (2007.5-10) 6.6L Duramax LMM (VIN Code 6)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MAHLE Clevite Complete Engine Overhaul Kit, Chevy/GMC (2007.5-10) 6.6L Duramax LMM (VIN Code 6)
See more product reviews

Brian W - 2 weeks ago

Very satisfied with the product

Brian W

2 weeks ago - South Dakota

Quality products friendly service


MAHLE Clevite Cam Bearing Set, Chevy/GMC (2001-11) 6.6L Duramax
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MAHLE Clevite Cam Bearing Set, Chevy/GMC (2001-11) 6.6L Duramax
See more product reviews

Brian W - 2 weeks ago

Very satisfied with the product

Brian W

2 weeks ago - South Dakota

Quality products friendly service


Edge Products Evolution CTS3 for Chevy/GMC (2001-16) 2500/3500 6.6L Duramax
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edge Products Evolution CTS3 for Chevy/GMC (2001-16) 2500/3500 6.6L Duramax
See more product reviews

Frances G - 2 weeks ago

Everything went perfect. Your store is the best!

Frances G

2 weeks ago

Everything went perfect. Your store is the best!


Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
See more product reviews

Lloyd W - 2 weeks ago

Yeehaw !! My truck has literally sat for the last 2yrs. Because of a refusal to warranty injectors by a competitor. I will not name. But, this isn't the first time if you look at there reviews. The wife told me to take the plunge and forget about it. And well, these appear to be of overall better quality. As well as, being several hundred dollars cheaper. Plus, I was able to extend the warranty with upgraded spool valves.

Lloyd W

2 weeks ago

Yeehaw


Universal Pyro Kit for H&S Performance Mini Maxx and Black Maxx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Pyro Kit for H&S Performance Mini Maxx and Black Maxx
See more product reviews

Brandon H - 3 weeks ago

Works great just wish it came with the bit and tap and the wires off the probe was a little longer


Edge Products Insight CTS3 Gauge Monitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edge Products Insight CTS3 Gauge Monitor
See more product reviews

Kenny M - 2 weeks ago

Cool

Kenny M

2 weeks ago

Cool


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ktperformance.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024