ktperformance.net Reviews

Filter

608 Verified Customer Reviews

608 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
512
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob B.
Today

Sent me in right direction


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matthew D.
1 day ago , AR

n

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thad G.
1 day ago

Very easy to checkout


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dallas W.
1 day ago

Every product has same reviews. Multiple products have same discription, but diffrent pictures.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
2 days ago , TX

I ordered a turbo for 2004 ford F350. I knew there was an early /late 2004 turbo. My truck was assembled 04/2004 your check to see if fits using your website and it did. It was the wrong turbo. I needed the late. It was sent from Dallas but the return went to KY.. doubling my return shipping charge and time for shipment. I'm still waiting on reply on how to handle the reorder.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke K.
2 days ago , Mi

Second time I've bought from kt performance never had an issue

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 175cc (75% over nozzle)
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 175cc (75% over nozzle)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Good price on good injectors second set of earths I’ve purchased


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer howard H.
2 days ago , nc

Right parts at a good price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
ATS Torque Converter for Dodge (1990-93) 5.9L Cummins, Heavy Duty Billet Non Lock, 518/A618
ATS Torque Converter for Dodge (1990-93) 5.9L Cummins, Heavy Duty Billet Non Lock, 518/A618
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I have a 1989 D350. Replaced the stock cracked flex plate and worn torque converter with this ATS model and flex plate. Very precisely made and High quality throughout. I would buy again.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan B.
2 days ago

great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boyd R.
2 days ago

simple and easy to find and order what I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jamie P.
4 days ago

Parts are great from here


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAY D.
4 days ago

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
5 days ago

Tyler was amazing he answered all questions and was very friendly when I called today. He also go me thru the process of ordering on line


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbi B.
6 days ago

Shopping experience was fine, product directions were lacking.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
EFI Live DSP5 Selector Switch, Chevy (2006-10) 6.6L Duramax LBZ & LMM (Grey Wire)
EFI Live DSP5 Selector Switch, Chevy (2006-10) 6.6L Duramax LBZ & LMM (Grey Wire)
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Installation directions are lacking


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger L.
6 days ago

Quick and easy ordering process that’s better than riffraff diesel


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken S.
6 days ago

Web site is very easy to navigate.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh B.
6 days ago

Website was easy to navigate and description of the adapters I ordered were very clear on what I was ordering


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin M.
1 week ago

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff V.
1 week ago

Everything went great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Diamond Eye 4" Muffler, Stainless (30") Perforated
Diamond Eye 4" Muffler, Stainless (30") Perforated
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The muffler seems to be good quality and construction. Sounds great and hopefully will last a long time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JT C.
1 week ago

Love the availability of parts for powerstroke


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth V.
1 week ago , NORTH CAROLINA

quick and friendly service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Warren Diesel Fuel Injectors, Ford (2003-10) 6.0L Power Stroke, set of 8 (Stock)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

KT PERFORMANCE HAS BEEN AN EASY BUSINESS TO BUY FROM AND THE PARTS ARE JUST AS GOOD.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024