ksmguitars.com Reviews

Filter

86 Verified Customer Reviews

86 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
78

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
5 days ago

Excited to try this


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy C.
03/30/2022

Have not installed it yet, but received the order, thank you


F
Findar
03/29/2022

Great. Item shipped fast and as described. Excellent bridge, even the luthier who installed was impressed by it.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yann W.
03/20/2022

Experience was good but order was sent at USPS facility instead of shipping address? was eventually picked up later by MyUS employee


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory T.
03/03/2022 , Nevada

Glad to be able to upgrade Scarlet with this incredible bridge. I look forward to her new sound !!!. I will send pictures when she's all gussied up.
Many thanks !!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean D.
02/23/2022

A great business, a great product, gonna have a great experience.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy N.
02/21/2022

Fantastic as ususal.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
02/03/2022 , CT

Very easy to order. Can't wait to hear the bridge.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clayton P.
01/31/2022

So far, so good.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafael B.
01/31/2022

easy to browse on website, overall very good experience


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip G.
12/21/2021

Best product and service


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
12/07/2021 , Florida

I purchased a new Bridge (in Black) for my 5-string Bass. It was shipped to me VERY quickly.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine B.
12/02/2021 , Ca

I hate surveys


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corentin F.
10/19/2021

Very quick shipping, great tracking. The foundation bridge is very good, but the finishing on some parts of it was a little rough. Otherwise very satisfied with my purchase.


K
Karl
10/05/2021 , UT

I purchased a KSM bass bridge for my 20+ year old Ibanez Sound gear 5 string bass. When I got it home and plugged it in, I got all teary eyed! My old bass plays and sounds like much nicer new one! Sustain and tone like I can't believe! I would highly recommend the KSM bass bridge.


K
K G.
10/05/2021 , UT

Associates were helpful and friendly, they showed me what the bass bridge could do. They took care of the install, my instrument came back playing better than ever.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug W.
09/30/2021 , Ontario

Took way to long to arrive.

Merchant Response

ksmguitars.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelo M.
09/26/2021 , CA

All good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
08/02/2021 , Wisconsin

I was able to locate enough data to make a well informed decision.
I contacted customer service to inquire about the shipping status. The response was timely, and informative.
I'm very excited to see the result, once installed

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron H.
07/27/2021

It was fun!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022