ksmguitars.com Reviews

About this Company

The number one bass bridge for string to body contact on the market.  One solid piece, fully adjustable, patented locking system with lock tight components fits most bass guitars like precision bass, and jazz bass styles and many more!  Maximizes string to body contact to create one solid mass.  Don't put up with tone sucking bass bridges that vibrate and rattle, get a bass bridge that stays put and allows your bass to maximize its sustain and tone.

Filter

92 Verified Customer Reviews

92 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(91.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(6.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
84

5-star reviews

About this Company

The number one bass bridge for string to body contact on the market.  One solid piece, fully adjustable, patented locking system with lock tight components fits most bass guitars like precision bass, and jazz bass styles and many more!  Maximizes string to body contact to create one solid mass.  Don't put up with tone sucking bass bridges that vibrate and rattle, get a bass bridge that stays put and allows your bass to maximize its sustain and tone.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy N.
5 days ago

Great bridge! The people over there are awesome.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret W.
02/25/2023

2nd time customer actually, this is for my main bass. Loved the first one so much on my "Frankenstein" bass had to get another one.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
02/11/2023 , Syracuse New York

I'm am very satisfied with my purchase of the ksm bridge! I will be showing before and after photos soon.. can't wait to install it and play!!
Thank ksm!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard H.
02/01/2023

My 6th KSM bass bridge purchase. Best design out there. This one is for my new jazz bass build.
Thank you KSM.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bret W.
12/27/2022 , IL

Had fitment issues which were quickly resolved by your tech.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
11/27/2022

Excited to try this


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy C.
03/30/2022

Have not installed it yet, but received the order, thank you


F
Findar
03/29/2022

Great. Item shipped fast and as described. Excellent bridge, even the luthier who installed was impressed by it.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yann W.
03/20/2022

Experience was good but order was sent at USPS facility instead of shipping address? was eventually picked up later by MyUS employee


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory T.
03/03/2022 , Nevada

Glad to be able to upgrade Scarlet with this incredible bridge. I look forward to her new sound !!!. I will send pictures when she's all gussied up.
Many thanks !!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean D.
02/23/2022

A great business, a great product, gonna have a great experience.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy N.
02/21/2022

Fantastic as ususal.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
02/03/2022 , CT

Very easy to order. Can't wait to hear the bridge.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafael B.
01/31/2022

easy to browse on website, overall very good experience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clayton P.
01/31/2022

So far, so good.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip G.
12/21/2021

Best product and service


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
12/07/2021 , Florida

I purchased a new Bridge (in Black) for my 5-string Bass. It was shipped to me VERY quickly.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine B.
12/02/2021 , Ca

I hate surveys


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corentin F.
10/19/2021

Very quick shipping, great tracking. The foundation bridge is very good, but the finishing on some parts of it was a little rough. Otherwise very satisfied with my purchase.


K
Karl
10/05/2021 , UT

I purchased a KSM bass bridge for my 20+ year old Ibanez Sound gear 5 string bass. When I got it home and plugged it in, I got all teary eyed! My old bass plays and sounds like much nicer new one! Sustain and tone like I can't believe! I would highly recommend the KSM bass bridge.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023