koyalwholesale.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,378 Ratings

5
1745 (73.4%)
4
407 (17.1%)
3
160 (6.7%)
2
39 (1.6%)
1
27 (1.1%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(319)
4
(92)
3
(14)
2
(13)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(308)
4
(91)
3
(36)
2
(14)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

koyalwholesale.com

About Us

Koyal Wholesale is the world's largest wedding and event supplies company, with over 50,000 products shipping worldwide. We carry vases and centerpiece products, wedding and reception decor, DIY crafts supplies, candy buffet and cupcake supplies and more.

As an established wholesale supplier in the wedding and events industry, Koyal Wholesale is the premier destination for DIY brides, event planners, corporate clients and more!

J

Joan B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
J

Jessica C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Sonya T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great...just a tad slow on the page loading"
D

Donna H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would love to browse your website and buy from you, however, your website is too slow to shop. It had to take me 20 minutes plus to buy the 4 things I did and that is really bad!! Please improve and I will shop and so will many others -"
Price
5/5
T

Twoonia S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy"
Price
5/5
Twoonia S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Real Manzanita Branch

View this product

My new go to

Very nice branches will order again

Real Sandblasted Manzanita Branch

View this product

Very nice

D

Donna H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent other than the slow website!"
W

Whitnie F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options and great prices"
B

Bonnie N.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety that you have to offer."
Price
5/5
Bonnie N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Antique Burnt Gold Glass Mint Julep Cup Vases

View this product

Will be using them for flower centerpieces and think they will be beautiful. - with an Italian theme.

S

Sarah F.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is super slow! You have some awesome stuff at really great prices, but it took me probably an hour to finally order."
Price
5/5
K

Kathy H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Cheryl S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your options and prices. So happy to have discovered your website. I look forward to receiving my order."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No confirmation email"
A

Ashley R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the only thing is that the website goes really slow but very good prices."
W

William T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"
W

Wicked F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent products, slow site"
Price
5/5
Wicked F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Antique Glass Compote Bowl Pedestal Flower Bowl Centerpiece

View this product

love the color

Antique Glass Compote Bowl Pedestal Flower Bowl Centerpiece

View this product

not crazy about the color

Antique Burnt GoldGlass Compote Vase Flower Bowl Centerpiece

View this product

love the color

J

Julia W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online was fine"
V

Very S.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Price
4/5
Very S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Antique Glass Compote Bowl Pedestal Flower Bowl Centerpiece

View this product

Well Done!

Beautiful bowls! I ordered 8 bowls for wedding centerpieces. They look just like picture. All were individually boxed with plenty of styrofoam and shipped in one large heavily walled box, no damage to any of them. Nice job, Koyal!

M

Mistie H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and you had just what I needed"
M

Mary C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was super simple and I was excited that there was a promo code offered.That was a big deciding factor for me in deciding to use Koyal for what I needed."
A

AMANDA C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product offerings on Koyal, and the quality of everything I've ordered so far."

See more koyalwholesale.com Reviews

Visit koyalwholesale.com ►