www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter

13,923 Verified Customer Reviews

13,923 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(74.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2382
(17.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
892
(6.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(1%)

Customer Service
3.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina P.
Today , NY

Great Products


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LP D.
Today , FL

always had a great experience but on the last days is not being good without any answer from my email or tex message


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fresnel P.
Today , FL

IT'S A GREAT EXPERIENCE DO IT ORDER WITH THAT WARE HOUSE .THE THING I REALLY APPRECIATED FROM US, I WAS RECEIVED A PHONE CALL FROM US , THEN TOLD ME I HAD A DISCOUNT FOR MY ORDERS .THANKS GUYS KEEP DOING GREAT JOB


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherrie T.
Today , AZ

Always easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy H.
1 day ago , OK

Easy to order and prices seem reasonable.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith S.
2 days ago , CA

Always good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun M.
5 days ago , KY

Good products. Great prices


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICIA A.
1 week ago , TX

Website was easy to navigate.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela V.
1 week ago , TX

Great wholesale site at great prices! I love getting items for my boutique.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer silfilia D.
1 week ago , MA

very good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia
1 week ago , KS

average

1 week ago

average

1 week ago

haven't used yet

Hair Brush & Comb Set
Hair Brush & Comb Set
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

average


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gostave D.
1 week ago , NJ

Good....


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calherbe J.
1 week ago , MA

Fff


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nesly P.
1 week ago , CO

Great

Customer Service
4/5

1 week ago

It was great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
1 week ago , WA

Great!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie T.
1 week ago , IN

Great products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
1 week ago , VA

it good but shipping cost could improve


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter C.
2 weeks ago , TX

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JEAN D.
2 weeks ago , PA

sscuheeewkisx


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yevgeniy O.
2 weeks ago , NY

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024