www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter

12,437 Verified Customer Reviews

12,437 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9141
(73.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2200
(17.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
836
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(1%)

Customer Service
3.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Berlinda L.
Today , FL

n/a


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven T.
Today , TN

Excellent selection, but I am confused about printing my own shipping label, since I've never had to do it before!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G S.
1 day ago , PA

pricing excellent for creating a lighted pathway for a one time event.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sivim D.
1 day ago , FL

Love it


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hedayat A.
1 day ago , CA

Easy & convenient


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Telma D.
2 days ago , CA

Easy to buy, good navigation. Thank you


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yves A.
2 days ago , IN

it was a good experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
2 days ago , CA

Great place to buy need to work on the cost of shipping


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olga C.
2 days ago , FL

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer abel S.
2 days ago , CA

Good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory H.
3 days ago , AZ

Awesome prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody S.
4 days ago , AZ

I love Harold! Thank you for the emails to keep my aware of sales!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
4 days ago , FL

Quick and easy checkout


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wanda W.
4 days ago , TN

love it ,have great items to purchase.my first order and i can't wait to see how things look.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer L.
3 days ago , SC

Love your co. Great products. Fast delivery


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randal S.
3 days ago , KY

Having difficulty getting an purchased shipped.

Customer Service
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherrie T.
5 days ago , AZ

ALWAYS A PLEASURE


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle B.
5 days ago , CA

The website is always easy to navigate through.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don D.
5 days ago , IA

So far so good. We will see how it goes


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie C.
5 days ago , CA

Easy company to work with and great customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022